Apex Dental (formerly Lifepoint Dental)

Dentist

West Des Moines, IA 50265

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, caring
Amazing people!!! Best office I’ve ever visited.
Response from Apex Dental (formerly Lifepoint Dental)
Thank you so much for the great review, Keshia! It makes us so happy to see and hear these wonderful things from our patients!
S
4 months ago
Professional service!
Great dental hygienists and dentists. Easy scheduling and professional service.
A
4 months ago
We love Dr. Mindy!
My boys love Dr. Mindy and her team! They truly care about their patients and go out of their way to make them feel safe and comfortable. Apex Dental Rocks!!!
Response from Apex Dental (formerly Lifepoint Dental)
Thank you for choosing us to be the keepers of your family's oral health! We can't wait to see you and the boys in six months!
D
4 months ago
Very highly qualified
I have been going to Apex Dental (formerly Lifepoint Dental) for over 10 years. Jenny has been my hygienist all these years. She is well educated, friendly, and creates a relationship with all of her clients. She also has a great personality for teaching you about your health as you age (when you are only getting younger😂) I still look forward to my 6 month cleanings every time! Thanks Apex and Jenny!
S
4 months ago
Best Dental care ever
just got done with another cleaning and exam. These guys are the best no need to go anywhere else for all your dental needs come to Apex Dental. The staff is very professional and friendly.
J
5 months ago
Dental cleanining
Was well taken care of the whole experience. The dental hygienist I had took extra measures to make sure I was comfortable and had a great experience. Would recommend 100%
Response from Apex Dental (formerly Lifepoint Dental)
Thank you so much for the great review, Jacob! It makes us so happy to see and hear these wonderful things from our patients!
K
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
APEX is a great group! Very professional and friendly! I have been a client for years and highly recommend if anyone is looking.
Response from Apex Dental (formerly Lifepoint Dental)
Thank you for the great review, Kelli! We look forward to seeing you again in 6 months!
N
5 months ago
Customer for Years
I first became a customer after moving to West Des Moines in 2011. I had not seen a dentist in a few years. Their staff took corrective actions to get my smile back into shape. I remain a customer due to their continued dedication. Dr.'s Brad and Mindy run a great business.
Response from Apex Dental (formerly Lifepoint Dental)
Neil- I'm thrilled to read this! Thank you so much for sharing!! We look forward to your every visit!
B
5 months ago
Professional & Outstanding Customer Service
Every visit is marked as exceptional. The staff take the time to follow-up with you and tend to your needs. The Doctors & Staff truly operate under strong ethics and values!
Response from Apex Dental (formerly Lifepoint Dental)
Your feedback means a lot, Byron. Thank you so much!
K
5 months ago
They care about your health
I have been going to this dentistry for over two decades and I continue to have a sensational smile to show how much they care. The doctors, hygienists, and staff truly are miracle workers. My favorite hygienist is Jenny, as she is so friendly, funny, and really does care to see your health improve. I highly recommend this location if you are seeking a dentist.
Response from Apex Dental (formerly Lifepoint Dental)
We appreciate you taking the time to share this, Kevin! You know, as well as I do, that Jenny will not accept anything less than the best oral health for her patients ;)