Apex Dental

Dentist

1207 Bruce B Downs Blvd Ste 1

Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Very professional and friendly
Nurses at reception were very sympathetic in taking my information for new appointment. Was having tooth pain. Abby was amazing comforting me since I’m very nervous when at dentist and then there is Dr. Ana Grama was amazing and very patient with me.
I
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
Happy with the quality of the service! Friendly knowledgeable staff, the wait was minimal and the facility was clean.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The staff and Dr. Fallah were very friendly, professional, and helpful
B
4 weeks ago
Always a Pleasant Experience!
We love Apex Dental! Dr. Fallah and his staff are very personable, professional, and knowledgeable. When you walk in the door, everyone happily greets you and the atmosphere is warm and friendly. My family and I have been going to Apex Dental for a few years now and we like how Dr. Fallah is straight and to the point when we need work done, no lectures and he knows exactly how to correct an issue/problem. He has a wonderful staff who are caring and polite. The location is also great, as it is centrally located along the BBD and easy to get in and out of to run errands (easy parking too). Everyone there is outstanding!
D
4 weeks ago
Everyone very prompt and courteous. Explained everything in easy to understand details.
N
1 month ago
As expected...
On time, courteous, and work completed professionally...as always.
B
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Went in for a general cleaning as a new patient and everything went smooth. Appointment was on time, staff was friendly, and the dentist made sure all of my questions and concerns were answered.
S
1 month ago
Great office staff. Dental cleaning on this visit. I was 100% satisfied.
J
2 months ago
Prompt Care
Cracked my crown over the weekend and they were able to get me right in Monday. The temporary was put on right away. Dr. Fallah and Abby are the best!
S
2 months ago
Awesome
Everyone is really nice and accommodating here in comparison to my last dentist's office. The staff is top notch and are always friendly. I would recommend this office to others for sure.