Apex Family Dentistry

Dentist

1001 W Williams St

STE 105

Apex, NC 27502

Open Today By Appointment

apexfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Satisfied customer
The front desk always treats me special and works with me when I have to change appointments. The dentist do a professional job while explaining what they are doing. I have been a patient here for many years.
E
6 days ago
Highly Professional friendly folks and top notch care
I wouldn't take my teeth anywhere else. IMHO these folks are he best Dental Care, Maintenance and Repair Professionals in the Triangle (I have been to six dental care providers in the Triangle before learning about AFD). Thorough preventative care, excellent damage repair. State of the art facilities and equipment, I also feel that the staff is super skilled in their respective areas of dental care. I highly recommend Apex Family Dentistry, and it is noteworthy that I was a word of mouth (no pun intended) referral myself. They will also refer you to a specialist in a heartbeat if your needs should happen to exceed their expertise or if you want options they don't provide. I personally feel their primary interest lies in the patients' best dental care and not pegging the needle on one's pocket book. In my entire life I been a patient at 11 previous dental practices. AFD is by far the best, the Doctors have sought and retained the best and brightest and their areas of expertise.
J
1 week ago
Excellent Service and honest
I went in for a broken tooth. While it turned out to be much more than just breaking my tooth, Dr. Miller and her assistant (I'm sorry her name escapes me) gave me all my options in best and worst case. They were very supportive in my decision on what I could afford to do. I had been going to Dr. Landenberger for over 17 years, I'm beyond thrilled with the staff that is there now that he's retired. I didn't feel like anyone was trying to take advantage of me financially and they were very compassionate. I will definitely keep going back because they listen to me and they care.
R
2 weeks ago
First time visit
Had a cavity that needed to be filled. Went to see Dr. Walters and her assistant. The staff there could not be more comforting and soothing. The procedure was painless and quick. I will go back.
M
2 weeks ago
Great place for your care!
Apex Family Dentistry is well-run, professional, and the staff is friendly and honest regarding the care you need. Great dentist!
V
3 weeks ago
Simple and peaceful.
I felt welcome and treated well even though I don’t have super great teeth. I appreciate you’re going to work with me to fix these crowns before I have to change my Delta Dental of Colorado on May 31, 2019, to Delta Dental of North Carolina. Thank you for your kindness to me.
T
3 weeks ago
Dr. Miller is the BEST!!!
E
3 weeks ago
Love coming to this Dentist
Been coming here for almost ten years and never had a bad experience. Love coming to see Theresa, she is so professional and such a sweet lady. Never seen her in a bad mood, always smiling and the staff is wonderful from the front desk to the checkout. Awesome group!
N
3 weeks ago
High quality
First appt went great! So glad i chose them.
T
3 weeks ago
Professiolism
Very polite and very knowledgeable. So very nice to patient and family.