Apex Dental

Dentist

1207 Bruce B Downs Blvd Ste 1

Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great place been going here for 4 years now and no disappointments.
L
2 weeks ago
Great staff great dentist and hygienist
I've been coming here from the beginning and I've never had an issue.
R
2 weeks ago
Highly Professional Service and Quality
Always a pleasant experience from reception to departure. The entire staff is professional and pleasant explaining entire course of visit, what to be expected, and necessary follow-up care.
J
1 month ago
Love the staff!
Love the staff and Dr Fallah. Mary is always fantastic at our cleanings and makes you feel so comfortable and relaxed. They are all very professional and helpful.
R
2 months ago
prompt, friendly service
I don't live around here, but needed to see a dentist for an abcess. The staff at Apex was very professional and friendly. They made space for me and treated me. Please send me a copy of my xray so I can take it to my dentist back home. Thank you!!
D
2 months ago
My dental appointment with Dr.
Love the staff. Everyone there is so friendly, pleasant, professional and caring. Dr. Grama is so very nice, caring and compassionate. Excellent bedside manners. I truly recommend this Doctor and her staff So glad I found them❣️
K
2 months ago
Excellent service as always friendly staff
C
2 months ago
Very professional.
I am happy with Apex Dental. Everyone is friendly, helpful and professional. My husband and I have been patients here for several years and wouldn’t consider changing. I appreciate that they are local and not part of a big chain. My experience with big chain clinics is that they push treatments that are not necessary and that are not always in the patient’s best interest. You don’t get that with Apex.
J
3 months ago
Great experience
Excellent patient service from the reception personnel and Dentist Assistant . Dr A Allan Fallah is great and his human touch goes a long way. Highly recommended!!!!!
A
3 months ago
Tequeela is the best!
I’ve been going to Apex for several years now and the service has been consistent. Aby is great and has been there for sometime. Over the last year Tequeela has been completing my services and is absolutely phenomenal! She such wonderful “chair side” manner and is very pleasant.