Apex Family Dentistry

Dentist

1001 W Williams St

STE 105

Apex, NC 27502

Open Today By Appointment

apexfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Great service and friendly!
I always have a great visit at Apex Family Dentistry. I recently went for my annual clean during the pandemic. I was impressed with all the precautions they were taking to ensure safety. I will continue to go to them for all my future dental needs.
J
4 days ago
Friendliest dental office
My recent visit for a semi annual cleaning was very smooth, as always. All of their staff from start to finish are very friendly while giving you thorough care.
A
5 days ago
Friendly, clean and professional
I have been coming here my whole life. Great experience today with the dentist. Had great hygienist, Josh, who was extremely friendly! They are really taking great precautions and doing an excellent job amid the Covid pandemic. Highly recommend to anyone!
S
1 week ago
Wonderful customer service
Everyone at Apex Family Dentistry is so welcoming, kind and caring. The procedures they have put in place with COVID10 are of the highest standards. Felt very safe there
T
1 week ago
As good as it gets
Marilyn always is great and Dr Walters does a through checkup.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality Professional staff
L
2 weeks ago
My daughter was excited to have her teeth cleaned
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly
Great staff and felt safe with all their preparations and processes around COVID 19. Josh was great and very personable.
J
2 weeks ago
Safe, many health protections, great dental care
I was impressed by all the health protections that Apex Family Dentistry had in place, now that they were able to open again. I felt safe and secure, and was glad to be able to get back in for my regular check-up.
K
3 weeks ago
Molar cavity repair
Dr. Keene and assistant Carol did a great job removing and replacing the failed filling in my molar. Their work was pain free and I was kept informed about what they were doing and seeing the whole time. I was in good hands, nice job!