Apex Pest Control, LLC

Pest Exterminator

Ladson, SC 29456

SC Commercial Applicators License: CA028892
SC Pest Control Operators Business License: B0003037
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ladsonpestcontrolservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
We love Apex! Mr. Rufus and his employees are very friendly and knowledgeable. After the flood a few years ago we had damage and bugs came shortly after! I'm so glad I chose Apex to fix our problem, we've been bug free since!
Response from Apex Pest Control, LLC
Now that's an atta-boy ! Thank you Ms Danila for that great review. I love it when my customers are happy. You made our job pretty easy by working with us and for that I also want to thank you. Bug Free ! I like the sound of that...lol. Oh Yes, by the way, we're glad you chose us too. Thanks Again, Rufus
L
8 months ago
Quality and Dependability
I have been using Apex Pest Control for over 3 yrs now. I first contacted them for an inspection for the townhouse I was purchasing, which is now the home I live in. It was infested with all types of bugs! Rufus was kind enough to do a free spray that day for me because I was due to close in less than 30 days. I have used Apex ever since because I own a townhome and the side next to me is vacant and do not want any unwelcome visitors coming over. Apex also takes care of my utility building, my shed and any fire ants that arise at no additional fees. I love supporting our local businesses and the home town feel you get doing business with them. I recommend Apex to anyone who is looking for a great pest control service whether is for home or business.
Response from Apex Pest Control, LLC
Great Review ! Thank you so much Ms. Laura for your great review. I love hearing that my customers are happy with the services we offer. I know that's our job, but its always nice to hear job well done. Thank you for being an Apex customer for more than 3 years. I hope thats just the beginning and you will keep us for many years to come. I promise the service will not change, I love my job and I love my customers to be happy, And I sure do love my atta-boys. Thank you so much, Rufus
E
1 year ago
Great service, professional and friendly
I was having a hard time getting rid of the roaches. I tried everything on the shelves at the stores and even went to a professional who sold me a very harsh treatment. None of these worked. Apex came in and after their first visit the roaches begin to disappear. Now, they come in quarterly and my house remain roach free. Thank you
Response from Apex Pest Control, LLC
Wow! Now that's an atta-boy....lol. Thank you so much Ms Henry for that great review, I love it when my customers are happy with the results that we were hired to do. Of course I have to be honest, by working with us and doing a few things to help speed up the process you made our job kinda easy. I believe that your quarterly service is enough to keep your home pest free for years to come. Thanks Again, Rufus
B
1 year ago
Excellent Service
I highly recommend this company to anyone needing Pest Control. The owner is very professional, friendly and easy to communicate with. We had a bad problem with roaches and after a couple months of spraying etc.....he took care of our problem. I used another company prior to him and in 6 months they couldn't get the situation under control. Their also very reasonable with their prices and no contracts! I would recommend Apex!
Response from Apex Pest Control, LLC
THanks Ms Brenda for that great review. We are so happy that you pest problem is under control and you're happy. That's what its all about. I love my atta-boys and thats a pumped up chest one....lol Rufus
J
1 year ago
Awesome service
I have had Tristan to my home on a few occasions, every time he is quick, professional and very nice. I have no more problems with pesky insects - I will continue to use (and recommend) Apex for a very long time. Their rates are extremely reasonable - their service, spot on.
Response from Apex Pest Control, LLC
Thanks Ms Janet for your great review. I know its gonna put a great big smile on Tristen's face as you are the first customer to recognize him in a review. I love getting atta-boys and I'm sure he will be very happy to know that you think he's doing a good job for you. I know that is his goal for all of our customers as is all of us. Thanks again for sharing your feelings and recommendation. We all love atta-boys....lol
S
1 year ago
Did what others could not
Very professional and friendly. I had a severe infestation of German Roaches. One day there were none and seemed like the next thing I knew they were everywhere. I tried remedies from the home improvement store, also had another professional extermination company for six months with no improvement. Tried Apex Pest Control and the next day there was a lot less live German Roaches. With once a month treatment for maybe 4 to 6 months they are gone. I will continue my upkeep at maybe every 3 or 4 times a year as suggested so that I may never see another live German Roach again. I could not be more pleased with a company than I am with Apex Pest Control.
Response from Apex Pest Control, LLC
Thanks Ms. Scarlett for your great review. I'm so happy that you are pleased with the progress we made is a few short months and I do believe you can switch to our quarterly service if you wish too. After the years of taking care of peoples pest problems, I still love reading the reviews. I can't help it, I love getting those atta-boys from our customers. Thanks again, Rufus
C
2 years ago
Great Pest Control
Apex Pest Control is a great company! They showed up on time, were very friendly, asked me where I was seeing the roaches, answered any questions that I had. I defiantly would recommend Apex to anyone I know who does not like those nasty little critters running around their home! They had them gone in no time! Apex also has very reasonable prices!
Response from Apex Pest Control, LLC
Thank you Mr. Yenny Sr. for the great review! We do the best of our abilities to make sure our customers are happy! I am glad you are happy with your service, because if you weren't, me and you would be taking your son out...lol. Thanks for the atta-boys! As you get older, your atta-boys start meaning a lot more. Rufus
A
2 years ago
Professional and very friendly
On time, very kind & was interested in how my day was, along with being professional and doing an all around great job!
Response from Apex Pest Control, LLC
Thanks Ms Alexus for writing us such a nice review. We are very happy that you are happy with the service. If all our customers were as willing to listen to our advice as you were, our job would be a piece of cake. Thanks for the atta-boys I love them.....lol..Rufus
S
2 years ago
Very professional came on time and best of all actually killed all my roaches which I didn't think was possible they were everywhere and within 30 days they were all gone Roaches which I didn't think was possible they were everywhere and within 30 days they were all gone Extremely happy and would recommend them to everyone
Response from Apex Pest Control, LLC
Thanks Mr Cardoza, that was made possible by your willingness to help. Thanks for helping and we are very happy that you are happy with the results. And thank you for my atta-boys, you've made my day......lol
A
2 years ago
I've used APEX for 3 months and everything is great. No bug issues whatsoever.
Response from Apex Pest Control, LLC
Thanks Ms Ashley, Glad we could take care of your pest problems and thanks for your help that made our job easy. Thanks for my atta-boy.......lol