Apollo Beach Dental Excellence

Dentist

433 Apollo Beach Blvd

Apollo Beach, FL 33572

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 months ago
Excellent Dental Practice
Dr. Gassett has outstanding credentials and experience. I have had several procedures completed over the past year. I am pleased to have received a crown to save a molar and the extraction of an aching cracked tooth and root. Dr. Gassett has given me a dental implant that makes my mouth healthy and smile bright and happy. The entire staff is helpful, professional and caring!
J
7 months ago
Wow, almost all 5 star reviews
My dentist for 5 years. Never an issue. Nice people, clean As pleasant as a dentist visit can be.
P
9 months ago
Thorough yet quick
Arrived approximately 10 minutes early. Signed in and took a seat. Was called back in about 15 minutes. Appointment was for 6 month cleaning so no X-rays were needed. Technician checked gums, removed tarter, flossed and polished my teeth in about 15 to 20 minutes. After receiving a clean bill of teeth, I scheduled my next appointment and was out the door and back to work. Technician was friendly as always and didn't have much interaction with the rest of the staff.
D
10 months ago
Clean-up
After installing a temporary crown, residual cement was not properly cleaned up around the tooth.
N
10 months ago
Very pleasant experience would definitely recommend them to someone else
S
10 months ago
High Marks
I went to the office to make an appointment for a toothache, and they were able to take me right then and there. The staff was very nice and answered all my questions.
P
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
Highly recommend.
N
10 months ago
Very professional, great front office staff, and technicians.
Great experience. Front office staff extremely friendly and professional. Technicians very knowledgeable, gentle and professional.
Response from Apollo Beach Dental Excellence
Thank you for the kind words!
R
10 months ago
Top Notch Professional Care
I had a minor dental emergency this morning and was afraid I could not get a fast appointment... especially since I am new to the area. I called Apollo Beach Dental and was given an appointment within two hours! Once there, the staff were professional, attentive to my problems, and most professional. I thank all the staff for helping me out and for providing great dental care and primarily for caring for the patient. Special thanks to Dr.Akel and Kaylee. The ladies at the front desk are the most patient and very helpful. THANK YOU!
Response from Apollo Beach Dental Excellence
You are most welcome Mr Muirragui! We are always here for you when you need us!
L
10 months ago
Outstanding Service
Outstanding professionals of high integrity and extremely knowledgeable. Visiting Apollo Beach Dental and their team was a great experience with seamless flow of service, care and information. Flexibility was truly refreshing!!! Les Wheeler II
Response from Apollo Beach Dental Excellence
Thank you for the kind words, Mr Wheeler! We enjoyed meeting you!