Apex Family Dentistry

Dentist

1001 W Williams St

STE 105

Apex, NC 27502

Open Today By Appointment

apexfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
It was friendly and they explained all the work I needed done. We went over different choices for me to make a decision on the extent of treatment needed.
R
4 weeks ago
High quality service
I have been coming to this office for about 20 years, and since the change in ownership, I have transitioned smoothly to the new dental team. Their service is excellent, and they are friendly, professional and pay attention to detail. The office staff is personable and helpful.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent service, friendly and professional, they treat you like family!
J
1 month ago
I am very happy/satisfied with Apex family dentistry
I am very satisfied with Apex Family Dentistry. Dr Keene pulled a difficult tooth and filled a cavity for me with much deligence and professionalism. Dr Walters and Dr Miller both are friendly and very professional, along with the remaining staff members!.
T
1 month ago
Excellent dental care
Dr. Walters and the entire staff at AFD have and continue to provide terrific dental diagnostic, consultation and restorative services for our family.
J
1 month ago
Very professional and helpful
My visit today was a great experience from start at check in all the way through check out. Everyone was very thorough and helpful explaining each step of the procedure. This office is great!
B
2 months ago
New Demtists, but same good servive
The dentist replaced a loose crown and explained the possible problems in the future. I have been a patient here for years and the new dentists are just as professional as the old ones.
G
2 months ago
Honest description of options
I like that the doctor explained all my options and likely costs. With that information I was able to make an educated decision that I felt comfortable with. I definitely will continue to go to this practice.
J
2 months ago
Both the hygienist and the dentist were very friendly and did everything they could to put me at ease and make me comfortable. Dr. Keene explained everything she was doing as she went along, which made me feel much better. She also explained my options for treatment later down the road, which was good information to have.
C
2 months ago
Relaxing atmosphere
Always professional! Both the Dentist and the technicians are 100% up to speed on the latest technology. They make it look easy.