Appalachian Dental

Dentist

329 Westgate Plz.

Franklin, NC 28734

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

appalachiandentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Great Experience!
Dr. Melzer and the entire stall are professional, friendly, and focused on you and your experience. I had a problem with a denture, thinking I was going to have to have it sent back to the manufacturer for repair - but Dr. Melzer fixed it in his office and it works great! I could not give them a stronger review - they are the best!!!
K
7 days ago
FANTABULOUS!!!
I love this Dental Office!!! I was just there today for my 6 month check up. The hygienist was thorough. The dentist took the time to go over my yearly x rays. He did not act rushed, even though it was right before their lunch hour! The front office ladies are so kind and always greet you with a smile! I love this office and would highly recommend them to others! ☺
L
2 weeks ago
Personable and Professional
Always a pleasant experience at Appalachian. The staff and doc are super nice, pleasant, professional, personable, and laid back. Would and have recommend to any one.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and personable
Had to get a filling and it was done professionally and painless! Staff is professional and personable. Very happy with this office. I would definitely recommend Dr. Melter and his team.
L
1 month ago
Excellent service, professional, friendly, helpfu
Everyone was outstanding. Dr Melzer went out of his way to make sure that I clearly understood the options available and was extremely patient and thorough in doing so. Susan made sure all of the information with the other provider involved in this complex procedure was accurate.
D
2 months ago
Good As It Gets!
Been a customer of Appalachian Dental for several years now. Couldn't be more pleased with every aspect of the business. From the friendly front office staff, to the alter professional hygienist and dental assistants and a highly skilled dentist who cares about his patients, you're not going to find a better dental care for miles. And, all this in a small town, who could ask for more!
H
2 months ago
professional and friendly
Class operation.....best in my experience
J
2 months ago
As always I had a great cleaning and the hygienist was wonderful. Since moving here permanently last year, we picked a good Dentistry to take care of our teeth.
S
2 months ago
Very Professional
I never dread going to this office. Great atmosphere, and friendly staff. Smiles everywhere!
C
2 months ago
Great atmosphere and very friendly and took time to answer questions and concerns great over all experience. Great with my 5 year old as well.