Apex Dental Care

Dentist

1600 Horizon Dr.

Ste. 119

Chalfont, PA 18914

Open Today 12:00PM - 8:00PM

apexdent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
Very knowledgeable caring dentist
Very nice office customer service friendly
D
4 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
M
6 days ago
Quality of service at Apex is unmatched. Thank you for always taking such great care of my whole family. Never received a call from a dental office checking up after on my well being after a procedure before. Only at Apex
Response from Apex Dental Care
Thank you Mirlene! Making sure our patients are in good health after they leave our office is extremely important.
M
1 week ago
High quality and caring
I just had cleaning on my teeth today. Besides the numbness the procedure was painless even after the numbness faded. Yeah! I even went back to work.
Response from Apex Dental Care
Thank you Maggie. We are happy your procedure was pain free! :)
D
2 weeks ago
Great service
Had a tooth problem they figured it out after diagnostic testing, very professional & curtious, great job APEX DENTAL 👍
Response from Apex Dental Care
Debra..we are happy to serve you for your dental needs!
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service! Great staff and great dentist.
Very friendly and professional staff. They're very accommodating to my schedule. Dr. Gary is a great dentist who cares about his patients.
Response from Apex Dental Care
Thank you Bob! Always a pleasure!
M
3 weeks ago
Great Service!
The staff is so nice and they care for their patients. Easy to talk to group. I would definitely recommend Apex Dentistry.
Response from Apex Dental Care
Thank you Maggie! It was a pleasure meeting you today.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality services....friendly atmosphere! Great dental hands and professionalism!
As far as my own dental experience with doctor shmurak, Soft hands, during consultation, Dr. Shmurak is focused to provide best results including various approaches to safe your teeth or any dental anamolies.....!
Response from Apex Dental Care
Thank you Dr. Ed!
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent! Wonderful people. And a great dentist. Cares about you
Response from Apex Dental Care
Thank you Sue!
E
3 weeks ago
Great service. Awesome staff.
Response from Apex Dental Care
Thank you Ed!