Apex Family Dentistry

Dentist

1001 W Williams St

STE 105

Apex, NC 27502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

apexfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Always High Quality Services
Professional, thorough, timely, and caring, I would recommend this office to anyone with absolutely no hesitation.
L
2 days ago
Friendly reception, hygienist and Dr.
My kids have seen Dr. Walters for many years now and she does great work, is super patient with them and with me, and gives overall sound advice. I appreciate her care and the practice as a whole.
S
6 days ago
Excellent care
My son's dental hygienist, Teresa, is wonderful - very patient, kind and always provides excellent care.
S
7 days ago
High Quality Service
Apex Family Dentistry does an amazing job. Always friendly with Dentists that take the time to explain in detail your options. While performing my procedure, I received step by step explanation of what the doctor was doing. I appreciate that. Thank you.
C
1 week ago
Great!
J
2 weeks ago
The staff is very professional, highly personable and very pretty😊
Jim
T
2 weeks ago
Professional, thoughtful and friendly
Address problems, but don’t over diagnose.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, courteous office overall
I appreciate not having to wait. My appointments have been right on time. Dr Walters is knowledgeable and takes her time answering my questions. Elizabeth is a wonderful, gentle hygienist. Very thorough.
C
2 weeks ago
Great
I have been going here for years, never any issues and never feel like they are pressuring me into anything. Dr Keene is always patient and explains everything.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone is extremely friendly and keep you informed along the way with the procedures they are doing.