Apex Dental

Dentist

7690 Highway 72 W

Ste. 101

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

apex-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Dental Cleaning
Went to Dr. English at APEX DENTAL today for my semi-annual cleaning. I had forgotten I had scheduled it and was called and texted the day before if I'd like to reschedule or attend. The folks there have always been real nice and great customer care. They even wrote me I win the beat letter to my wife on office letterhead....lol. If you are looking for a family dentist I highly recommend APEX DENTAL.
B
2 months ago
Very professional and courteous.
L
2 months ago
High Quality Service, very Professional and so friendly!
Thank you, thank you, thank you! Dr Edwards and team y'all made my visit and experience w/y'all very pleasant and enjoyable.....y'all explained everything every step of the way, and went above and beyond and made me feel at ease through my enitre appointment. I highly recommend anyone that needs dental work done ~ have it done at APEX with Dr Edwards and his entire staff!
T
2 months ago
Wonderful experience.
Apex Dental has a great staff. They work together like a winning team. Professional at all work.
C
3 months ago
High quality service
My hygienist was very professional and friendly. She was concerned about any discomfort I may have been experiencing prior to my appointment.
T
3 months ago
Best experience I’ve had at a dentist office. The entire staff was so friendly and I’m very happy with my work .
J
3 months ago
Great Experience
Dr. English and his staff made for a wonderful experience. A+++ He is now my go to dentist for myself and my family. Three reasons why I will return. 1. Office staff has a great sense of humor. 2. You feel no pain. 3. Very reasonably priced. Thanks again Dr. English and staff!!!
R
3 months ago
This was a great experience!! The staff was friendly, professional, great customer service (Just Amazing). The Dentist was awesome! I almost forgot about being nervous. Apex Dental made me feel like they were glad I was there.
C
3 months ago
You all are Wonderful!! See you in 6 mos.
Y
3 months ago
Apex Dental has been a very good experience for me. Dr. English and his staff are AWESOME. Thank you.