Apex Pest Control, LLC

Pest Exterminator

Ladson, SC

SC Commercial Applicators License: CA028892
SC Pest Control Operators Business License: B0003037
Closed Today Closed

ladsonpestcontrolservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 years ago
Best Pest Control!!
Rufus is a great pest control. Always on time. Always great for scheduling. My mom tried for year to get rid of the roaches, and couldn't and after a few months they were gone! My husband and I bought my parents house, and we continue to use Apex through Rufus and won't change that.
Response from Apex Pest Control, LLC
Thanks Ms. D. for your great review. It has been a pleasure working for your mom first and now you and Mr. D. You guys make my job easy, thanks for being great customers. Love them atta-boys!
B
7 years ago
Apex from now on
I can't believe it took so long for me to finally find a company that stands behind their work. I never had a roach problem but spiders and those nasty palmetto bugs ( some call them water bugs) were forever being seen. The only ones I have seen ( which were only one or two ) were dead !!! After I hired Apex. Granules are spread all around the house(front and back)The inside is treated as well with other chemicals. Bugs are history. I have had a few of my neighbors ask me " If you don't have a problem,why are you keeping the service"? I simply say "Prevention" It is worth the the small amount of money to not have a problem.And no more worries of being embarrassed when family and friends are visiting. BTW : I have tried big name companies but Apex is by far the best !!! Take my word for it OR Give them a call.
Response from Apex Pest Control, LLC
Thank you Mrs. Betty for that great review. Like I say everytime "I love Them Atta Boys" I guess I understand why NFL Stars carry on after doing what they get paid to do. Loving the atta boys...lol Thanks for the little boost that prevention always cost less. You and Mr Bellew have made my job easy just by taking a little advice to help with the problem. You guys are awesome customers. Thanks Rufus
D
7 years ago
excellence
Great service,excellent customer service. A+ recommendation
Response from Apex Pest Control, LLC
Thank You very much for those kind words, It means alot to hear my customers say nice things about me and the services we provide. You and Ms Clark have been great customers and I'm so pleased you are happy with the service. We try hard! Rufus
F
7 years ago
Apex
Very affordable and knowledgable Roofis handled my German problem with ease. In and out like that
Response from Apex Pest Control, LLC
Thanks Mr. H. For your kind words and thanks for the chance to rid your home of pest. Rufus
D
7 years ago
pesty bugs
we where having a problem with roaches so we called upon Rufus to do the job and he has really gotten our problem under control for us.
Response from Apex Pest Control, LLC
Ms. Donna Thank you for the kind words, you guys have been great customers, Thanks for always keeping our appointments. As I explained is the key to sucess in ridding your home of unwanted pest. Thanks Again for the atta-boys...lol Rufus
S
7 years ago
An extremely satisfied customer
I have tried several termite & pest control companies over the years. Whether it was poor customer service, contracts, or the fact of when any problems would arise it would take many phone calls just to get some customer service, they just didn't make the cut. I would recommend Apex to anyone. They are thorough, informative, and making sure I'm happy with their service seems to be their main goal. I am truly an extremely satisfied customer.
Response from Apex Pest Control, LLC
Thank you very much for the great review, You are a special lady, but then all of our customers are special. I'll see you next month, thanks again.
L
7 years ago
Always on time and a great job every
Response from Apex Pest Control, LLC
Thanks Mr. Lee, I know I hate to wait, so why should I think you are any different. Thanks for the attaboy, I always try to do my best. Thanks Again, Rufus
C
7 years ago
Mr.Mazzel , I have to complement your services I've recieved in the past couple of months , EXCELLENT JOB ! No more pest ! I will recommend your company to anyone ! Thank you ! Job Well Done !
Response from Apex Pest Control, LLC
Thank you Mr. Sams, it has been a pleasure working for you. Thanks for the kind words. Rufus
J
7 years ago
Wonderful Service!
My pest control problems are non existent since using Apex Pest Control! I love the service, they are friendly and helpful. They really go out of their way to make sure you're satisfied as well as educating you about the process while they're at it! I will continue to use them and will absolutely refer anyone else to them who may need pest control themselves=)
Response from Apex Pest Control, LLC
Thanks Ms. Jessica for choosing Apex, I'm glad you are happy with our service and I also want to thank you for the great review. Rufus