Apex Dental

Dentist

238 Ernston Rd

Parlin, NJ 08859

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
HIGHLY recommend
Dr. Chen put a crown on my front incisor over 10 years ago. When I changed jobs, my new insurance didn't cover Apex. Every time I changed insurance I would check to see if I could come back. Now that I have, I'm estatic! They're as kind, honest, and thorough as they were over 10 years ago. They do a great job and honestly want to help you instead of just trying to make as much money off of you as possible. That crown is still perfect and I've had other dentists comment on what a great job it is.
V
2 weeks ago
Professional. I underwent gum surgery,extractions,denture to replace teeth. Step by step procedures to fit my gums to the dentures. My gums are thin. They are patient with your progress in fitting to your gums. No charge for readjustment of the dentures to the gums when I receive the dentures. I highly recommend them. They are a skilled and talented dentistry. THANK YOU.
A
1 month ago
Thanks for the care
C
1 month ago
I cannot say enough kind words about the treatment I received by the staff at APEX, but I will try. From the friendly inviting smile from the receptionist, to the very personable and knowledgeable dental assistant, to the professionalism and caring from the Doctor, my experience was one that should be the standard bearer for all. At APEX it's not about the dollar, its about us, the patients.
M
2 months ago
Extremely satisfied
From the huge parking area to the extremely friendly yet professional receptionist over to the very knowledgeable dentist assistant and finally the extremely professional dentist all deserve a five star rating. This was my first time visit in this establishment and I must say I am very impressed.
J
3 months ago
Best one
My son loves it.
J
4 months ago
High quality services
We also always enjoy our visit. Staff is always attention to detail.
O
4 months ago
Glad I switched!
Very thorough, professional and caring! Nice to their patients and very informative! Love this place!
Y
5 months ago
High professionalism. Knowledgeable, caring and attentive. Highly recommended.
T
6 months ago
Cannot ask for a better dentist
Dentists at Apex Dental are the best, especially Dr. Vivian Yeh and Dr. Alan Chien. Hygienists and staff are very friendly and efficient. Everyone there at Apex Dental is professional and courteous. I used to hate going to the dentist. Luckily I found Apex Dental. Definitely recommend!