Anytime Dental - Phoenix

Dentist

10 W Adams St.

Phoenix, AZ 85003

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Great visit very informative.
The dentist listened. I did not feel ashamed. I can’t wait to go back and see what all this is gonna cost me. I had good vibes.
I
1 month ago
Quality and friendly service
She is the best
D
1 month ago
Florida Girl Gets VIP Treatment
Just got to Phoenix from Tampa and cracked half of my tooth off on a breath mint. Ugh. Luckily I was fortunate to find Anytime Dental which is downtown near the convention center. So convenient!! Called at 10am... got a 2pm appointment. The caring and competent dentist and her staff fixed me up as good as new!! Now it is 4pm and I am back at my hotel enjoying lunch and a cocktail. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
R
1 month ago
Friendly & efficient yet thorough
Great people, easy appointments, and right downtown.
J
2 months ago
This has been by far the best dentist office I have been to. Everyone is very friendly and they give you so many options. And take most insurance.
D
2 months ago
Great team
It’s so nice to walk into a dentist office and be treated like a human and not a number. The team is very friendly and helpful. For once, I am excited about going to the dentist.
L
2 months ago
Friendly staff
Great staff, friendly, and helpful. Went to get a wisdom tooth extraction but had to be referred to a oral surgeon. The problem was my tooth not the dentist!!! The dentist made sure I was comfortable and not in pain before heading to the surgeon since he had already attempted to remove the tooth himself. I appreciate the great effort and support they provided me on my visit!
B
2 months ago
Authentic Caring Service
All the staff seemed to genuinely care about me and my experience. They were professional & helpful, & never condescending!