Apex Family Dentistry

Dentist

1001 W Williams St

STE 105

Apex, NC 27502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

apexfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
13 hours ago
Quality services
Thanks
B
4 days ago
Professional and courteous service providers. Great staff all around.
I LOVE Dr. Miller! She is practical, skilled, honest, and has great sense of humor. All the staff are courteous and helpful I always get spot on information about my insurance coverage and how to best care for my mouth! Highly recommend Apex Family Dentistry.
J
6 days ago
Fast service
Fast service, friendly staff, no pressure for elective procedures.
H
2 weeks ago
Really like my Dentist and Hygienist
Awesome service!
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly and pleasant
The entire staff at Apex family dentistry is welcoming and professional. They have treated me very well with no surprises. The dentists have Kept me well informed and involved in all decision-making.
D
3 weeks ago
client centered care, with professional,yet friendly demeanor
T
3 weeks ago
I've been going to Apex Family Dentistry for years and happy I found them. Always pleased with the service and care I get here
My wife and I have been going to Apex Family Dentistry for years and happy we found them. We are always pleased with the service and care we get. Highly recommend Apex Family Dentistry.
A
3 weeks ago
Efficiency and high quality
Doctor and assistant were very efficient
G
3 weeks ago
Great service and great people
We always have a wonderful experience here! Quick visits and gentle caring people that work there!
J
3 weeks ago
Great practice
My second time there today, everybody is so nice and helpful. Kudos to Dr. Walters & JoAnn today for a job well done on my re-crowning job.