Anytime Carpet & Floor Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning

Lutz, FL 33558

Open Today 9:00AM - 9:00PM

lutzcleaning.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Outstanding customer service.
I am in the process of remodeling my home so I called this company to have my carpets cleaned. During the cleaning process we had a sudden water leak in my bathroom and the guys had to stop. I rescheduled several times due to other remodeling delays. Long story short, eventually they came back out and completed the job.These guys did not complain one bit and in fact were very understanding of the situation. I strongly recommend this company. Thanks Guys!
B
3 years ago
Ben
I have tried many carpet cleaners before but this company not only were they excellent with the service they provided but also very impressed with their pricing And excellent customer service my carpets look brand new and I don't think I'll ever use another company thanks guys keep up the great work.
T
3 years ago
Repeat Customer
I've used/recommended "Anytime Carpet & Floor Cleaning" for several years now. My friend that lives in the same community recently had her carpets cleaned, and looking around my own apartment from everyday dirt, grime and a few puppy accidents, it was time for a good cleaning myself. I was able to set a sameday appointment and Leo was on time. I let him know during our call of the stains before he surveyed to get an estimate. When he arrived, based on my description and his walk through we agreed on the price, no surprises when finished. My carpets look fantastic. Leo made a few recommendations on products to avoid & or use between cleanings. Thanks again for your GREAT service!!
T
3 years ago
Great customer service!
Leo did a great job he was on time, efficient, and cleaned up afterwards. I was very impressed and I will use him again and recommend him highly.
A
3 years ago
Great Service and Price
I had great results. My furniture and rug look new.
J
3 years ago
High quality and professional
The prices are the best. They do a great job cleaning the carpets and make them look brand new. Ery professional but also personable. I would recommend this company to everyone.
A
3 years ago
Great service
I was very pleased with the service Leo provided he is very professional thorough and I would recommend to any of my peers and associates. Great Job!!! Kudos to Leo. Alex H.
A
3 years ago
All Around Excellent
Professional, prompt, efficient..our engineered wooden floors look "new" and our tile floors "sparkle". Thank You Leo. A pleasure working with you.
M
4 years ago
Such a great job!
We have had him come and clean our carpet twice. He's professional, thorough, and most of all, respectful and polite. I recommend this company. He is very accommodating of your schedule and he is prompt.
P
4 years ago
Fast and Early Morning Service!
Great quick service. Our dog got sick at our one bedroom apartment and I needed someone ASAP to clean out carpet. I left a message on Anytimes website because it was 7:30 am and within 5 minutes someone had called me and put me first as their first stop for the day and was at my home within the hour. Quiet machine was fine around my 8 month old. I will use them again. Thank you Leo!