Aparna Subramanian DDS

Dentist

450 Sutter St. Suit 2522

San Francisco, CA 94108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sfbeautifulsmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
A
5 months ago
This place is terrific! Friendly & professional staff
Everyone at this office is great. So kind and personable, they genuinely take the time to listen to your concerns/questions. They show you and fully explain everything to you before they do it which I really like.
G
7 months ago
excellent care, professional and friendly
I came in for a cleaning. When I arrived, Dr. Subramanian herself walked me in -- as always, she was friendly and we had a brief chat to catch up. I saw another dentist in the office for my cleaning, which was excellent and extremely thorough. Dr. Subramanian and her staff do very good work -- they also go beyond just being professional, exuding warmth and genuine care for their patients and a real enthusiasm for their craft. They remember small details, making you feel as though you're seeing an old friend every time you come in. Dr. Subramanian works with you to figure out treatment plans that suit your schedule. Annette at the front desk is also a fabulous new addition -- she is efficient, responsive and helps you navigate insurance and payment details. Overall, highly recommend.
S
9 months ago
great if you hate going to the dentist
Dr Subramanian did an amazing job helping this anxious patient get through her first visit to a dentist in a long time. She explained things, invited me to come on a day when they wouldn't do any work just to see the place, and followed through to make sure I'd had a good experience and had all my questions answered. I had a cleaning, x-rays, and a crown and a couple of fillings.
R
1 year ago
Professional, compassionate.
Due to another medical condition, I needed to urgently get care for a fractured tooth. Office and dentist went out of their way to complete treatment in a timely fashion. Did crown preparation, x-rays, assessment.
J
1 year ago
Great service. Full mouth exrays, deep cleaning. Two molars removed and bone grafted. Fully explains options. Happy to recommend Dr Subramunian and her riendlly & knowledgable staff !
L
1 year ago
Kind,Caring and considerate. Very nice experience. As with most in San Francisco costly.
D
2 years ago
High quality service, professional and extremely friendly.
J
2 years ago
Unorganized service
I've had two appointments. First one they asked me to reschedule despite the time showing as available on their online system. Second one they arrived to the office 30 minutes late and then needed another 15 to set up. I wouldn't recommend to anyone that works 9-5 as you'll waste half your day with them. I've seen two different dentists there and they do seem to know what they're doing clinically, so I'll give them three stars for that.
E
2 years ago
Great teeth cleaning
They got me in on time and out on time. The teeth cleaning was informative as to how I can improve my brushing and take better care of my teeth.