Apollo Beach Dental

Dentist

101 Flamingo Dr # D

Apollo Beach, FL 33572

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
The admin staff is professional and friendly from the initial office greeting to closing out the appointment. Dawn, the dental hygienist, was personable and professional. She offered suggestions and advice.
E
1 month ago
Very pleasant and nice visit.
Today I had a cleaning and it was a great visit.
D
1 month ago
First Impressions are Positive
My visit was the first to this office and dentist, Jason Olvera. Everyone was personable and welcoming. Jason offered a plan to address a few things and I found the plan and pricing reasonable, unlike other previous experiences elsewhere.
J
1 month ago
Highly professional and efficient
Thank you for the great service I felt very comfortable and the staff was very knowledgeable and pleasant .
C
2 months ago
very pleasant dr and assistant careful and gentle i felt comfortable in a chair that i dont like to be in
M
2 months ago
Good , prompt Service....Friendly Staff
After root canal tooth had sharp edges that were shredding my tongue. After my call they got me in next day and smoothed the sharp edges so I could eat comfortably . Thank you.....................
K
2 months ago
New crown
The staff is very professional.
M
3 months ago
Great Service
I have been going to this Dentist for ten years. They have always been timely and provided great service. I have had everything done from routine cleaning to crowns and minor repair.
G
3 months ago
Appointment for Diagnosis
Fast efficient. Problem solution presented to solve dental issue.
K
3 months ago
Great Dental office
I have been going to this office for 15 years - the staff is for nice, and the dentists have all been great