Apex Dental

Dentist

7690 Highway 72 W

Ste. 101

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today By Appointment

apex-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended on every level
Love the Dr. and entire staff. Cannot come up with one single complaint!!!!!! Highly recommend anyone looking for a Dentist to please consider Apex dental - Dr. Patrick English. I am a firm believer in supporting local businesses and Staying away from the chain businesses. Apex confirms that I have made a very wise choice!
W
2 weeks ago
Great Staff
Everyone there is great! Zero wait time to go back for my appointment. In and out in less than 45 minutes.
V
3 weeks ago
Great service! Friendly knowledgeable staff, Dr. English informative and thorough. I highly recommend Apex dental!
M
4 weeks ago
Very Professional and friendly
Dr English and his great staff did a fantastic job on my caps.
M
1 month ago
I would recommend to anyone!!
High quality service, very professional and great staff. They keep up with the latest technology.
R
1 month ago
Great Service
I went to Dr. English in a panic and he and his staff were wonderful. Everyone was very professional and polite. Dr. English made sure everything was perfect and I appreciate his attention the detail. Highly recommend Apex Dental!
D
2 months ago
High level of service and skill while staff is delightful. Dr English is the bomb😃
N
2 months ago
I have been in APEX dental for the first time and will return there definitely. Friendly and professional staff
K
3 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Went to Dr. English at APEX DENTAL today for my semi-annual cleaning. I had forgotten I had scheduled it and was called and texted the day before if I'd like to reschedule or attend. The folks there have always been real nice and great customer care. They even wrote me I win the beat letter to my wife on office letterhead....lol. If you are looking for a family dentist I highly recommend APEX DENTAL.
B
4 months ago
Very professional and courteous.