Apollo Beach Dental

Dentist

101 Flamingo Dr # D

Apollo Beach, FL 33572

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Excellent treatment and service.
P
1 week ago
My teeth are whiter than ever! My hygienist did an outstanding job considering my sensitivity issues.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and a thorough exam.
Patients are treated with respect and the staff is very efficient.
J
2 weeks ago
The gal who cleaned my teeth is the best I have ever had. Her work is not about speed, but about getting the job done right. I have to have her do my teeth again when I go back in six months.
D
2 weeks ago
Awesome no pain removing two teeth. Dr has such a soft touch
C
3 weeks ago
Careful
I love that Dr. Olvera and Xavier were very careful not to cause me pain. They knew I was tense and they helped me relax. Thank you!
L
3 weeks ago
as always, on time, done efficently, relatively painless
Shirley is the best. Very informative, addresses my questions and concerns as well as Dr hot stuff. Told you I don't behave!
P
1 month ago
Outstanding Service
I don't know anyone who enjoys going to the dentist. I get stressed just making the appointment. I selected this dental group because of a recommendation from a friend. I needed a couple of very old crowns replaced. I saw Dr. Rebecca Warnken, she was gentle, patient with my stress, funny and just has a great chairside manner. The care for their clients starts when you walk up to the front desk. I drive an hour to go here and not other dentists much closer to my home. I will continue to drive the hour.
S
1 month ago
High Quality Service
As always Chirlie does an amazing job cleaning my teeth!
L
2 months ago
On time, very efficient and professional! Thanks Larry Greider