Apex Dental

Dentist

7690 Highway 72 W

Ste. 101

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

apex-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Great customer service. Wonderful to deal with very professional and personal. Would highly recommend.
D
3 weeks ago
Everyone was extremely nice and professional. Made my visit less stressful.
R
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional. Great staff!
Had sort of emergency a filling came loose before vacation to beach. Got me in and out. Good as new. Also got a cleaning while I was there. Highly recommend if looking for new dentist.
K
1 month ago
Awesome service
Very kind and friendly staff..went in for an extraction they were quick and made us painless!
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. English and staff are of the highest caliber professionals in their business but more importantly they make you feel like part of the family. It just makes good financial sense to stay with Apex Dental.
L
1 month ago
Friendly & Educated
This was my first experience at Apex and I was very pleased. They took me back as soon as I got there, were very diligent with time, not only their time but mine as well. The overall experience and environment was very friendly like I had been a lifelong client. I will be back!
G
1 month ago
This was my first visit , I needed to have and extraction done , my blood pressure was to high so it was postponed until I can see my doctor to see what is going on with my bp , Dr English did not do the procedures and explained why. I appreciate his honesty , and caring , He explained the danger it could cause including death . He told me to go see my doctor and when my bp is under control he would extract the tooth , he put me on antibiotics and told me that if it started hurting again gonto the ER . Thank you Dr English for being a caring doctor. With him It’s not about the money , it’s caring about your patients .
M
1 month ago
ANOTHER GREAT EXPERIENCE
I'm extremely pleased with the excellent care I've consistently received at APEX Dental. They are professional, friendly and proficient. I am no longer afraid to see my dentist.
C
2 months ago
Hygienist was super sweet and comforting. Dentist was very nice!! Nice relaxing atmosphere!! I recommend to anyone who is nervous about dentists.
M
2 months ago
Great service and Friendly people!
I've had 2 visit with Apex so far and both have been great! Everyone is friendly and does their best to take care of you!