Apollonia Dental

Dentist

4427 Highway 6

Suite A

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Closed Today Closed

sugarlandtxdentaloffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I appreciate Apollonia and their staff. I continued to get correspondence asking how I was, even though I did not come in for about a year. They never forgot about me! And when I did come in, they treated me as if they were really glad to see me, but never embarrassed me by asking why I hadn't come in. Thanks to Sarah for her kind touch in cleaning and her consideration for my "touchy tender" teeth and gums.
J
8 months ago
Great service
A
8 months ago
Amazing level of care and professionalism.
My initial evaluation was done with such care and attention to detail. The concerns explained patiently to me and all my questions answered. I honestly never been to a dentist office with the level of service is as high as Apollonia Dental.
J
8 months ago
High quality service
Nice and passionate staff! Great with adults and kids.
F
9 months ago
Service delivered with care and attention to details in an efficient time frame
S
9 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent service from start to finish. I really appreciated being able to see what the dentist was talking about in regards to my teeth and the problem areas. Previously I had not been able to see these at my last dentist. Also loved how friendly everyone was. From picking out a movie to watch while my teeth were being cleaned down to how polite they were explaining things to me when I didn't know what they were talking about.
A
10 months ago
a wonderful staff
The staff at Apolllonia Dental are fabulous! Dr. Vahedi is always so sweet with my kids and does a very great job of taking care of their teeth! I have to drive 20 minutes away from home, but it's worth every mile!
I
10 months ago
Excellent care
Dr. Vahedi was able to get me in the same day when I had pain and a problem with my tooth and gums. She did a thorough assessment and we came up with a treatment plan.
N
11 months ago
Very caring
V
11 months ago
This appointment was for cleaning.