Apex Dental Care

Dentist

1600 Horizon Dr.

Ste. 119

Chalfont, PA 18914

Open Today 12:00PM - 8:00PM

apexdent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Apex was very caring and informational they were courteous and helpful their prices are terrific if you need a dentist I will go to them I’m going to them go apex
R
3 weeks ago
I have been using Apex for about 4 years now. Dr Gary and his staff are excellent. Dr Gary always conducts a thorough examination of my dental health and makes all recommendations concerning my dental wellness. His dental hygienist, Rose, is very gentle and yet does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone looking for quality care!!
D
1 month ago
Always great work and great staff. Hard to remember their hours but they do get back quickly if you leave a message.
Response from Apex Dental Care
Thank you Denise!
O
2 months ago
High quality service
E
2 months ago
Dr. Gary is the best Dentist ever. He can fix any Dental problem and did so for my wife today! She had a bridge fall out after lunch and Dr Gary fit her in to repair her problem. She did not know where to go since her Dentist retired. Dr Gary fixed her problem and sent her on her way with a SMILE. Current patient. Ed Wojciechowski
Response from Apex Dental Care
Thank you Ed! I am glad we were able to accommodate your wife.
K
2 months ago
Great and friendly staff , I did not have to wait at all . Dr Schmurak is the most caring and simply the best doctor !!! If you want the best smile ,look no further than Apex dental
Response from Apex Dental Care
Thank you Konstantin!
D
2 months ago
Always great service
Was fit in for an emergency broken tooth and received great service as always!
Response from Apex Dental Care
Very happy we were able to accommodate your appointment!
F
2 months ago
High quality professional and long term experience, very carefully and very friendly take care all patient
Very excellent dentist, high qualify professional. Everybody so nicely and friendly, very carefully and painless treat all kind teeth problem, I just do my vein 4/4/2018 I feel so much satisfy and comfortable, Dr Gary take care my whole family teeth for 20 years, He is the best dentist In my experience, every one will love Dr Gary.
Response from Apex Dental Care
Thank you Mr. Chen. Its been my pleasure providing you and your family with dental treatment!
G
3 months ago
Fixed my failed filling (from a previous dentist)
The staff of Apex dental care was super sweet & helpful. They helped me find an appointment in the same week I called. I had a failed silver filling that Dr. I Gary was able to repair in 20 minutes. (Woah!) not to mention that the staff was kind enough to keep an eye on my 3 year old son during the appointment too! They are such a pleasure to see, and make going to the dentist as painless as it can be. ❤️😄 I highly recommend there services!!!!
Response from Apex Dental Care
Thank you Gretchen!
O
3 months ago
Emergency same day appointment
It was a bad tooth pain a few days before and fortunately the help was find at Apex Dental Care. Great dental work, very nice office, friendly and helpful staff; I would highly recommend!
Response from Apex Dental Care
Thank you Olga!