Apollo Beach Dental

Dentist

101 Flamingo Dr # D

Apollo Beach, FL 33572

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
High quality service.
Very professional job.
A
3 weeks ago
professional service good, workmanship good
They had to redo the temporary crown 3 times.....??? On the end waiting long .... Price for the work done ...little on high side...
A
1 month ago
Excellent Service , Professional, Friendly
the dentist explained all procedures very well, step by step, and answered all questions. the bridge replacement proposal looks a little on the higher side in price .
H
1 month ago
great job!
A
1 month ago
Cavity filling
I was SUPER NERVOUS about getting my very first cavity filled. When I arrived they were very understanding and made me laugh. It did not hurt at all and it was not a horrible experience... .which I was so relieved.
D
4 months ago
I had a good experience felt comfortable and staff was friendly.
S
4 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned and had no problems.
D
4 months ago
Quality service but slow
The dental hygienist was very good, professional and did a very good job. However, I scheduled a 10AM cleaning with exam. I arrived at 9:40 and by 11AM, just finished with cleaning and did not even start the exam. I had to be somewhere and never thought a cleaning +exam would take over an hour especially when I was early.
L
4 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Friendly
Chirlie was a great help to clean my teeth. She was very pleasant and made sure I knew her upcoming schedule. I appreciated that.
J
5 months ago
very good dental work performed by hygienist
The hygienist Jaxxx is very nice, professional and very careful to conduct every step of cleaning my teeth.