Apex Family Dentistry

Dentist

1001 W Williams St

STE 105

Apex, NC 27502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

apexfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Excellent practice
Both my husband and I have recently switched to Dr Miller's care at Apex Family Dentistry. The staff is courteous and social. They are on task with managing the insurance details and cost for care. The hygienists that we have had so far are gentle but thorough. Dr Miller is absolutely great! She is very careful in your mouth, she is a great educator and is really detailed focused as she found a number of concerns that my previous dentist was not taking the time to find. We are very happy so far with our care
J
7 days ago
Very professional and caring
Top notch experience for an unpleasant occurrence. Wish I didn’t have to see a dentist, but glad to be a patient at this facility.
J
7 days ago
Very professional and caring
Top notch experience for an unpleasant occurrence. Wish I didn’t have to see a dentist, but glad to be a patient at this facility.
T
1 week ago
Great Experience!
I was very nervous going into this appointment, as I’m not fond of Dentists. Dr. Miller made me feel very comfortable, took away my fear and truly showed me there was nothing to fear! It was the first time I’ve ever had a “Pain Free” experience. I can’t thank she and her assistant enough!! I highly recommend them!!’
R
2 weeks ago
Awesome visit
I have a deep fear of dental cleanings with rough assistants. I had several bad experiences years ago and still haven’t gotten over it. I have always had gentle assistants here, but today takes the cake. Marilyn was great. I actually enjoyed my visit! I’ve met both doctors now, who are awesome, and the rest of the staff are very pleasant and helpful. Would definitely recommend, and have several times.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Wonderful place with a great staff. Very Professional and very friendly. They did a great job on my teeth. Couldn't ask for better care.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional, kind & caring
Dr. Walters and the dental assistant (can't remember her name) are the best. I had an old cavity replaced and have terrible teeth but they never make me feel bad about the state of my teeth. They are both concerned about my comfort and tell me step by step what to expect and what they're doing. They are very thorough when talking to me about my health history. I am very happy with this practice. I've been going to this practice for years and plan on continuing.
T
4 weeks ago
Thorough Check Up
Visited today for a 6-month teeth cleaning and check up. The experience was great from check in to check out. All staff are professional and friendly. Holly is a skilled and thorough Hygienist and works effectively with Dr. Keene. I'm very confident in the AFD Team. Thanks.
C
4 weeks ago
Kathy, and Dr Keene are wonderful. All the staff are very friendly and polite....I would definitely recommend this office to anyone...
A
1 month ago
Patient oriented
There's a is top notch hygienist. Check in/out process is quick/efficient. Knowledgeable and caring dentists and staff.