Appalachian Dental

Dentist

329 Westgate Plz.

Franklin, NC 28734

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

appalachiandentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Always professional with a warm friendly atmosphere. They remember who you are and what your interests are. I had what I thought was a small cavity, it turned out to be a bit more. I was there about one hour, Fallon checked on me in between the Doctor working on me and at least three others. Very attentive
W
2 weeks ago
I had a crown crack last night and they took me in today and had the doctor review the problem. This helped me greatly as I have a lot going on and he will be replacing it soon. The staff is professional and competent. I appreciate the warm and friendly staff. I especially appreciate their attention to detail whether you are dealing with the front desk, dental hygenist or the doctor. I give them an A Plus!
D
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and good service.
Love the staff!
G
4 weeks ago
Big help on short notice.
My wife and I were leaving in a couple of weeks on a planned RV trip. I had an issue with one of my teeth that made it impossible to put my retainer back in. The staff worked me into their busy schedule so that I could have the tooth repaired before leaving. Amazing staff and great Doctor.
K
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist and his staff. I tell all my friends about this clinic.
K
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist and his staff. I tell all my friends about this clinic.
P
4 weeks ago
Outstanding Service
Great customer service, friendly staff, really goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable. Very accommodating with my appointment schedule. Would highly recommend this Dental office to everyone.
D
2 months ago
Always top notch
I am always pleased with my cleanings and my root canals were a breeze. I have never been to a friendlier more professional dental office in sixty years. If you are looking for the best then look no farther.
A
2 months ago
Prompt, Proficient Problem Resolution
I was seen the day I called to excise foreign matter logged in the gum between two molars, pain free, at reasonable cost.
R
2 months ago
I moved from NJ to Hiawassee Ga. about 18 months ago. Just recently I needed a dentist that was in my plan and luckily this practice was in my plan. After years of going to the same dentist I was skeptical but after talking to Susan on the phone my fears were gone. She was very friendly, professional and put me at ease immediately . Upon my visit to the office again I was very pleased, the office is modern, clean, and seems very high tech. I met with Jessie who was also very calming and professional, I'm not very fond of going to the dentist but I have to say I was at ease at this practice. I have a few more visit's pending and all I can say is if you need a dentist and a practice that is up to all the modern technologies you can't go wrong here. I give it 5 stars.