Apex Dental

Dentist

238 Ernston Rd

Parlin, NJ 08859

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Professional
I was referred great experience, professional, clean, the receptionist was exceptional made my experience one of a kind. My fee after insurance was reasonable compared to another dentist that charged me a arm and a leg. I dare you to go you won't regret it!
C
4 weeks ago
My first visit was great. Everyone was very nice and attentive. The Doctor was great. She thoroughly examined my teeth and gums. I was pleased and will recommend her to others.
J
4 weeks ago
This was my first visit and I was referred by co-workers. Office staff was Pleasant and attentive and helpful. Dr. Alan was very gentle and thorough with the examination and cleaning. Very nice and clean. I would recommend to others.
A
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and friendly with my 4 year old too.
Me my wife and my son have been visiting Dr Alan for around 3 years now. A very friendly doctor and a true professional.
M
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
A
3 months ago
Very polite and great service.
J
3 months ago
Friendly and very gentle
After going to many other dentist offices in the area I think I found the perfect one. My cleaning was great and I have some other things to complete I will be back for another review!!!
A
4 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Timely
I recommend them, all the service was done on timely manner. even my kids love that place and ready to go whenever they have an appointment. I will definitely recommend them
V
4 months ago
To say I am nervous at the dentist is an understatement. I had a bad experience over ten years ago that really has stuck with me. I found a very nice dentist to finally make it bearable and then he retired. It took me two years (after another failed attempt) to make a new appointment. What a relief! The office is clean, the staff is polite and personable, and the dentist was amazing. She was patient, knowledgeable, caring, and professional. I'm so happy to have a regular dentist again!
M
4 months ago
Excellent experience.
Everyone in the office was very friendly and professional. I was so comfortable during my cleaning that I almost fell asleep. Best dental experience I have ever had.