Apex Family Dentistry

Dentist

1001 W Williams St

STE 105

Apex, NC 27502

Open Today By Appointment

apexfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
This dental office is the best
Have been a patient with Apex Family Dentistry for a few years now. The care and service they provide is outstanding each visit. Thank you so much!
T
4 weeks ago
I love this place
I have dealt with a lot of rude dentists in previous years, so I was a little worried about seeing a dentist for the first time in almost 7 years and having to deal with being chastised for the state of my teeth. I shouldn't have worried though. The doctors here are very kind and thorough and not judgmental at all. They also try very hard to be respectful of my gender identity, which was a very pleasant surprise since I don't often get that courtesy from people. They are very professional, and explained what's going on with my teeth in a way i can understand. I love this place.
C
4 weeks ago
Great Job
They do a great job taking care of me and my family. I appreciate their kindness and thoroughness.
A
1 month ago
Caring, friendly service
I had a crown fall off a tooth last evening. I called Apex Family Dentistry in the morning and they got me right in. I saw Dr. Miller who not only replaced the crown, but thoroughly examined the tooth and let me know some options to deal with what I have going on. I am more of a proactive person who'd rather get things taken care of before something happens so I was very appreciative of the time and care she took with me. I have been a patient with this office for a number of years and am very happy with the dental care they provide. I also have to mention how kind and caring the front desk people are - this office definitely gets it right.
R
1 month ago
Outstanding patient care and professional services
I have been a patient with Apex Family Dentistry since arriving in West Cary in May 2007. I have been seen over the years by Dr. Landenburger, Dr. Walters, Dr. Miller and was most recently seen by Dr. Keene. Dr. Keene (and her team) provided dental support for a cracked molar (originally), and subsequently to obtain a temporary filling, and finally Crown dental services. At each visit, Dr. Keene delivers exceptional patient care and makes it a priority to ensure that the experience and services are as positive and comfortable as possible. She takes time to explain procedures and exhibits wonderful “chair side manner” to keep the entire experience pain free and pleasant. Apex Family Dentistry has been outstanding and I would highly recommend the practice to all prospective customers seeking professional and courteous dental service.
J
1 month ago
Love this practice!
I’ve been a patient with AFD for almost 20 years now and have always had a wonderful experience. Short wait times, friendly staff (shout out to JoAnn and Dr. Walters for being so helpful with my nightguard experience this week!) and an overall fantastic, very professional environment have made me a lifelong patient. My family and I do miss Dr. Landenberger but it is evident that his practice is in very kind and capable hands!! Thank you everyone!
J
1 month ago
Excellent, professional and personable service
The service I received was awesome. Dr. Walters and her staff were very efficient And knowledgeable and made my visit Comfortable. I would recommend them to all my friends and family.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
Wonderful experience. Everyone was very friendly and professional. I’m looking forward to a long term relationship with Dr Walters and Apex Dentistry. They make you feel comfortable and confidence in their practice.
G
1 month ago
Consistent, professional and patient-centered
I am very happy with AFD as my dental care provider. The team is always professional, prepared, and patient-centered. They also run on time! It is sometimes challenging to get an irregular appointment. They respond well to urgent situations though. The 3 dentists work well together and make a great team. It's unusual for me to feel comfortable seeing any dentist in a practice, at AFD I do.
K
1 month ago
Staff was friendly and empathetic taking great care of my teeth