Apex Dental Care

Dentist

949 N Val Vista

Ste. 101

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Been going to Apex Dental for years. Dr. Wang and his staff are like family. Great service, friendly and caring.
J
5 months ago
Great work on removing 2 cavity, and apply it enamel. Didn't feel any pain, and work was done in a short amount of time.
Quality work and performance. No pain experience. Was comfortable in the process. Didn't take long.
T
5 months ago
So happy
I was so nervous about having an old filling with decay removed but Dr Wang was amazing as he guided me through the process!
C
6 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Friendly
My family has been going to Dr. Wang for over 23 years. The staff is wonderful. Very attentive and caring.
F
8 months ago
Always friendly,professional and perform great dental services.I have been coming to Dr.Wang /Apex Dental Care for more than 10 years and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone.Always outstanding!
E
9 months ago
Excellent service. Very congenial and comfortable atmosphere!
Dr. Wang and staff are the best providers of dental care I have ever experienced. I recommend them highly.
B
10 months ago
Dr. Wang and staff are friendly, thorough and very professional. Dr. Wang is very sensitive to making sure his patients get the very best care. That's why our family and many relatives trust Dr. Wang with our dental health.
J
12 months ago
Great experience and services, Thank you
My wife love going to Dr. Wang for my son dental work, friendly staffs.
T
1 year ago
Everyone from the front desk, dental hygienist and to the dentist, Dr. Wang very friendly and very professional. The dentist was very thorough and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend The Apex Dental Care to family, friends and even strangers.
C
1 year ago
Phenomenal service
Phenomenal service