Apollo Beach Dental

Dentist

101 Flamingo Dr # D

Apollo Beach, FL 33572

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
On time and professional
Having a cap put on. They have done their work well and answered all questions fully.
C
2 weeks ago
Painless Experience!
I have been a patient at this dental practice since moving to Apollo Beach 5 years ago. Dr. Waterman put a filling in one of my molars this morning. I felt nothing. A few years ago I followed Dr. Olverra’s advice and was fitted with a mouth guard for night time wear. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
T
1 month ago
From the front desk to check out, APD is tops. Really appreciate the caring attitude.
The young lady who took x-rays, prepared everything for Dr. Waterman, and assisted him was wonderful. Kind, thoughtful care was given. Dr. Waterman is a skilled, helpful man - and oh, by the way, a fine dentist. He made me feel like I was the most important patient in the practice, returning after replacing a crown that had come off with a drawing of how difficult it was to get enough tooth on which to replace the crown. Just wonderful. And much appreciated.
R
1 month ago
Great Service, Timely - they meet their scheduled time, Always friendly, High Quality Service.
D
1 month ago
Friendly and put me at ease
I'm one of those scaredy-cats when it comes to dental work and each time I've gone in, everyone there has put me at ease, got me laughing, etc. which really helps keep the nervousness to a manageable level. Dr. Waterman is very easy-going, understands the phobias that people have, and is gentle, reassuring, and especially does really good work - as does his assistants.
L
1 month ago
It’s was good.
D
2 months ago
My experience was excellent from start to finish. The chairside assistant was fabulous! She is writing a children's book about their going to the dentist to help them with their fear of the procedure. She was a pure delight as well as a highly skilled professional when assisting the dentist who also had an excellent chairside manner. I would highly recommend this practice!
D
2 months ago
Efficient and friendly
I was right on time for my appointment and so were they. Took me in within minutes. Friendly staff, nicely decorated (peaceful), and very gentle (for those of us traumatized in our youth). Dr. was very welcoming, patient, friendly. It was my first appointment with them and I’m glad to have found them.
J
2 months ago
High quality service!
My experience at Apollo Beach Dental was great. Everyone was professional and nice.
H
2 months ago
great service. I had a filling replaced. I was in and out very quickly.