Apex-Northwestern Dental Group LLP

Dentist

364 Financial Court Suite A

Rockford, IL 61107

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Always friendly!
Unless they move this office out of my area I will continue going. Great people, nice atmosphere, kind service. Thank you for making a sometimes not enjoyable thing, enjoyable.
T
2 years ago
Things were explained well and I never felt rushed
Dr Patel was very informative and never once did I feel like I had to hurry and ask my many questions. It was very refreshing. I feel I am in good hands . I am embarking on a long dental process and I know if I have questions along the way of Dr Patel, I can ask. Thank you Dr Patel and staff.
B
2 years ago
A Very Satisfactory Experience
I knew I would need extensive work done when I made the appointment. Walking into the office for the first time, I received a pleasant greeting from Melissa at the front desk. She made me feel at ease right away with her friendly smile and attitude. Dr. Patel's assistant also was very pleasant as she took x-rays and verified some of the information I had provided on the patient registration form. Dr. Patel went over the x-rays with me explaining in detail the current condition of my teeth and showing me the bone loss that occurred. He then told me the various options I had to choose from to replace the teeth I had already lost and the teeth that would need to be extracted along with the costs involved. He offered to reduce the costs for all the work to be done as the costs would have been a hardship for me to pay. Melissa worked with me to get the financing taken care of. All in all I felt very satisfied that I had made the right choice in calling Apex for an appointment. I believe I have placed the dental work I need done in very competent hands.
K
3 years ago
Always a pleasant experience. Dental Hygienist was excellent. In and out with no issues. Cheers,
A
3 years ago
Did a nice a quick job of placiing a crown on my tooth.
L
3 years ago
Dr. Patel is an Awesome Dentist!!!! He is very professional, knowledgeable and caring :) The staff at Apex-Northwestern Dental Group are sweet, polite,friendly and courteous :) Awesome Place :)
L
3 years ago
Dr Patel is very professional, efficient, personable and most importantly PAIN free. I was over an hour early for my appt. today and asked if there were any cancellations. The Dr performed the cleaning and even smoothed a small chip out of a tooth at no charge. I would recommend his professional and modern practice to anyone.
S
3 years ago
Everyone at Apex Northwestern Dental Group in Rockford is very courteous and professional.
A
3 years ago
The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Dentist did amazing work!
R
3 years ago
Friendly, respectful, and knowledgable staff.