Apex-Northwestern Dental Group LLP

Dentist

364 Financial Court Suite A

Rockford, IL 61107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 years ago
They were really nice and explained everything.
S
6 years ago
Everyone. Is very nice and the lady at the front desk is always very very nice and always gets right back to me when she says she will and is very quick to figure out my insurance.
A
6 years ago
Sarah did a great job with my three year-olds first cleaning & exam....thank you! I didn't know what to expect with my daughter...but am super stoked the result was positive. Dr Patel is very nice, gentle and cares about the patient...takes his time to explain things well. Thank you for what you do!
G
6 years ago
I give dr. Patel and his staff an a+ good job
A
6 years ago
excellent service today
J
6 years ago
Dr. Patel always cares about my comfort and knows that I have a fear of the Dentist. I appreciate that the entire staff is aware of my needs and does everything to make me feel comfortable.
L
6 years ago
The staff at Apex-Northwestern Dental Group are all Awesome!! Dr. Patel is very professional, Friendly and courteous : )
G
6 years ago
We went for our 6 month cleaning and had no cavities to report. Cleaning went quick and Dentist and staff are great!
M
6 years ago
The service and the staff are great. The staff really workouts an effective and reasonable payment plan every time I come in.
J
6 years ago
The dental hygienist is wonderful! She is thorough, but gentle. My past experience with cleanings was not good - my gums would be sore for several days after the cleaning. I am pleased to say that this is not a problem at all with your office! All the associates in your office are courteous and efficient. The dentist is very good about explaining everything. Overall, I am very pleased !!