Apex Dental

Dentist

238 Ernston Rd

Parlin, NJ 08859

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Very professional. So far going well
D
3 weeks ago
Best dentist in the area
Y
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I love this place , I wish I knew about it sooner. Deanna cleaned my teeth so well , I never had my teeth cleaned this well in my 22 years living. She took her time , cleaning each tooth and was so friendly. She didn’t make the X-ray hurts usually the thing hurts my mouth when they take pictures. Very nice and friendly staff. I would recommend 100% to anyone. You won’t regret it
V
1 month ago
All of the above !
Dr. Chen and Crystal were friendly, keen to my differences with dentist, and professional. The whole procedure was quick and painless. Absolutely recommend to anyone. You won’t be disappointed.
E
1 month ago
Quick, Friendly, Professional Service
I have now had three visits to this office in the past year. Two cleanings and one cavity filling session. I have had nothing but positive experiences so far.
S
1 month ago
Good service and very professional staff
Two weeks ago I was here at Apex for first time and I was surprised with the staff, their friendship and great knowledge. Today I was again for root canal and I’m very happy with this place. Definitely I highly recommend this place to everyone.
V
1 month ago
I have had severe dentist anxiety since I felt like I was having a heart attack at a dentist appointment 20 years ago. He yelled that he had set time aside for my appointment; I told him I would pay for the appointment time but was unable to continue. I didn't understand what happened until several weeks later when a nurse friend told me it is a very common reaction if they hit a nerve. Since then I've had to take xanax before any dental procedure. I do not take the medicine at any other time. A few months ago I broke a tooth and needed a crown. I of course went into a panic. Fast forward and I now had the procedure done with no xanax. The doctor is gentle, she is patient, and she is very professional. Of course, it helps that the finished product is so smooth I cannot even tell it is there. Lastly, I do not have dental insurance and the rates are very reasonable. What else can you hope for? Excellent service, professional mannerism, and reasonable rate? It's is a win/win!
S
2 months ago
Best dentist
Great experience at Apex dental
R
3 months ago
HIGHLY recommend
Dr. Chen put a crown on my front incisor over 10 years ago. When I changed jobs, my new insurance didn't cover Apex. Every time I changed insurance I would check to see if I could come back. Now that I have, I'm estatic! They're as kind, honest, and thorough as they were over 10 years ago. They do a great job and honestly want to help you instead of just trying to make as much money off of you as possible. That crown is still perfect and I've had other dentists comment on what a great job it is.
V
3 months ago
Professional. I underwent gum surgery,extractions,denture to replace teeth. Step by step procedures to fit my gums to the dentures. My gums are thin. They are patient with your progress in fitting to your gums. No charge for readjustment of the dentures to the gums when I receive the dentures. I highly recommend them. They are a skilled and talented dentistry. THANK YOU.