Apollo Beach Dental

Dentist

101 Flamingo Dr # D

Apollo Beach, FL 33572

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Friendly
Chirlie was a great help to clean my teeth. She was very pleasant and made sure I knew her upcoming schedule. I appreciated that.
J
4 weeks ago
very good dental work performed by hygienist
The hygienist Jaxxx is very nice, professional and very careful to conduct every step of cleaning my teeth.
K
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and forthcoming
My experience with everyone at Apollo Dental has been excellent. The dentist took the time to explain everything to me and answer any questions. I feel that I put myself in good hands every time I go and have complete trust in them.
T
1 month ago
The dental hygienist was super friendly and kind.
W
2 months ago
Chirlie and Dr Olvera are great and do a wonderful job of taking care of all my dental needs.
H
2 months ago
The service was excellent.
D
2 months ago
Very Professional, Thank you
Very professional, I learned something Could use better registration system.
M
2 months ago
Great Service and very Professional
Just finished a cleaning today and it was painless. I've had other work done with great outcomes and reasonable pricing with my insurance deductibles.
D
2 months ago
High quality !!!
Excellent care. Both the assistant and the dentist were gentle and informative. They gave me the feeling that I was in very professional hands. Much appreciated ! ! !
J
3 months ago
Very satisfied
My first visit to Apollo Dental. Everyone was super friendly and made me feel comfortable immediately.