Apex Dental

Dentist

1505 Ebenezer Rd.

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Dr Sontakke is very personable and friendly. She’s professional and will take good care of you.
B
3 months ago
Professional high quality service
My family travels 45 min to this office! That should say a lot. They are very professional, have great personalities and get the job done right! They are very accommodating and are customer service oriented. Everyone in the office is very nice and honest which is hard to come across these days. If you can, visit this office for all your dental needs!
S
3 months ago
From scared to Comfortable
I was petrified to have a broken molar pulled. No pain just like advertised! Prices are much lower with special programs for people (Like me) without insurance.
T
3 months ago
Totally rude and unprofessional
Had an appointment today for my 6 year old child at 1:00 so arrived 20 mins early to fill out paperwork. Upon entering office in patient lobby the dentist’s were having a meeting in the lobby. One of the front desk women gave me the paperwork to fill out and told me to go fill it out in my car with my 6 year old child and come back at 1 when there meeting should be over. First thing is why would you have a business meeting in you lobby where patient are?? Totally unprofessional and being told to take my child to the hot car and wait and fill out her paperwork. I am still in shock about this. I have never been treated this way from any type of health care worker in my life not to mention me 6 year old child.
L
3 months ago
Fast and professional
Go in fast and treated in expediated manner. Friendly and as pain free as possible.
G
3 months ago
Great team, worked together quickly and efficiently
Actually one minute wait time. They all worked together quickly and efficiently to get the work done. By far the best dental facility in the region.
Z
3 months ago
Professional
Dr. Sontakke was very professional and knowledgeable. She did an awesome job on my filling, looks like it was never chipped to begin with. The receptionist Tiffany was very accommodating and made my day by being so friendly!
V
3 months ago
Deep cleaning for Adult & Kids
It was fantastic as always. Awesome Professional Kids friendly staff
S
3 months ago
Deep cleaning
My hygienist is the best. She did the fine scaling on my teeth with no pain. She has a great personally. Also she watching the patient reaction to make sure that the patient is not in any kind of discomfort.
T
3 months ago
Highly recommend Apex!
Excellent experience! I had to leave my two boys 8 and 4 in the waiting room, and everyone was friendly and accommodating! The dentist is very thorough and saved me a lot of money. I’ll definitely be back.