Apollo Beach Dental

Dentist

101 Flamingo Dr # D

Apollo Beach, FL 33572

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
New crown
The staff is very professional.
M
4 weeks ago
Great Service
I have been going to this Dentist for ten years. They have always been timely and provided great service. I have had everything done from routine cleaning to crowns and minor repair.
G
1 month ago
Appointment for Diagnosis
Fast efficient. Problem solution presented to solve dental issue.
K
2 months ago
Great Dental office
I have been going to this office for 15 years - the staff is for nice, and the dentists have all been great
T
2 months ago
service at apollo beach dental
Dawn was very professional, very engaging, and thorough. Dr. Chantal seemed very nice in the short time I was with her. Treatment plan has very hight prices.
C
2 months ago
High quality service.
Very professional job.
A
3 months ago
professional service good, workmanship good
They had to redo the temporary crown 3 times.....??? On the end waiting long .... Price for the work done ...little on high side...
A
3 months ago
Excellent Service , Professional, Friendly
the dentist explained all procedures very well, step by step, and answered all questions. the bridge replacement proposal looks a little on the higher side in price .
H
3 months ago
great job!
A
3 months ago
Cavity filling
I was SUPER NERVOUS about getting my very first cavity filled. When I arrived they were very understanding and made me laugh. It did not hurt at all and it was not a horrible experience... .which I was so relieved.