Apex Dental

Dentist

1207 Bruce B Downs Blvd Ste 1

Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Excellent
S
2 months ago
My hygienist Mary is absolutely fantastic! She talks me through everything that she is doing and in the process, educating me on oral hygiene. The front desk staff are friendly and always willing to help. Excellent customer service by all staff members.
F
2 months ago
Friendly, caring staff
Always great to be greeted by name upon arrival and with a smile. Service is excellent from front end to the back offices!
J
2 months ago
I am very satisfied!
I had a very nice experience with the service and professionals, mainly Tequila. She was very helpful and took care about me carifully.
C
3 months ago
Having a lot of work done soo far 4 crowns and 3 fillings done and pretty much painless. Mouth feels a lot better already.
J
3 months ago
Apex Dental is Great!
I recently had my first appointment as a new client at Apex Dental, and I am very satisfied with the service I received. The staff at Apex are courteous, friendly, professional, and caring. I highly recommend them.
N
3 months ago
Great Dental Office
The staff were all very nice and did a great job on the exam and cleaning! The X-Rays were quick and easy and the visit was very affordable. Great location too!
S
3 months ago
Great experience
I have been choosing Apex dental as my dentist for two years and have not had a bad experience! The atmosphere is very laid back and the staff are professional and friendly allowing my visit to stress fee. They work with patients on payments and fully explain everything they are doing. Thank you!
M
3 months ago
Always have a good experience whenever I go for my dental cleaning. Staff is always friendly, caring and helpful. I am one of those patients who dreads going to the dentist. The Doctor and his great staff always make me feel comfortable and appreciated. Thanks to all!
G
3 months ago
Professional and friendly service.
Another great experience, I am not fond of going to the Dentist.