Apex Dental

Dentist

7690 Highway 72 W

Ste. 101

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

apex-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Love this office!!! The lady's are great and the Dr. English is as well. Very friendly and personable. They take care of my whole family. Would highly recommend Apex!!!
C
3 weeks ago
Cw
Professional and painless experience with implants. So very pleased with all 4 of them. Great staff and Hygenists. If you are looking for a dentist I highly recommend Apex Dentist/ Dr. Patrick English
C
3 weeks ago
Cw
Professional and painless experience with implants. So very pleased with all 4 of them. Great staff and Hygenists. If you are looking for a dentist I highly recommend Apex Dentist/ Dr. Patrick English
T
4 weeks ago
Fastest Service Ever!!!!
I went in for an appointment along with my two children. The kids were done within 10 mins. My appointment took an hour but I had three cavities. Dr. English and his staff are amazing and I appreciate the great service!
W
4 weeks ago
Great service and friendly atmosphere
The customer service and procedures are second to none. They always explains what is happening there and preventive measures at home.
N
1 month ago
Professional and great
Everyone is so nice in this dentist office. It’s very organized and it is very clean.
R
2 months ago
Great place!
Today was my first day here, and very thankful I found this place. Everyone I met was nice and very clean. I just came in for a regular cleaning. Very relaxed atmosphere and not rushed. During the cleaning, the lady explained everything she was fixing to do before she did it and asked if it was okay. Highly recommend
B
2 months ago
Great experience!!! Stacey cleaned my teeth and did a wonderful job. Dr. English was very professional and thorough. The staff are all friendly and welcoming!
B
3 months ago
Great customer service. Wonderful to deal with very professional and personal. Would highly recommend.
D
3 months ago
Everyone was extremely nice and professional. Made my visit less stressful.