Anytime Haynes Towing and Auto Repair LLC

Towing Service

Open Today 24 Hours

baltimoretowingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 years ago
Very professional, I loved every minute of what I saw with my own eyes...
This guy was amazing, I will always use this company in a jam.... Amazing ...thanks again.
J
3 years ago
Honest, great customer service, car arrived safely to destination.
Great customer service. One of the first questions I was asked was if I was ok and safe, loved that. The driver drove me to work and was super friendly. My car arrived safely to its destination. Only down side was a two hour wait but that's somewhat understandable considering it was prime traffic time in Baltimore city. I would definitely recommend this company and will use again.
R
3 years ago
Any one of the multiple issues would have been unacceptable
It started with pricing, I was given a good quote over the phone but when the truck arrived they doubled the price; I called the company to question the change and was told their pricing schedule and that didn't add up to the quoted price or the price given by the driver. I was given a maximum of and hour and a half eta when I called, four and a half hours later I was still waiting and I called to find out the driver had just been dispatched to pick up my vehicle, every time I called prior to that I was told that the driver was stuck in traffic. When the driver arrived he was unprofessional at best, he took 45 mins to get my vehicle on to the flatbed and needed help because he didn't know how to get the vehicle on himself. After that it took him an hour and a half to make a drive that should take 20-30 mins at most. When I met him at the shop he was very rude and I told him to stop talking to me and just put my vehicle down, after this he became very hostile with me. Once he had the vehicle on the ground he forgot to detach some of his chains and almost ripped the front axle and bumper off of my vehicle, he tried this twice before he finally realized the problem. At the end when I asked for his bosses phone number he refused to give me the number and then threatened me, I ended having to call the police. This was one of the worst companies I have ever seen in any business, any one of my issues would have been unacceptable but together it is criminal the way they run their business; I will never use this service again, not only did I have all these issues but they seemed to think it was okay and the owner kept hanging up when I called to complain.
B
3 years ago
Highly Upset
I called on three separate occasions and had to cancel each time because they took over five hours to call back or even say they were able to towe my car. I would not recommend them by the third time I gave up because they had the nerve to tale over five hours and still try to charge $75 like tf. I should have received a discount or something because that was ridiculous and very unprofessional never again. They don't even receive one star from me. I was called at 8 in the morning and they wouldn't get back to me I would have to call or by the time they do it would be 5 in the evening smh
M
3 years ago
Our van
Today our conversion van broke down at University of Maryland near the dental school. There was myself, my severally disabled daughter and her father. We called several towing companies and they could not accommodate the 3 of us. We called Anytime Haynes Towing and the driver Jay arrived to tow our van. This gentleman was very understanding with our daughter and was more then accommodating with this most horrible day he put us all at ease, and helped place my daughter in the passenger side, I belive she enjoyed this experience. Jay is a great guy for turning this horrible day into a day to remember.
I
3 years ago
Right on Time
A few weeks ago, I was doing some grocery shopping before going to work. When I came out of the store, my car would not start. So I looked up towing companies on my phone. I called a few, but Haynes was the first to answer. They asked me what was my location and my problem. I gave them my location, and stated when I try to start my car, it cranks but it does not start. Mr. Jay called me back, an asked where the car was being towed and he gave me a price.His estimated time of arrival was 45 minutes. He was right on time. With his fast hook up, I was able to get to work on time. He is awesome! Thanks Mr. Jay.
A
3 years ago
Life Saver
On Saturday, I was on 695 East, when my tire blew out. So I called Haynes Towing to rescue me. Mr. Haynes answered, and I explained my issue and he met me within an hour. He was very courteous, very knowledgeable and the price was very reasonable. Thank you so much for your remarkable service in a timely manor. You are truly a life save.
I
3 years ago
Second to none professional service
Found myself stranded on 695. Search a towing company And found Haynes Towing on Google. I was expecting to be taken advantage of. To my surprise. The driver arrived promptly. Was concerned for my safety and above all was very professional and caring. Highly recommend Haynes to help you out and the price was way less that I expected to pay. Professional and courteous driver. It will always be my first choice to call. Thank you so much. I would give 10 stars.
D
3 years ago
trusted friend, whenever in need
I am new I the Baltimore area and I had a minor fender bender. I was in a bad part of town and needed help quick. I called anytime haynes towing after reading the reviews, I said why not. I was not disappointed, they got me up and out of there fast. They even fixed my car too. THANK YOU.
A
3 years ago
ROCKET POWERED SERVICE
I called them about 3:00 am , one morning on 4-3-16. The response time was so amazing that I tipped the guy $50.00 for showing up in ten minutes. I called so many other companies and was told 3 or more hours. These guys are rocket powered. thanks for getting me out of a tuff situation.