Apex Dental

Dentist

7690 Highway 72 W

Ste. 101

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today By Appointment

apex-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Best first contact experience in a dental office in ages.
In process of moving permanently to the area. Had a minor emergency with a crown and was seen same day and they were great. I was out 45 minutes after my appointment! Very professional, personable, thorough, and obviously caring. Will come to Apex as our family dentist.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
I came in today to have extensive work done on my lower teeth. Cora and Dr. Good Music made my visit amazing and comfortable in every way. I have found my go to dentist and that is saying something since I avoid this like the plague. Thank you everyone!!!
J
4 weeks ago
The service was fantastic and people were very well trained and extremely friendly
C
4 weeks ago
I went in today for my 6-month cleaning. Michelle was my hygienist, and she is fantastic. Ashley, Susan, and the rest of the staff are wonderful and caring! The staff at Apex is absolutely the best!! It's like visiting family or close friends!
C
1 month ago
Friendly Dentist and Staff!!!
My husband and I both enjoy our dental visits here. Everyone is so friendly, it’s like going to visit friends. Dr English does a great job and doesn’t recommend things you don’t need. The office and equipment is clean. Great experience, always! Office staff and dental hygienists awesome as well!
J
1 month ago
Professional and caring.
We recently moved into the area and with a sudden and severe dental condition, they got me in quickly and took charge of the problem. They explained the process and answered all of my questions. The facility, staff, and equipment are excellent.
J
1 month ago
Professional
Best Dental Experience Ever!!! Staff was prompt and on time. Every task performed was explained to reduce anxiety. There is a bonhomie atmosphere in this Dental Office, which makes it priceless for me.
J
1 month ago
Very satisfied with the service and procedure performed. Had two fillings completed within 30 minutes.
J
2 months ago
Awesome Experience
I was certainly not looking forward to going to the dentist, but with a tooth that was killing me, I had no choice. Dr. English and his team are nothing short of amazing! They went above and beyond to do everything to help and make me comfortable. Every person there was so nice, kind, and professional! The care and treatment I received was top notch. With a root canal and two crowns, I was very nervous! Dr. English and his team took the time to explain every step and the procedure was handled expertly. I will never go to another dentist. I can not thank them enough!
B
2 months ago
Very professional!
Probably one of the best dentist offices in Madison!