Apex Dental

Dentist

7690 Highway 72 W

Ste. 101

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

apex-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Professional and fun group of people.
T
5 days ago
Apex Dental is very professional and caring. I would highly recommend Apex Dental.
B
6 days ago
Very friendly staff, very clean office!! Would go over 5 stars if could!
This is a great office! With some great people!
J
1 week ago
As Plesent as a Trip to Dentist Can Be
Friendly, helpful people. Bright clean facility.
R
3 weeks ago
Apex has an outstanding staff. From the young lady working the front desk to the young ladies that help take care of your teeth. The dentist is laid back and very easy to get along with. I have yet to feel any amount of pain. He takes care of that so you don't feel anything but being numb. Try apex you will want to stay just because they will become family. I love all the people at apex.
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome
You guys are awesome from the doc to the staff..I got a cleaning and a filling done today and it was painless and didn’t take long at all..Thank you all y’all rock!!Im kinda crushing on M she’s super slap!!I would definitely recommend them!! 5 ⭐️s
F
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Melissa is amazing. She makes me feel comfortable and I have never had that kind of experience at a dentist. I would absolutely recommend Apex dental to all that I meet. Shes so very friendly and professional and I thank her and the staff.
D
2 months ago
Great Visit
I had a cleaning for this visit. Olivia did a great job fixing me up. It was a pleasant and cheerful visit. Dr English came in after the cleaning to take a look and let me know how things looked...It was another great visit.
T
2 months ago
Excellent service
I love this place! Extremely friendly and helpful. Will go out of their way to make you comfortable. Would recommend to anyone!
F
2 months ago
Customer service
I have been to many dentist and this experience was by far my absolute best. I can truly say I have a fabulous dentist office and I will most definitely refer all my friends. See you all in three weeks.