Apex Dental

Dentist

1207 Bruce B Downs Blvd Ste 1

Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
My dental appointment with Dr.
Love the staff. Everyone there is so friendly, pleasant, professional and caring. Dr. Grama is so very nice, caring and compassionate. Excellent bedside manners. I truly recommend this Doctor and her staff So glad I found them❣️
K
5 days ago
Excellent service as always friendly staff
C
1 week ago
Very professional.
I am happy with Apex Dental. Everyone is friendly, helpful and professional. My husband and I have been patients here for several years and wouldn’t consider changing. I appreciate that they are local and not part of a big chain. My experience with big chain clinics is that they push treatments that are not necessary and that are not always in the patient’s best interest. You don’t get that with Apex.
J
1 month ago
Great experience
Excellent patient service from the reception personnel and Dentist Assistant . Dr A Allan Fallah is great and his human touch goes a long way. Highly recommended!!!!!
A
1 month ago
Tequeela is the best!
I’ve been going to Apex for several years now and the service has been consistent. Aby is great and has been there for sometime. Over the last year Tequeela has been completing my services and is absolutely phenomenal! She such wonderful “chair side” manner and is very pleasant.
P
1 month ago
excellent
J
1 month ago
Dr. Mesia is Great!
I think my only complaint (if you want to call it that) with Dr. Mesia is that he was a bit ham-handed, but my gums are not in great shape anyhow, so of course the examination was a little bit uncomfortable. Other than that, five stars all around. He made me feel at ease, did a thorough examination, and was very honest with what I needed to have done.
V
1 month ago
Today I had an appointment with Mary for teeth cleaning. It was a great pleasure. Mary is very knowledgeable/friendly/caring/helpful/sensitive person. She made me feel much better after visiting her. I highly recommend Mary to everyone and I want to be helped by her for many years in the future. All staff here is nice and friendly. Pleasant place and very clean. Vera B.
S
2 months ago
Cleaning
Excellent service from Takeela Fulwood!! This is the best dentist office I have ever had the opportunity to be a part of. Their customer service and technology is far superior to any other I have ever had!! Thank you for your services...
D
2 months ago
1st Time Crown
Each time I come here, they are right on schedule and don't have to wait long before I am taken to the back. Abbey has been there with me for 2 of my last procedures. She is always so nice and talks to you while she is working on your mouth to help keep you distracted. I appreciate the fact the dentist was trying to get the tooth correct the first time and didn't just say good enough. I would rather spend a few extra minutes during the process, then have to come back an additional time. I have a very hard time breathing through my nose when my head is so far back, and she was very understanding. Recommendations to help improve experience: Call patient by name when giving them instructions. I got confused a few times because I didn't know if they were talking to me or someone else. For long procedures, allow for more rest for the jar and to allow the patient to sit up straight for a minute. I personally seemed to do better after a very short break.