Apex Family Dentistry

Dentist

1001 W Williams St

STE 105

Apex, NC 27502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

apexfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
The staff and dentist and techs!
Came in with an emergency and the whole staff took great care and concern for my problem. I am very pleased with his you all took great care. Thank you Stephen
T
4 days ago
Reliable, Professional Service
Have been a regular customer for 14 years. 2 to 3 times a year for cleanings with Elizabeth - she is the BEST!!! Quality Service, Reliabilty and Professional attention. I trust their judgement and recommendations. Dr. Miller and Dr. Keene are top notch........
J
6 days ago
Very good quality dentistry practice. I have been going there for 18 years.
Highly recommended for the quality and friendly atmosphere of Apex Family Dentistry.
A
6 days ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
I have been a customer for about 20 years and can't imagine going anywhere else!
M
1 week ago
Great!
Knowledgeable, caring, and willing to listen and explain! A great group of people.
J
2 weeks ago
VERY GOOD SERVICE!
I have been going to this dental group for several years and am always pleased with the professional, courteous service!
M
2 weeks ago
I have been going to this practice for 19 years!
Not just because I'm a creature of habit. They do a great job. Always on time and extremely courteous. Plus, I love their choice of music in the waiting room!
R
2 weeks ago
Had a filling replaced. Both Dr Anna and her assistant were very professional. Let me know all along the way what was happening and making sure I was comfortable. I left with no pain and highly sTisfied
Z
2 weeks ago
Awesome experience
Dr Walters and the staff at apex family dentistry is great, there professional,friendly and highly knowledgeable. Great staff and great people! Thanks apex family dentistry
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional and Patient-Centered
Thank you Dr. Terese Walters and Apex Family Dentistry Staff. Today you worked me into your schedule, after a minor dental emergency, and I walked out with a renewed smile. Whether a routine cleaning, or a more involved procedure, your attention to detail, willingness to explain and teach, and make the patient feel comfortable and informed is always appreciated.