Apex Family Dentistry

Dentist

1001 W Williams St

STE 105

Apex, NC 27502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

apexfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
22 minutes ago
Dependable, on time, caring
All staff are kind, friendly, and professional. They are great with my kids too. Hygienists and doctors are all wonderful. I highly recommend them.
G
2 days ago
Once again, Katy shows what great service feels like!
I keep coming back to having my teeth cleaned by Katy. She makes the whole process painless, has impeccable bedside manners and the results come out simply perfect.
D
2 days ago
Professional service and friendly staff!
As usual, I had a great experience today at Apex Family Dentistry. The service was right on time and the work was great. Staff is very friendly and makes everybody feel welcome. I highly recommend this office for dental care.
P
5 days ago
High quality service
This is the only practice I've ever liked. The staff is great and I feel the dentists provide accurate and honest assessment of my teeth. For the work I've had done, I've never had an issue.
N
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly. Excellent service
Service is amazing by all, including Front Office personnel, Hygienists and Dentists. All are very caring and friendly. They are extremely proactive with advice and suggested treatments, very thorough with their cleaning and examinations. My dental hygienist Pam is amazing, always giving great advice and does an amazing and thorough cleaning. Overall excellent practice.
J
2 weeks ago
Katie
Katie was very good. Gave me tips nobody else ever has
R
2 weeks ago
Great Treatment
Came in for a cleaning and was very respectfully treated. The exam was thorough and painless and professionally done. Glad my dentist is Apex Family Dentistry!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality, very professional, and extremely friendly.
I absolutely love this place. Everyone, and I do mean everyone, is so nice. Before finding Apex Family Dentistry I used to only half-jokingly refer to all dentists and doctors of pain, but not any more. I highly recommend this practice to anyone who cherishes good old fashion kindness and respect.
C
3 weeks ago
Clean
The hygienist are great! The Dentist excellent! And front staff outstanding!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
Dr Miller was more concerned about whether I was experiencing pain then I was while drilling to prepare my tooth for a crown.