Appalachian Chimney Service, LLC

Chimney and Fireplace Installer

Clyde, NC 28721

Open Today By Appointment

clydencchimneysweep.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Great experience
They came, they conquered and they left.In between they covered the areas they were walking on ,cleaned up and were a joy to have around for the day.They were very professional and if we move they will be the ones doing the install.Could not have asked for anything more.Thanks
M
1 month ago
The owner was wonderful! Shows up on time/communicates throughout the process/fair and professional service!
E
1 month ago
They installed a great product at a competitive price. It burns well, has lowered both our winter and summer utility bills, and was well installed. Highly recommneded!
J
1 month ago
Great experience, very easy to work with.
J
2 months ago
Extremely Honest/Great Work
We are extremely happy with the chimney repair work we received from Appalachian!! Jason the owner came out himself to do the estimate and was very thorough. His quote was half the price of others and his timing and work was impeccable. We highly recommend if you are seeking work to be done, that you would call them. Thank you
G
3 months ago
Awesome Sauce!!!
Glad I called Appalachian Chimney Service! They cleaned the Wood Stove in my New Home, repaired the Chimney and made everything look fantastic!!! Thanks Michele, Rod and Jason!!! Truly, a team that cares... and, a VERY SATISFIED client here... Glenna 😊
Response from Appalachian Chimney Service, LLC
Thank for your business! And I appreciate your review.
N
3 months ago
Highly recommend
The chimney on our rental property was in need of repair due to having it painted years ago. The team at Appalachian Chimney were professional and honest. We received a proposal for the work. They arrived when they said they would and completed the work in one day. They recommended breathable paint to complete the project. Highly recommend./
Response from Appalachian Chimney Service, LLC
We appreciate your review and look forward to working with you in the future.
V
5 months ago
Chimney inspection, assessment and on-site discussion of repair options.
Appalachian Chimney Service was punctual, very professional and through conducting an inspection and assessment of an old chimney / fire place. Staff explained step by step of the inspection and provided ample information to any and all of my questions. Great service, I highly recommend this business. Will continue to request their services.
J
6 months ago
Service was good. Technician was professional and did a good job. All effort was made to see that job was completed and done well. This was not your typical chimney liner installation, but the job was done to my satisfaction. I plan to remain a customer and will recommend your company.
L
6 months ago
WAITING
Installation was great. firing up the units has proven to be more challenging. one unit went perfectly. still waiting to get "new parts" for large/Blount unit. jason is good.