Apollo Beach Dental

Dentist

101 Flamingo Dr # D

Apollo Beach, FL 33572

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Very professional staff, from the receptionist, to out the door. Not real pleased with your choice of an oral surgeon.
C
1 month ago
friendly atmosphere thorough cleaning very professional
M
2 months ago
Professional and honest
I switched my kids here a couple years ago and couldnt be happier with the service. The appointments are easy to make with a wide options of dates and times. The wait time is so minimal, we hardly sit in the lobby long before being called back. Dr. Warnken is amazing with the little ones. She has a patience and bedside manner that calms them and makes them look forward to seeing her. They are always up front about services that need to be done and the associate cost. I feel very confidant in their diagnosis unlike other dentist that claimed my kids had cavities just to bill the insurance. I`m so glad we found this dentist.
L
2 months ago
Dentist and Assistant and Ladies at front desk
They were very friendly I was nervous and the assistant calmed me down. And the dentist was great He was very calm told me my plan. Calmed me down assured me it will be OK. After seeing the dentist secretaries were fast and efficient and friendly. Yes I would recommend this business to my friends
C
3 months ago
On time and professional
Having a cap put on. They have done their work well and answered all questions fully.
C
3 months ago
Painless Experience!
I have been a patient at this dental practice since moving to Apollo Beach 5 years ago. Dr. Waterman put a filling in one of my molars this morning. I felt nothing. A few years ago I followed Dr. Olverra’s advice and was fitted with a mouth guard for night time wear. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
T
3 months ago
From the front desk to check out, APD is tops. Really appreciate the caring attitude.
The young lady who took x-rays, prepared everything for Dr. Waterman, and assisted him was wonderful. Kind, thoughtful care was given. Dr. Waterman is a skilled, helpful man - and oh, by the way, a fine dentist. He made me feel like I was the most important patient in the practice, returning after replacing a crown that had come off with a drawing of how difficult it was to get enough tooth on which to replace the crown. Just wonderful. And much appreciated.
R
3 months ago
Great Service, Timely - they meet their scheduled time, Always friendly, High Quality Service.
D
3 months ago
Friendly and put me at ease
I'm one of those scaredy-cats when it comes to dental work and each time I've gone in, everyone there has put me at ease, got me laughing, etc. which really helps keep the nervousness to a manageable level. Dr. Waterman is very easy-going, understands the phobias that people have, and is gentle, reassuring, and especially does really good work - as does his assistants.
L
4 months ago
It’s was good.