Apex Dental Care

Dentist

949 N Val Vista

Ste. 101

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

apexdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 month ago
Always friendly,professional and perform great dental services.I have been coming to Dr.Wang /Apex Dental Care for more than 10 years and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone.Always outstanding!
E
2 months ago
Excellent service. Very congenial and comfortable atmosphere!
Dr. Wang and staff are the best providers of dental care I have ever experienced. I recommend them highly.
B
3 months ago
Dr. Wang and staff are friendly, thorough and very professional. Dr. Wang is very sensitive to making sure his patients get the very best care. That's why our family and many relatives trust Dr. Wang with our dental health.
J
4 months ago
Great experience and services, Thank you
My wife love going to Dr. Wang for my son dental work, friendly staffs.
T
6 months ago
Everyone from the front desk, dental hygienist and to the dentist, Dr. Wang very friendly and very professional. The dentist was very thorough and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend The Apex Dental Care to family, friends and even strangers.
C
8 months ago
Phenomenal service
Phenomenal service
P
8 months ago
Great family dentist! Highly professional and friendly.
Our whole family goes to see Dr. Wang. My wife and I have been going there for 16 years and always get quality professional dental work.
T
10 months ago
Cleaning
The hygienist and doctor were very mindful of my teeth sensitivity it is much appreciated!
D
1 year ago
Great as usually
G
2 years ago
Amazing and friendly, starting in the front office
I have been going to Apex Dental for a few years now, and have been very satisfied. Dr. Wang personally does the deep cleaning work on the routine cleaning schedule. Kathy in the front office is super helpful with scheduling and making sure the billing is correct. Just had a crown today, and they were very efficient and precise.