Apex Dental

Dentist

238 Ernston Rd

Parlin, NJ 08859

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Very Very friendly and professional,highly recommend to everyone who want to take care of their dental.
C
1 month ago
Very thorough and gentle care!
Polite, kind, and patient staff willing to answer LOTS of questions! The doctor was specific and informative. She was able to identify the problem I had and suggest a solution without "drilling" me. She demonstrated she is more concerned about my health than making money. Wonderful experience! First time there and will absolutely come back!
H
1 month ago
Very professional staff and pleasant experience
Had a great experience with staff here in Apex dental
V
1 month ago
APEX
The staff is accommodating,courteous and friendly. The dentist goes over the procedure step by step and makes time for your questions. They charge reasonable rates for procedures. The assistance are personable and make u feel comfortable welcomed.
P
2 months ago
Excellent doctors and staff
A
2 months ago
Friendly, great service
Great people!!! Get the job done and never a long time to wait!
V
3 months ago
The office staff is very sweet and accommodating. I am a nervous patient because of a bad experience 20+ years ago. The doctor is patient and sweet. She is thorough and yet her calm personality puts me at ease. The office is clean and the TVs in the room help keep your mind occupied. And of course, it helps that their rates are extremely reasonable!
M
3 months ago
Excellent Doctors, great staff and very friendly
J
4 months ago
Honest, professional and trustworthy
I had a great experience here. I felt comfortable and felt the dentist had our best interests in mind. Staff was friendly and courteous too.
A
5 months ago
Friendly
Because they treated me good and they're nice people