Apex Dental

Dentist

7690 Highway 72 W

Ste. 101

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

apex-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
Great place
It’s been years since I found a dentist that I trust and like and this is definitely one of them
K
1 month ago
Very Professional, Accommodating, Friendly
Everyone went out of their way to help me, from working me in quickly to assisting in financing. Wonderful! Highly recommend!
L
1 month ago
High quality service, very professional, very friendly
Apex dental , the staff, the assistants, Dr English, are ALL AMAZ'N!! This was my 2nd visit here, and I'm just as pleased with them as I was the very first time I had something done. I'd highly recommend them to anyone that needs dental work done.
W
2 months ago
Great visit every time
Good customer service and precise dental work. Every visit is better than the last.
T
2 months ago
Great service i will recommend anyone to you guys
S
2 months ago
High quality service and super friendly staff
I have always had a fear of dentists but Dr. English and his staff are wonderful. I am so glad I started going there for my dental needs.
S
2 months ago
Staff
Every one I came in contact with was very friendly and professional. They worked to help reduce the cost of my work and scheduled me promptly. I liked Dr. English when he was in Athens and I was glad to find him again.
W
2 months ago
Excellent!
Very friendly staff here. Dr. English is a good one. They follow up with appointment reminders through texts. I needed two fillings. One cavity was deep. That tooth started causing me pain after the filling. They got me in immediately to check it. I was in the the following morning for a root canal. They take care of you here. Highly recommended.
P
3 months ago
High-quality services.
Excellent service no complaints.
A
3 months ago
Good service
The service was very good and professional. I didn’t have a long wait. First time there, finished my paper work and within 5 minutes I was taken back. I would recommend Apex Dental