Anytime Dental - Phoenix

Dentist

10 W Adams St.

Phoenix, AZ 85003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Great Staff and exam :0)
Diego treated my teeth and me with great care, concern and professional experience. Plus he was really nice to chat with about my care. Dr. Memaran was very knowledgeable and helped me understand the issues today and in the future regarding my teeth health. Great downtown location too. Also, I did have an emergency where I had to cancel my initial appointment, the receptionist was very understand and helpful in getting my appointment re-scheduled. Overall awesome team downtown at Anytime dental
R
2 months ago
High quality service
Absolutely love this place everyone is so kind. I highly recommend anytime dental
D
4 months ago
Great visit very informative.
The dentist listened. I did not feel ashamed. I can’t wait to go back and see what all this is gonna cost me. I had good vibes.
I
5 months ago
Quality and friendly service
She is the best
D
5 months ago
Florida Girl Gets VIP Treatment
Just got to Phoenix from Tampa and cracked half of my tooth off on a breath mint. Ugh. Luckily I was fortunate to find Anytime Dental which is downtown near the convention center. So convenient!! Called at 10am... got a 2pm appointment. The caring and competent dentist and her staff fixed me up as good as new!! Now it is 4pm and I am back at my hotel enjoying lunch and a cocktail. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
R
5 months ago
Friendly & efficient yet thorough
Great people, easy appointments, and right downtown.
J
5 months ago
This has been by far the best dentist office I have been to. Everyone is very friendly and they give you so many options. And take most insurance.
D
5 months ago
Great team
It’s so nice to walk into a dentist office and be treated like a human and not a number. The team is very friendly and helpful. For once, I am excited about going to the dentist.
L
5 months ago
Friendly staff
Great staff, friendly, and helpful. Went to get a wisdom tooth extraction but had to be referred to a oral surgeon. The problem was my tooth not the dentist!!! The dentist made sure I was comfortable and not in pain before heading to the surgeon since he had already attempted to remove the tooth himself. I appreciate the great effort and support they provided me on my visit!
B
6 months ago
Authentic Caring Service
All the staff seemed to genuinely care about me and my experience. They were professional & helpful, & never condescending!