Apex Dental Care

Dentist

1600 Horizon Dr.

Ste. 119

Chalfont, PA 18914

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Apex means to our family professionalism and good vibes ! We are grateful for meeting such a nice people. Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Great service as always.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly, professional, painless and absolutely reasonably priced! Definitely would recommend the health saving dental office
D
1 month ago
My dentist and hygienist for several years
4 words, best care, reasonable cost
V
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable caring dentist
Very nice office customer service friendly
D
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
M
2 months ago
Quality of service at Apex is unmatched. Thank you for always taking such great care of my whole family. Never received a call from a dental office checking up after on my well being after a procedure before. Only at Apex
Response from Apex Dental Care
Thank you Mirlene! Making sure our patients are in good health after they leave our office is extremely important.
M
2 months ago
High quality and caring
I just had cleaning on my teeth today. Besides the numbness the procedure was painless even after the numbness faded. Yeah! I even went back to work.
Response from Apex Dental Care
Thank you Maggie. We are happy your procedure was pain free! :)
D
2 months ago
Great service
Had a tooth problem they figured it out after diagnostic testing, very professional & curtious, great job APEX DENTAL 👍
Response from Apex Dental Care
Debra..we are happy to serve you for your dental needs!
R
2 months ago
High quality service! Great staff and great dentist.
Very friendly and professional staff. They're very accommodating to my schedule. Dr. Gary is a great dentist who cares about his patients.
Response from Apex Dental Care
Thank you Bob! Always a pleasure!