Apex Dental

Dentist

238 Ernston Rd

Parlin, NJ 08859

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
High quality services
We also always enjoy our visit. Staff is always attention to detail.
O
2 weeks ago
Glad I switched!
Very thorough, professional and caring! Nice to their patients and very informative! Love this place!
Y
1 month ago
High professionalism. Knowledgeable, caring and attentive. Highly recommended.
T
2 months ago
Cannot ask for a better dentist
Dentists at Apex Dental are the best, especially Dr. Vivian Yeh and Dr. Alan Chien. Hygienists and staff are very friendly and efficient. Everyone there at Apex Dental is professional and courteous. I used to hate going to the dentist. Luckily I found Apex Dental. Definitely recommend!
V
2 months ago
Amazing, and Efficient As Always
the small team there works like a dream machine. Quick, efficient, friendly, and just simply world-class.
D
3 months ago
Excellent
The wife is great. Very gentle and friendly. Highly recommended.
M
3 months ago
highly recommendated
M
4 months ago
Friendly and professional dentist
Great people. Smart, professional and knowledge. Clean and pleasant clinic.
J
5 months ago
Happy I Switched
I started going to Apex Dental this year and I’m so glad I switched to them. Professional and the office is very clean.
M
6 months ago
Dr Yeh and her staff are wonderful. They are both professional and extremely accomdating. I’ve used them for many years