Apex Dental

Dentist

7690 Highway 72 W

Ste. 101

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

apex-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Great First Visit
This was my first visit to Apex Dental. You never know quite what to expect when you change dentists, but I was pleasantly surprised. The staff, ,the dental tech, and the doctor were all super friendly and customer-focused. My cleaning was expertly done and painless.
B
5 days ago
Great Service
Outstanding experience. Got me in and out ahead of schedule.
A
1 week ago
Very pleasant experience.
I recently had my first visit to Apex dentistry and it was very wonderful! Everyone was so polite and friendly and made me feel very comfortable.
G
2 weeks ago
Great service
The staff was very courteous and knowledgeable. They made my visit comfortable and ca
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
I hate going to the dentist office! My insurance had recently changed so I was in need of a new office. I saw Apex on a billboard on 72 and decided to give them a try! I have never had customer service like this, this office actually cares about my general health and I don't feel like just another customer.
N
4 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and professional.
Staff was personable and explained everything every step of the way.
S
1 month ago
Professional and Personable Service
Very thorough and detailed on your oral care needs. Quality service and top of line treatment.
R
1 month ago
Great quality of dental work done.
Didn’t have appointment but Apex worked me in to get root canal done. Great staff. Very friendly and knowledgeable.
J
2 months ago
Awesome Awesome Awesome!!!
Wonderful team! With my crazy schedule they always make a way to fit me in even at the last moment when I needed it! Awesome Awesome Awesome!!!! Highly recommend them to any and everyone one!! Thank you the great team of Apex dental!!! And one last thing 5 stars is not cutting it you DESERVE beyond 10 which is more like it!!! Great job!!!!
K
2 months ago
Friendly and calmed my nerves
I went to Apex today for the first time after moving to Alabama and I was very happy. I have severe anxiety with the dentist and they made me feel comfortable and safe. They were so friendly and patient. This is the best experience have ever had at a dentist.