Apex Family Dentistry

Dentist

1001 W Williams St

STE 105

Apex, NC 27502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

apexfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
10 hours ago
Highly Recommend
The team at Apex Family Dentistry is professional and welcoming! Very satisfied! I highly recommend AFD!
J
22 hours ago
Crown Prep
I have been a patient there for more than 15 years and this was my first crown replacement. I was nervous but I was reassured and informed every step of the process and did not have any pain. Thank you for your great customer care!
E
3 days ago
Piece of Cake
That's what my appoints are like!!!! I am so thankful for Marilyn and her expertise. She is gentle, thorough, kind and efficient! Dr. Walters always does a great job of explaining anything I need to understand. She takes her time with you and gives a thorough exam.
A
2 weeks ago
Great place with professional staff
Every time that I go in for a visit the staff is professional, prompt and focused on getting me out as quick as possible. Everyone engages in polite conversation and tries to make the time as enjoyable as possible.
J
2 weeks ago
Warm and family-friendly atmosphere
We have been at Apex Family Dentistry since we moved here eight years ago and have been completely satisfied! I appreciate the excellent professional care and thoroughness of the dental staff. I have received great preventative counsel on how to maximize our family’s dental health as well as when to pursue orthodontia treatment. In addition, I am so grateful that the dental staff paired me up with a local physical therapist to successfully address debilitating TMJ, head and neck pain (related to my bite) that I have been suffering with for almost 10 years. I highly recommend Apex Family Dentistry!
K
3 weeks ago
Super Friendly!
The staff actually makes me enjoy going to get my teeth cleaned! They’re incredibly sweet and even remember specific details of things we talked about months ago! They always do a thorough job when cleaning/checking my teeth.
J
3 weeks ago
Everyone was very professional
I had a great experience with my teeth cleaning and the dentist did a great job explaining what might need to be done in the future and why. I highly recommend this practice.
K
3 weeks ago
Fantastic experience with fantastic staff!
I've shied away from dentistry for a decade, but they made me feel welcome and safe. They worked me into their schedule when I had dental problems. I can't emphasize enough how welcome and comfortable they made the entire experience, from the front desk, to the cleaning, to the dental work with Anna. I will return, and I hope they continue to be this pleasant.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly Service
Wonderful service and clean, friendly environment. Friendly and helpful staff.
J
3 weeks ago
As always, the service was professional, friendly, and on time. I had two fillings replaced with absolutely no pain at all.