Apex Family Dentistry

Dentist

1001 W Williams St

STE 105

Apex, NC 27502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

apexfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
15 hours ago
Very friendly and efficient.
P
6 days ago
Friendly staff, timely with appointments
P
6 days ago
Friendly staff, timely with appointments
J
6 days ago
Thorough, professional, friendly
My very first visit was great. All staff was friendly and helpful. I was well informed about my visit and upcoming visits.
J
1 week ago
Excellent service and professional staff
Family friendly dental office. Super nice staff who are knowledgeable and take the time to explain procedures. We never have to wait to be seen. They are respectful of your time and get you in at your appointment time. Highly recommend!
A
2 weeks ago
Entire practice is A+++++ Keep up the good work
D
2 weeks ago
Great Experience :)
Had an excellent experience today with Dr. Miller and Hygienist Theresa! They were fabulous! This was my first visit to this dentist and they far exceeded my expectations! I look forward to many, many visits with this dental practice! I have found my new dentist! :)
T
2 weeks ago
Always top notch service
Dr. Keene is outstanding. She went out of her way to explain the details of the procedures and address any concerns. She is very skilled and has a great personality when dealing with patients. Everyone in the practice is great to deal with from those handling billing to the hygienists and dental assistants. I couldn't be more pleased.
C
2 weeks ago
Great dental practice
Terrific dentists, great staff, family-friendly atmosphere
R
3 weeks ago
My hygienist is the best!
I absolutely love this office. They are always friendly and welcoming. My hygienist, Pam, has been taking care of my teeth for some time now and she always does a fantastic job. She explains what she’s doing and is always very thorough. Dr. Keene is great about chatting about what is going on now and what I might need in the future. They repaired filings and it was the easiest experience I’ve ever had. I highly recommend them.