Apex Pest Control, LLC

Pest Exterminator

Ladson, SC

SC Commercial Applicators License: CA028892
SC Pest Control Operators Business License: B0003037
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ladsonpestcontrolservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 years ago
Great service
Very nice man and will get rid of your bugs..😄
Response from Apex Pest Control, LLC
Thanks Ms. Linda, I'm very glad you are pleased with the service and thank you for your help in making results happen so fast. You made it easy. Also thanks for the atta -boy, they always make my day. Rufus
A
5 years ago
EXCELLENT! !!!!!
I had someone move into my home and brought a terrible pest problem with them in boxes brought in from storage. I worked with another pest control company for about 10 months but still had some problems. Apex (Rufus) came in and after only 3 treatments, my problem is all but gone! He says we can do quarterly treatments from now on but I said NO WAY! I want you here every month for a while just for my piece of mind! The cost is so minimal why not every month? You have got to give this company a shot, they're WONDERFUL!
Response from Apex Pest Control, LLC
Thanks Ms. Angie for your great review, You just had your third treatment and I honestly believe you will not be seeing any live pest anymore. As we all know money is still tight and I try to save my customers by getting then to switch to quarterley as soon as I think we have your pest problem under control. But it is true, we do offer great monthly prices, so I'll see you next month.....lol.. Thanks for giving me the chance to take care of the problem and for all my atta-boys. I love getting them..lol Your Bugman, Rufus
K
5 years ago
Always #1
Rufus is always on time and prepared for each job. We only use Apex and Rufus for any pest problems and maintenance on our homes. Honest and knowledgeable of his trade. Not only are we pleased with the service our residents find the services affordable and they are never pressured to do additional work. I would refer this company to anyone with a simple pest problem to a very large problem.
Response from Apex Pest Control, LLC
My First Commercial Review: Thank you Ms. Kim for such a great review. To share me with home owners, that's great, but to let other business hear how you feel about my company, my work, and me. That pretty special. You make be my boss, but I think you are great people and thanks for giving me a chance to show off my skills. Thanks for the atta-boy !
K
5 years ago
pest control
I started with thi s company a few mon ths bac k a nd have had great experience With them no more bugs. Great person to let inmyhome
Response from Apex Pest Control, LLC
Thanks Ms Hill for your review. I'm very happy you are pleased with the service and of course with me. We did them get rid of those little beggers quick, Thanks for helping, you did good. Your bugman Rufus :)
S
5 years ago
Good Job
Took care of my pest problems
Response from Apex Pest Control, LLC
Thanks Mr. D. I am very happy that you gave me a chance to take care of the problem. If you should ever need us again, I hope you will remember us. Thanks for being a great customer. Take care and thanks again.....Rufus
M
5 years ago
The best price around and fantastic results
Mr Rufus is fantastic. Very knowledgeable about bugs and his products. Even in a mobile home our problem is almost completely gone, and today was out second month this time round. We had apex treating us last year, but went through a real tough patch financially. But even then, we were bug free for nine months! We recommend him to everyone we speak to. Best service for the best price. And even with how effective the products Mr Rufus uses, they are safe enough that my three year old follows him around.
Response from Apex Pest Control, LLC
Thank you so much for taking time to write this great review, I know you don't have much time with 3 small babies, one I'm sure will be a bugman one day..lol.. I am very happy that you are pleased with the service and the results. I try to do my best for you and all my customers everytime. I'd like to thank you for referrals and for those I will do my best to make you proud that you past me on to your friends. Thanks again for the terrific review.
M
5 years ago
great service
Rufus Came out to our house and was very friendly and seemed to know alot about what he does, we had a bad roach problem after a few weeks it got better havent seen any latly he also helped with a yellow jacket problem that was in my back yard , and helped out with a fire ant problem its always a pleasure to have him come out because hes more like a friend then just a bug man he will make sure your happy and do what he can if you havent called apex pest and you have bad bug problem i highly recommend you due so thanks mr. fufus for every thing you have done looking forward to see you for next visit
Response from Apex Pest Control, LLC
Thank you Mr. Smith for the great review. I would also like to thank you for your patiences while working with me to get rid of your pest problems. You and your family have been awesome and I'm very happy we have gotton your pest problem under control. Thanks Again, Rufus
O
6 years ago
Wonderful Service
Rufus has done a wonderful job. He is very through. When I called APEX we had a horrible bug problem. After 2 treatments we were bug free. The price for the service is minimal. The upkeep is very affordable. You don't have to worry about missing an appointment, because Rufus calls to let you know it is time. He is also willing to work around your schedule. I have recommended APEX to family and friends and will continue to do so.
Response from Apex Pest Control, LLC
Thanks Mrs. Curry for your great review. We try hard everyday to keep our customers happy and it made me feel really good to read the things you wrote. If you ever get any service other than the best, please let me know. I know who pays me. Thanks again for all of your help and support and the heart pumping atta-boy....lol your bugman, Rufus
H
6 years ago
Professional, Courteous, Punctual
I hired Apex Pest Control on the advice of an acquaintance. I had just moved to the area and was renovating a house that had been vacant for an extended period. Apex showed up on time for each appointment and helped me evict the unwanted vermin to get the house ready for occupancy. I've been thrilled with the service and results. I highly recommend the company.
Response from Apex Pest Control, LLC
Thanks Ms Heather for taking that good advice.....lol Just kidding. I'm so glad that you are pleased with our service. As I always say, we work for you and you deserve the best we have to offer. I hope to serve you for many years to come and Thanks again for my atta-boys......Your bug man, Rufus
J
6 years ago
friendly and great service!
Great service! great prices!
Response from Apex Pest Control, LLC
Thanks for the atta-boys Ms Jackson. Merry Christmas !