Apollo Beach Dental

Dentist

101 Flamingo Dr # D

Apollo Beach, FL 33572

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Great Service and very Professional
Just finished a cleaning today and it was painless. I've had other work done with great outcomes and reasonable pricing with my insurance deductibles.
D
1 week ago
High quality !!!
Excellent care. Both the assistant and the dentist were gentle and informative. They gave me the feeling that I was in very professional hands. Much appreciated ! ! !
J
4 weeks ago
Very satisfied
My first visit to Apollo Dental. Everyone was super friendly and made me feel comfortable immediately.
K
2 months ago
High quality service.
My hygienist Chirlee is very professional, friendly and very compassionate.
A
2 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Shirley (Dental Hygienist) is wonderful. I enjoy her thoroughness and ability to discuss and educate me on my dental health during my visits.
A
3 months ago
Friendly, caring staff
Went for my semi-annual cleaning and exam today. As always, Janet did a thorough job and provided excellent advice on potential issue areas and steps for improved results. Although I hate going to any dentist office, Apollo Beach Dentist always makes me feel good about being there.
A
3 months ago
Always great! Super nice and so clean!!!
L
5 months ago
Very professional staff, from the receptionist, to out the door. Not real pleased with your choice of an oral surgeon.
C
5 months ago
friendly atmosphere thorough cleaning very professional
M
6 months ago
Professional and honest
I switched my kids here a couple years ago and couldnt be happier with the service. The appointments are easy to make with a wide options of dates and times. The wait time is so minimal, we hardly sit in the lobby long before being called back. Dr. Warnken is amazing with the little ones. She has a patience and bedside manner that calms them and makes them look forward to seeing her. They are always up front about services that need to be done and the associate cost. I feel very confidant in their diagnosis unlike other dentist that claimed my kids had cavities just to bill the insurance. I`m so glad we found this dentist.