Apex Dental

Dentist

238 Ernston Rd

Parlin, NJ 08859

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Happy I Switched
I started going to Apex Dental this year and I’m so glad I switched to them. Professional and the office is very clean.
M
2 months ago
Dr Yeh and her staff are wonderful. They are both professional and extremely accomdating. I’ve used them for many years
D
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
First time routine visit, service appointment/check-in was on-time, no long wait, and treating staff were friendly and courteous. Dentist advised on potential issues to watch for before the next visit. Would definitely recommend.
R
3 months ago
Beautiful clinic
Beautiful clinic and beautiful people
J
4 months ago
high quality service & friendly staffs
highly recommendated
T
5 months ago
Very Very friendly and professional,highly recommend to everyone who want to take care of their dental.
C
5 months ago
Very thorough and gentle care!
Polite, kind, and patient staff willing to answer LOTS of questions! The doctor was specific and informative. She was able to identify the problem I had and suggest a solution without "drilling" me. She demonstrated she is more concerned about my health than making money. Wonderful experience! First time there and will absolutely come back!
H
5 months ago
Very professional staff and pleasant experience
Had a great experience with staff here in Apex dental
V
5 months ago
APEX
The staff is accommodating,courteous and friendly. The dentist goes over the procedure step by step and makes time for your questions. They charge reasonable rates for procedures. The assistance are personable and make u feel comfortable welcomed.
P
6 months ago
Excellent doctors and staff