Anytime Carpet & Floor Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning

Lutz, FL 33558

Open Today 9:00AM - 9:00PM

lutzcleaning.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
1 month ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL- HIRED HIM TWICE
I moved into an old house that smelled like cigarette smoke. I found Leo on google and he was available the next morning at 6am! What a guy. He showed up, sprayed the carpet then steamed it! I also got the optional deodorizer. Worth it. Anyway, my friends are smokers so the (white) carpet at my apartment was dirty and covered with ash spots. Leo came over the next morning too! My apartment looked brand new and I got my entire deposit back! Thank you again Leo! I'll definitely need your services next time I move.
Z
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
Anytime Carpet is a professional, punctual, and customer-first company. If you need a carpet clean, give them a call. You will not be disappointed. I called Leo on Saturday around 5pm and told him I needed to move into a house that smelled like cigarettes the following day. He offered to come at 6am the following day and he did. 24 hours later, the carpets look and smell as good as new.
A
2 months ago
Great service
They were super flexible extremely knowledgeable and made sure that no spot was missed! Highly recommended
S
2 months ago
Professional, Quality and Caring
It's always a pleasure to have Anytime Carpets bring my carpets back to life. Polite, professional service from a company that really cares about it's service and clients! Thank you again!
L
3 months ago
Outstanding customer service.
I am in the process of remodeling my home so I called this company to have my carpets cleaned. During the cleaning process we had a sudden water leak in my bathroom and the guys had to stop. I rescheduled several times due to other remodeling delays. Long story short, eventually they came back out and completed the job.These guys did not complain one bit and in fact were very understanding of the situation. I strongly recommend this company. Thanks Guys!
B
5 months ago
Ben
I have tried many carpet cleaners before but this company not only were they excellent with the service they provided but also very impressed with their pricing And excellent customer service my carpets look brand new and I don't think I'll ever use another company thanks guys keep up the great work.
T
6 months ago
Repeat Customer
I've used/recommended "Anytime Carpet & Floor Cleaning" for several years now. My friend that lives in the same community recently had her carpets cleaned, and looking around my own apartment from everyday dirt, grime and a few puppy accidents, it was time for a good cleaning myself. I was able to set a sameday appointment and Leo was on time. I let him know during our call of the stains before he surveyed to get an estimate. When he arrived, based on my description and his walk through we agreed on the price, no surprises when finished. My carpets look fantastic. Leo made a few recommendations on products to avoid & or use between cleanings. Thanks again for your GREAT service!!
T
7 months ago
Great customer service!
Leo did a great job he was on time, efficient, and cleaned up afterwards. I was very impressed and I will use him again and recommend him highly.
A
8 months ago
Great Service and Price
I had great results. My furniture and rug look new.
J
8 months ago
High quality and professional
The prices are the best. They do a great job cleaning the carpets and make them look brand new. Ery professional but also personable. I would recommend this company to everyone.