Anytime Haynes Towing and Auto Repair LLC

Towing Service

2775 Wilkens Avenue

Baltimore, MD 21223

Open Today 24 Hours

baltimoretowingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
the best............. and thank you
the best service........... my husband was broke down call a towing company and waiting two hours and that company never showed up this company showed up in 20 minutes the best company i will never use any one other then this company again thank you so much rosemary angeli............. great customer service...............
C
1 week ago
Extremely satisfied with Service , compassion and kindness given in our time of need
If ever in need of a tow truck please send your business to Haynes Towing . He is the nicest guy . Totally saved us tonight as our landscape trailer we were hauling snapped a leaf spring making the rims fall on to the tires and it was going no where which meant we were going no where in the middle of Baltimore City . All other tow companies quoted me $250 . He refused to quote me a price over the phone and said we are not coming to rip you off we are coming to help you . I of course started crying and said but then you might waste your time coming here if we can not pay you what you want . He said you just hang tight , I am coming . He gets there and says what can you pay me . We said , all we have is $150 he said let's shake on it . He towed the trailer to the farm and he was like a five year old talking to and playing with the animals .......loving on them , giving kisses . So un expected but so warmed my heart . We made a new friend tonight and will be for ever grateful for this huge hearted Teddy bear .
S
4 months ago
Great service!
Car broke down on way to airport. We left the details of where our car was located and caught a taxi to the airport. Anytime Haynes picked up our car and towed it to our home so we could make our flight. Called us later for payment. Completely helped us out of a bind and the tow rate was very reasonable. Very professional company. Would highly recommend and would use services again.
H
7 months ago
Huge Help!
My tire was completely busted and Jay spent a lot of time and worked with me to get the car on the truck. I was having a terrible day and it was nice to have a friendly tow truck driver after an accident. Highly recommend.
S
7 months ago
Best Value for your money!
My truck got stuck in the mud and called at least 10 towing companies. These guys gave me the best price for the job, about a third to half of what the others charged. They took care of the job and was very polite and professional. Highly recommend these guys!
L
9 months ago
I was really in a pinch and need it towing service right in the middle of rush hour and they came through everything professional excellent job
H
9 months ago
Great customer service
My tow truck driver was very helpful in a stressful situation my car was on a busy street not easily accessible to and he was able to make this stressful situation pleasant.
A
9 months ago
Second time in a week that I have had to call them great experience with their service but might need to change mechanics
W
10 months ago
Very professional, I loved every minute of what I saw with my own eyes...
This guy was amazing, I will always use this company in a jam.... Amazing ...thanks again.
J
10 months ago
Honest, great customer service, car arrived safely to destination.
Great customer service. One of the first questions I was asked was if I was ok and safe, loved that. The driver drove me to work and was super friendly. My car arrived safely to its destination. Only down side was a two hour wait but that's somewhat understandable considering it was prime traffic time in Baltimore city. I would definitely recommend this company and will use again.