Apex Dental Care

Dentist

949 N Val Vista

Ste. 101

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

apexdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
Amazing and friendly, starting in the front office
I have been going to Apex Dental for a few years now, and have been very satisfied. Dr. Wang personally does the deep cleaning work on the routine cleaning schedule. Kathy in the front office is super helpful with scheduling and making sure the billing is correct. Just had a crown today, and they were very efficient and precise.
T
4 months ago
Temporary Crown
My temporary crown came out while brushing my teeth before bed. I called the office which directed me to contact the doctor in an emergency. Dr. Wen returned my call immediately and had me come in the next day. The whole staff are very friendly, compassionate and professional.
A
4 months ago
Doctor Wang and Staff are great
Been a patient over 20 years. Great staff and my wife and I enjoy being their clients. Very knowledgeable and also help me greatly when it is time to renew insurance.
M
6 months ago
Excellent and professional service.
The office is pleasant and very warm. The personnel very technically capable and compassionate. I love this office.
J
6 months ago
I had and emerency root canal and the doctor got me in right away . He explane everything to me and make it total pain less, it was wonderful.
S
8 months ago
Top quality service, compassionate. Not only a true professional, but a friend too!
I have been a patient of Dr. Wang since 1999, shortly after I moved to Gilbert. His professionalism is second to none. On my very first appointment with him, he noticed a small filling that fell out. I told him I notified my previous my dentist about it and was told to not worry about it, and the previous dentist didn’t want to fill it. Dr. Wang explained to me that if I leave it alone, it will decay eventually and lead to a bigger problem. So he filled it promptly. Fast forward a few years, I was informed by his staff that Dr. Wang would no longer be participating with the HMO I had thru my employer, and that I would have to find a new dentist. I went to my HR department and found out if I switched to a PPO, I could still continue to see Dr. Wang. So rather than change dentists, I switched dental plans instead. It costs more out of pocket because it’s a PPO, but it’s worth it. He is my dentist for life.
R
11 months ago
Exceptional care!
Dr Wang and his staff go above and beyond! Each staff member is very friendly and knowledgeable. They really make you feel comfortable. The billing and charges are explained in detail ahead of time. Highly recommend Apex Dental!
B
1 year ago
Long time patient
Been with Dr Weng and his many staff members over 30 yrs. That should say enough.
S
1 year ago
Skilled, compassionate, and welcoming!
A friend recommended Dr. Wang to me many years ago and I had a wonderful experience back in 2010....I didn't realize how much time had passed when I had a minor tooth emergency this week and needed to get in as soon as possible. As if no time at all had passed, I was worked in to the schedule and never once treated like an inconvenience to their busy day. Each stage--from the phone call to check in, and from the chair back up front to check out--was handled by people who were kind and pleasant to interact with. All options both for treatments and financials were clearly laid out and explained to me patiently. Truly a class act. I am so appreciative!
J
1 year ago
Dr Wang has been my dentist since I moved to Gilbert, AZ in 1998. I have been satisfied and happy in the care, performance, and results Dr Wang and Staff have done on my teeth. Dr Wang is very professional and friendly.