Apelgren Dental

Dentist

3938 Cedar Grove Pkwy

Eagan, MN 55122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

quinndentaloffices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
Just left Apelgren Dental. I’m a new patient who had a very painful tooth. From my initial call to make the appointment to just leaving I couldn’t be happier with everyone at Apelgren and the entire experience. Thank You
S
3 weeks ago
Great service as always!
I've been going here many years and I've always had a positive experience. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Jayce was very informative and efficient. While I never like having to have dental work done, I'm relieved to have such a great dentist office taking care of me.
V
3 weeks ago
ABSOLUTELY amazing service
I call because I was having issues with my crown (pain). I was able to get right away. Dr Jayce Apelgren was amazing on my direction of treatment, removed the old crown and was able to place a temporary one crown on. He was great to work with me and my tight schedule. I HIGHLY recommend Apelgren Dental.
R
1 month ago
Patient and kind.
K
2 months ago
Wonderful Dental Office!
I had a great experience as a new patient at Apelgren Dental! Dr. Jayce is friendly, professional, and thorough! The office is beyond beautiful with attention to providing patients with the best possible experience. The smiles in the office were welcoming and the best to see!
J
2 months ago
Pleased
Timely, personalized and professional.
M
2 months ago
Great service!
Whenever new owners take over a business, you hope that they will provide the same level of service with the same personal service. Was not disappointed - really friendly with the same great service that I have come to love about this dental office.
L
3 months ago
You guys were efficient, friendly, and cordial. Thank you for a great experience!
J
3 months ago
Long Term Satisfaction
I've been a patient at Quinn dental for nearly 25 years. And, even though there have been changes over the years in the dentist who has provided me care - I've always been very satisfied with their expertise and excellent dental care! Top notch.
R
3 months ago
Wonderful dental office!
I had a great experience as a new patient. The staff was welcoming, friendly, and thorough. I look forward to coming back!