Appalachian Dental

Dentist

329 Westgate Plz.

Franklin, NC 28734

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

appalachiandentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
So happy that I found this dental office. Dr. Melzer and his staff are very personable, as well as professional. After decades of being afraid to go to a dentist, I am happy to walk into this nice office.
S
4 weeks ago
Timely, efficient customer service. Left a message Sunday with an excruciating toothache. My call was returned at 8:30 Monday morning and I was in the dentist chair by 11:00! Very professional yet personable. Genuinely cared about my care and my finances. Beautiful, immaculately keep facility.
S
1 month ago
Great service and staff
Everyone is great there! Teeth cleanings are quick and efficient and love the fact that you can get a crown in one day
A
2 months ago
Dr. Melzer and his staff definitely go beyond caring and taking care of their patients.
P
2 months ago
Very professional & great staff.
Dr. Melzer & his staff are wonderful. Very professional, great customer service and always go out of their way to make you feel comfortable.
R
2 months ago
First time customer
Very professional, courteous and friendly. Told time to answer all my questions, never felt rushed by the dentist. Highly recommend, Would give10 stars but can only take five.
R
2 months ago
First time customer
Very professional, courteous and friendly. Told time to answer all my questions, never felt rushed by the dentist. Highly recommend, Would give10 stars but can only take five.
R
2 months ago
First time customer
Very professional, courteous and friendly. Told time to answer all my questions, never felt rushed by the dentist. Highly recommend, Would give10 stars but can only take five.
P
2 months ago
The entire staff is great. They are friendly and fun. Highly recommend!!!
K
2 months ago
Everyone at Appalachian Dental are just great. These folks are friendly as well as professional. All the staff are so very helpful. Dr. Jones explained everything that was going to happen so there were no surprises. Her skill and professionalism were the highlight of my dental visit. I can not recommend Appalachian Dental highly enough!!