Anytime Haynes Towing and Auto Repair LLC

Towing Service

Open Today 24 Hours

baltimoretowingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 years ago
FAST ,FRIENDLY ,PROFESSIONAL
THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST, I WRECKED MY CAR, AND NEEDED A TOW . SO I CALLED THE FIRST COMPANY THAT POPPED UP ON MY PHONE, I AM SO GLAD I CALLED THESE GUYS THEY WERE AFFORDABLE , FAST, AND VERY PROFESSIONAL. ..... I WILL ALWAYS USE HAYNES TOWING....!!!!
D
3 years ago
Thanks for rescuing my husband.....
My husband went for a motorcycle ride on a nice day and he went to the pharmacy and when he went to leave his motorcycle would not start. There was no way we could leave it there overnight. I called 8 places and no one could tow a motorcycle, finally I found Haynes Towing. They showed up and knew exactly what to do to tow a motorcycle. They made sure the bike was secure and delivered it safely to our house. GREAT SERVICE! I will recommend to everyone and their phone number is know in my phone. THANK YOU SO MUCH! !!!!! ..... 4/12/16
I
3 years ago
Very happy
I've needed to call a tow truck a few times in Baltimore, and every time I was waiting for hours with no communication from the driver. With Haynes, they told me they'd be there in an hour and they were! The driver even called en route to give me an update on where he was. The driver also made sure that my car was locked when he left it at the shop (which was a bit of an issue with my car since the battery was dead), and he even called to let me know that he'd taken care of it. I'm so relived to have found a trustworthy towing company, and I'll definitely utilize your services again if needed (knock on wood) and recommend you to friends. Thank you!
L
3 years ago
Jay charged to much and his service is terrible
I waited for jay haynes for 4 hours and he never came to get me. This company has a lot of red flags. Devin towing is a better service hands down.
B
4 years ago
The best ever!!!!!!
All I can say is that you guys are the best!!!!
J
4 years ago
Professional, Top notch service
I was stranded, and had no idea whom to call. But I clicked towing on my phone and Haynes towing poped into view and I gladly chose them I wish I had called them an hour earlier , but they got to me pretty quick , and the prices were dirt cheap. I love you guys, I will shout out To anyone in need call Haynes and they will get you on your way....Thanks Again!
N
4 years ago
very high quality
I really appreciate the job tht mr.jay did today in picking myself and my kids up today he did an AWSOME job ,very well put together young man.
P
4 years ago
Right on time
Car broke down in the middle of 695, tow truck pull up an ask if I need so help. Driver was very polite, take to drop my car off th a repair. Then drop me off at home with no extra cost. Will recommend to friends and family
T
4 years ago
great service
Tire had a flat it was rainy I had my 5 month baby in the car. I call around to local tow truck co. Until I got anytime Haynes towing man the price was reasonable. The driver was wonderful
J
4 years ago
So poor, didn't use
The website has a section to make an "appointment"... I needed to get my car into the shop, had free time in a few days, so perfect. Only I didn't hear back, so I called. Apparently, they don't take appointments, just "call about an hour before you need the tow", I was advised. So, I did. I was quoted an hour and a half. After an hour and 45 minutes, I called to check on how long. Working on a job now, you'll be next, I'm told. OK. After another hour and a half, I called again. Oh, another 45 minutes. So, after 3 hours, 15 minutes, told it would be at least 4 hours from first call. I made a call to another company - they showed in 35 minutes. Yeah, that's about all I need to know.