Apex Dental Care

Dentist

949 N Val Vista

Ste. 101

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 year ago
Great family dentist! Highly professional and friendly.
Our whole family goes to see Dr. Wang. My wife and I have been going there for 16 years and always get quality professional dental work.
T
2 years ago
Cleaning
The hygienist and doctor were very mindful of my teeth sensitivity it is much appreciated!
D
2 years ago
Great as usually
G
2 years ago
Amazing and friendly, starting in the front office
I have been going to Apex Dental for a few years now, and have been very satisfied. Dr. Wang personally does the deep cleaning work on the routine cleaning schedule. Kathy in the front office is super helpful with scheduling and making sure the billing is correct. Just had a crown today, and they were very efficient and precise.
T
2 years ago
Temporary Crown
My temporary crown came out while brushing my teeth before bed. I called the office which directed me to contact the doctor in an emergency. Dr. Wen returned my call immediately and had me come in the next day. The whole staff are very friendly, compassionate and professional.
A
2 years ago
Doctor Wang and Staff are great
Been a patient over 20 years. Great staff and my wife and I enjoy being their clients. Very knowledgeable and also help me greatly when it is time to renew insurance.
M
3 years ago
Excellent and professional service.
The office is pleasant and very warm. The personnel very technically capable and compassionate. I love this office.
J
3 years ago
I had and emerency root canal and the doctor got me in right away . He explane everything to me and make it total pain less, it was wonderful.
S
3 years ago
Top quality service, compassionate. Not only a true professional, but a friend too!
I have been a patient of Dr. Wang since 1999, shortly after I moved to Gilbert. His professionalism is second to none. On my very first appointment with him, he noticed a small filling that fell out. I told him I notified my previous my dentist about it and was told to not worry about it, and the previous dentist didn’t want to fill it. Dr. Wang explained to me that if I leave it alone, it will decay eventually and lead to a bigger problem. So he filled it promptly. Fast forward a few years, I was informed by his staff that Dr. Wang would no longer be participating with the HMO I had thru my employer, and that I would have to find a new dentist. I went to my HR department and found out if I switched to a PPO, I could still continue to see Dr. Wang. So rather than change dentists, I switched dental plans instead. It costs more out of pocket because it’s a PPO, but it’s worth it. He is my dentist for life.
R
3 years ago
Exceptional care!
Dr Wang and his staff go above and beyond! Each staff member is very friendly and knowledgeable. They really make you feel comfortable. The billing and charges are explained in detail ahead of time. Highly recommend Apex Dental!