Apex Family Dentistry

Dentist

1001 W Williams St

STE 105

Apex, NC 27502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

apexfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Great dental care
I have been going to this dental office for several years now and they are truly wonderful. The staff is friendly and professional. I receive quality care and great service. Before needing any type of dental procedures the staff explains why and what the options are. I feel very taken care of by this office.
K
2 weeks ago
great practice!
They are professional, friendly, quick.
C
4 weeks ago
Great staff
They are very nice people who make your experience as comfortable as possible. Highly recommended!
J
4 weeks ago
Our visit on August 29,2018
We received high quality dental work from a very friendly and professional staff. Thank you all.
S
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff and doctors
Our whole family has been a client of apex family dentistry for a number of years and we all are very satisfied with their services , everyone is very professional, knowledgeable,friendly and very helpful. It’s like working with our friends . I am looking forward to utilizing their services in future .
E
4 weeks ago
a great experience
I haven't been to a dentist in decades. I was very nervous about my first visit. Katie and Dr. Keene were professional and down to earth which eased any fears I had. I do not know the names of the front end staff, but they were very helpful and made me feel at home. Helping me to an oral surgeon and setting up my future care was very easy and very supportive. Great staff and will be using these wonderful folks for a long time. Thank y'all very much!
C
1 month ago
Dr Miller is always a JOY!
Always friendly, and tells me about the work she's about to do. Dr. Miller listens and pays attention to what's going on, not just in the problem spot, but other areas that may be related.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Miller and assistant were excellent. Kept me busy and calm during procedure.
A
1 month ago
GREAT SERVICE. Hight quality cleaning
S
1 month ago
High quality service and friendly
I have been with them for over 10 years now and in that time I have had my son graduate from a different peds dentist to Apex Dentistry. So I am very pleased with how everything has been transparent over the years and also the quality of service and friendliness has been. I love this Dentist and they way they care for you and your kids!!