Apex Dental Care

Dentist

949 N Val Vista

Ste. 101

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

apexdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Everyone from the front desk, dental hygienist and to the dentist, Dr. Wang very friendly and very professional. The dentist was very thorough and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend The Apex Dental Care to family, friends and even strangers.
C
2 months ago
Phenomenal service
Phenomenal service
P
2 months ago
Great family dentist! Highly professional and friendly.
Our whole family goes to see Dr. Wang. My wife and I have been going there for 16 years and always get quality professional dental work.
T
4 months ago
Cleaning
The hygienist and doctor were very mindful of my teeth sensitivity it is much appreciated!
D
9 months ago
Great as usually
G
1 year ago
Amazing and friendly, starting in the front office
I have been going to Apex Dental for a few years now, and have been very satisfied. Dr. Wang personally does the deep cleaning work on the routine cleaning schedule. Kathy in the front office is super helpful with scheduling and making sure the billing is correct. Just had a crown today, and they were very efficient and precise.
T
1 year ago
Temporary Crown
My temporary crown came out while brushing my teeth before bed. I called the office which directed me to contact the doctor in an emergency. Dr. Wen returned my call immediately and had me come in the next day. The whole staff are very friendly, compassionate and professional.
A
1 year ago
Doctor Wang and Staff are great
Been a patient over 20 years. Great staff and my wife and I enjoy being their clients. Very knowledgeable and also help me greatly when it is time to renew insurance.
M
1 year ago
Excellent and professional service.
The office is pleasant and very warm. The personnel very technically capable and compassionate. I love this office.
J
1 year ago
I had and emerency root canal and the doctor got me in right away . He explane everything to me and make it total pain less, it was wonderful.