Apex Dental

Dentist

7690 Highway 72 W

Ste. 101

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

apex-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
11 hours ago
Dr English and his office staff are wonderful. They are very prompt, very little waiting time. They explain everything, making sure you are comfortable. Nobody likes to go to the dentist, but if and when you need, I would highly recommended them.
T
2 days ago
Friendly and helpful staff
This was my first time at this location. The staff was friendly and helpful. The wait time was less than expected! I highly recommend this dental office!
V
1 week ago
Excellent service
B
2 weeks ago
5 stars
Always enjoy my appointments. Great staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. English was recommended to me by a co-worker and I’m so thankful I became a patient there. The staff at apex is wonderful! Everyone is so nice and experienced at what they do.
C
3 weeks ago
Everyone was great from front desk to the hygienist.
Good customer service. I came in on the wrong day for my appointment and Dr. English and his staff was kind enough to work me in instead of coming back the next day so I didn't have to miss anymore work. I love my new smile!
L
1 month ago
PAINLESS
Friendly, Professional, no surprises, upfront billing, and Painless . APEX IS AWESOME!!
H
1 month ago
Good service, professional
I had my 2 teeth extraction here, zero pain. Dr. English is very professional and skilled. The staffs are also qiuck and warm. Will recommend to my friends.
S
1 month ago
I have to tell ya, this was the best experience I've ever had at a dental office. The staff is amazing and Dr English is the best Dentist I've ever been to. Thank you so much APEX Dental
K
1 month ago
Wisdom Tooth Extraction
My experience was very pleasant the staff is very professional, friendly, and accommodating I felt zero pain and was treated with the utmost care