Anytime Dental

Dentist

110 S Val Vista Dr.

Suite B7

Gilbert, AZ 85296

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Professional and friendly service
Dr. Larson was awesome! He did A great jobl and has good patient rapport. He made me feel comfortable and assured while working on my tooth problem. The staff are friendly too. I like that this clinic sends me text message to remind about my upcoming appointment.
W
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I was very impressed on my first visit. Dr. Jones was very gentle and he took his time to explain the process of the extraction. I have even overcome my fear of needles. His Assistant, I believe her name was Jessica, was very friendly and I'm glad I have chosen this Office. I will definitely return to Anytime Dental.
J
3 weeks ago
Personal, professional and prompt!
Melanie was awesome as she made sure to take care of all of the paperwork beforehand, had all of my insurance information verified, confirmed my appointment (reminding me that I forgot about it) and I had no wait whatsoever. Wendy was my hygienist and made me very comfortable as I'm usually a bit nervous about going to the dentist. Dr. Borgia was my dentist and didn't "cavity-shame" me and let me know about the options that will save me money in the future. Robyn assisted Dr. Borgia and it it felt like it took no time at all. Robyn's chairside manner was impeccable! She even laughed at my stupid jokes. All-in-all, I wouldn't hesitate to reccomend Anytime to anyone, ANYTIME!
M
1 month ago
First visit. Dr Adam Borgia and the staff were very Professional, Courteous and Caring.
R
1 month ago
High quality and friendly.
Anytime dentist was honest they did a great job with my cleaning and I would recomend to a friend.
J
1 month ago
Comfortable and friendly
Very friendly staff all around. Made the visit very comfortable and enjoyable. The staff were also very professional and knowledgeable. My teeth look great they did such a good job! I would definitely return!
B
1 month ago
Great dentist
Friendly dental office staff and a convenient location. Anytime Dental makes getting an appointment easy with night and weekend appointments. The hygienist did a great job and was very thorough! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist. We loved it here!
C
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional, and Amazing
They are all so so nice and welcoming! I felt at home with them. The staff was friendly and Dr. Jones was so caring. 10/10 would recommend to anyone and everyone!
G
2 months ago
High Quality of service, very professional and friendly. Finally I found the perfect dentist and staff, is really hard to find a real proffesional oral care. I recommend Anytime Dental, you won't regret.