Apex Dental

Dentist

7690 Highway 72 W

Ste. 101

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today By Appointment

apex-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Very professional and courteous.
L
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, very Professional and so friendly!
Thank you, thank you, thank you! Dr Edwards and team y'all made my visit and experience w/y'all very pleasant and enjoyable.....y'all explained everything every step of the way, and went above and beyond and made me feel at ease through my enitre appointment. I highly recommend anyone that needs dental work done ~ have it done at APEX with Dr Edwards and his entire staff!
T
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience.
Apex Dental has a great staff. They work together like a winning team. Professional at all work.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service
My hygienist was very professional and friendly. She was concerned about any discomfort I may have been experiencing prior to my appointment.
T
1 month ago
Best experience I’ve had at a dentist office. The entire staff was so friendly and I’m very happy with my work .
J
1 month ago
Great Experience
Dr. English and his staff made for a wonderful experience. A+++ He is now my go to dentist for myself and my family. Three reasons why I will return. 1. Office staff has a great sense of humor. 2. You feel no pain. 3. Very reasonably priced. Thanks again Dr. English and staff!!!
R
2 months ago
This was a great experience!! The staff was friendly, professional, great customer service (Just Amazing). The Dentist was awesome! I almost forgot about being nervous. Apex Dental made me feel like they were glad I was there.
C
2 months ago
You all are Wonderful!! See you in 6 mos.
Y
2 months ago
Apex Dental has been a very good experience for me. Dr. English and his staff are AWESOME. Thank you.
R
2 months ago
I highly recommend Apex Dental! Knowledgeable staff with wonderful attitudes & great personalities . Extremely clean office which means a great deal to me ! Dentist is wonderful and easy to talk to with a wonderful helpful caring attitude!