Apex Dental Care

Dentist

1600 Horizon Dr.

Ste. 119

Chalfont, PA 18914

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

apexdent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Professional and high quality
Great professionals. I have been going to the practice for about 10 years. The whole office is professional, knowledgeable and extremely nice. Overall great experience each time. Dr Gary is an excellent dentist.
G
3 weeks ago
This was my first visit to Dr Gary's office. The hygienist did a great job and was very thorough. My teeth look and feel great. Dr Gary did a thorough exam and formed a treatment plan right away. He explained everything to me and asked if I had any questions. The office staff got appointments scheduled and checked with my insurance provider for coverage. I'm excited to get started on a better and brighter smile.
Response from Apex Dental Care
Ginny, thank you for a wonderful review. We are here to serve you for your dental needs! :)
C
1 month ago
Apex Dental Care
Very clean and very friendly office. Everyone was willing to help u with infro u may need. All tools needed for me were wrapped and taken out of the wrapping very carefully. The work I needed was done very professionaly. I deffintly would re -comend this office for any dental needs. Was last seen on the 6th of Sept.
Response from Apex Dental Care
Thank you Carol!
B
1 month ago
Crown Replacement
I had a root canal performed years ago that apparently had been done poorly as what little tooth was left below the crown was rotting away. Fortunately it was caught and taken care of quickly. The new crown is in place and much more anatomically correct (sized appropriately). How I've gone this long without Apex Dental Care is beyond me. I'll never go to another dentist. Every visit is a pleasure and I am certain I receive the best quality care.
Response from Apex Dental Care
Thank you Bryan!
L
1 month ago
Skilled workmanship
Dr. Schmurak’s skill and high standards of care are greatly appreciated.
R
3 months ago
Apex Dental is great
My wife & I have used Apex Dental in Chalfont for years. They've always been great to work with, their staff is very friendly and they provide quality dental care at reasonable prices. We highly recommend them.
Response from Apex Dental Care
Thank you Ray!
K
4 months ago
Apex was very caring and informational they were courteous and helpful their prices are terrific if you need a dentist I will go to them I’m going to them go apex
Response from Apex Dental Care
Thank you Karen.
R
5 months ago
I have been using Apex for about 4 years now. Dr Gary and his staff are excellent. Dr Gary always conducts a thorough examination of my dental health and makes all recommendations concerning my dental wellness. His dental hygienist, Rose, is very gentle and yet does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone looking for quality care!!
D
5 months ago
Always great work and great staff. Hard to remember their hours but they do get back quickly if you leave a message.
Response from Apex Dental Care
Thank you Denise!
O
6 months ago
High quality service