Apollo Beach Dental

Dentist

101 Flamingo Dr # D

Apollo Beach, FL 33572

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Very satisfied with the cleaning. Hygienist is the best and most patient in the business.
W
5 days ago
Dr Olvira and Shirli are a great dental team. They always take great care of my dental needs.
M
3 weeks ago
Chirlie is a great hygienist!
Always pleasant and professional in doing the teeth cleaning. She is super detailed in her work. She discovered an area in my lower right implants that was showing infection and immediately scheduled an apt. with the dentist the following day. She also gave helpful information about a toothpaste I was inquiring about.
C
1 month ago
Cleaning and X-rays
Job was done excellently especially since I have a tendency to gag
M
2 months ago
caring
Like Family
J
2 months ago
Very thorough
Chirly is fantastic - she is gentle, but very thorough when conducting dental cleaning. She spends extra time ensuring the patient needs are met. I always leave feeling better than when I went in - with very clean teeth. If she ever leaves, I would stop coming to the practice.
D
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The admin staff is professional and friendly from the initial office greeting to closing out the appointment. Dawn, the dental hygienist, was personable and professional. She offered suggestions and advice.
E
3 months ago
Very pleasant and nice visit.
Today I had a cleaning and it was a great visit.
D
3 months ago
First Impressions are Positive
My visit was the first to this office and dentist, Jason Olvera. Everyone was personable and welcoming. Jason offered a plan to address a few things and I found the plan and pricing reasonable, unlike other previous experiences elsewhere.
J
4 months ago
Highly professional and efficient
Thank you for the great service I felt very comfortable and the staff was very knowledgeable and pleasant .