Apex Dental

Dentist

1207 Bruce B Downs Blvd Ste 1

Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful.
A
1 week ago
The Best Place You Can Go to
I love the staff and Doctors. From the minute I walk in I was greeted with a smile. They provide comfort and the Dr she is so caring and gentle. I never go anywhere else.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
They made me feel so much better! Wish I would have gone a year ago!
E
1 month ago
My experience at Apex Dental was beyond any I have experienced at other places. Everyone was pleasant, nobody seemed to be in a hurry. Everyone I came in contact with was extremely polite, took time to explain everything that they were doing. The ladies at the front desk were, happy and polite, seemed glad to see me I would highly recommend Apex Dental.
K
1 month ago
Excellent visit
Dental hygienist was very professional, friendly, and made me feel comfortable and at ease during the deep cleaning.
D
2 months ago
Awesome introduction from both Receptionist's
I recently had a PAINLESS root canal from Dr. Beach in Wesley Chapel he referred me to Dr. Allan Fallah great explanation of what had to be done and the cost. No massive BS and upsells. Just down right GREAT care. NO PAIN at all.. I'm going to refer all my Dade City friends to him they need Quality Care. He's close by in Wesley Chapel right near Target&Petco.. His side chair manner Excellent!!!!!!!!! Dade City dentists need to take lessons from him!!!!!!!! I found my new Dentist Dr. Allan Fallah from Apex Dental.."The Staff effective,efficient, and delivered results".. My new Dentist skip the rest you found the Best Dr. Allan Fallah..
S
2 months ago
Friendly Customer Service & Quality Results
I love coming to Apex. I started off here just getting two cleanings a year, then I got all four of my wisdom teeth removed. Then I trusted them so much that I decided to get Clear Correct aligners with them. The staff here is always friendly and professional, and they always remember you. I have now been coming here for a little over 4 years. I definitely recommend them for any dental need!
A
2 months ago
super high quality dental office, very caring dental office
Ana-Maria Grama DDS extracted my tooth simply painless and so gently she is very nice and very very caring. I will definitely go back and recommend dentist Ana to my families and friends. Also, nurse Abby was so caring and very very helpful. Abby explains everything very clearly after extraction of my tooth. I strongly recommend Apex dental office.
A
2 months ago
super high quality dental office, very caring dental office
Ana-Maria Grama DDS extracted my tooth simply painless and so gently she is very nice and very very caring. I will definitely go back and recommend dentist Ana to my families and friends. Also, nurse Abby was so caring and very very helpful. Abby explains everything very clearly after extraction of my tooth. I strongly recommend this dental office.
K
2 months ago
Great Dentist and staff. Got me in same day and everyone was involved in my emergent procedure. I recommend Apex Dental to everyone.