Apex Dental Care

Dentist

1600 Horizon Dr.

Ste. 119

Chalfont, PA 18914

Closed Today Closed

apexdent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Always great service
Was fit in for an emergency broken tooth and received great service as always!
Response from Apex Dental Care
Very happy we were able to accommodate your appointment!
F
2 weeks ago
High quality professional and long term experience, very carefully and very friendly take care all patient
Very excellent dentist, high qualify professional. Everybody so nicely and friendly, very carefully and painless treat all kind teeth problem, I just do my vein 4/4/2018 I feel so much satisfy and comfortable, Dr Gary take care my whole family teeth for 20 years, He is the best dentist In my experience, every one will love Dr Gary.
Response from Apex Dental Care
Thank you Mr. Chen. Its been my pleasure providing you and your family with dental treatment!
G
3 weeks ago
Fixed my failed filling (from a previous dentist)
The staff of Apex dental care was super sweet & helpful. They helped me find an appointment in the same week I called. I had a failed silver filling that Dr. I Gary was able to repair in 20 minutes. (Woah!) not to mention that the staff was kind enough to keep an eye on my 3 year old son during the appointment too! They are such a pleasure to see, and make going to the dentist as painless as it can be. ❤️😄 I highly recommend there services!!!!
Response from Apex Dental Care
Thank you Gretchen!
O
1 month ago
Emergency same day appointment
It was a bad tooth pain a few days before and fortunately the help was find at Apex Dental Care. Great dental work, very nice office, friendly and helpful staff; I would highly recommend!
Response from Apex Dental Care
Thank you Olga!
G
2 months ago
Friendly, Thorough, and Professional!
We found Apex Dental through our dental insurance when we moved to PA over 4 years ago. We have been so happy with their attention to detail and very friendly & personable service. I once had a pain in my tooth after eating hard food, and when I called the office they brought me in right away and looked at the area that had pain. It turned out to be a minor issue that Dr. Gary could correct easily by sanding down a filling. When I went to leave, they told me that they weren’t going to charge me for that appointment. They are simply amazing people that actually care about each of their patients.
C
3 months ago
Great dental work
Always a positive experience with Dr. Gary and his staff
C
3 months ago
Great dental services
Apex dental has the best dental professionals. Always a pleasure to visit and get dental work!!
Response from Apex Dental Care
Thank you Caryn! Always a pleasure to see you!
R
3 months ago
Apex provides great dental care
The staff at Apex Dental are super frendly and efficient. My wife and I have used them for years. Their dental care is excellant, very efficient and professional -- the best we've found in the BucksMont area.
Response from Apex Dental Care
Thank you Ray!
J
3 months ago
Excellent service. Very qualified technicians in assisting Dr. Gary. The doctor is excellent. All the young ladies are very friendly. I would recommend Dr Gary to others!
Response from Apex Dental Care
Thank you Joan!
P
4 months ago
Emergency same day appointment
Toothache on a Friday, office staff quick to respond and squeezed me in within 2 hours. Appreciated the service, staff always courteous and friendly.
Response from Apex Dental Care
Than you Pat! We hope you are feeling better!