Appalachian Dental

Dentist

329 Westgate Plz.

Franklin, NC 28734

Open Today By Appointment

appalachiandentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Prompt & compassionate service
Very considerate at my appointment. It's great that a crown can be made, on-site, which enables me to complete the visit and not have to return at a later date to have the crown installed/replaced. Very competent assistants. Great dentist. Wonderful staff..........
R
5 days ago
Everyone is great !!!
M
1 week ago
Excellent Dental Experience
Professional staff, comfortable office. Everyone makes this visit as pleasant as possible.
M
2 weeks ago
Caring Folks
They made me feel comfortable (major anxiety) and hunted down some earplugs so I could listen to my Pandora spa music while having my teeth cleaned. I appreciate their kindness because I have been treated unkindly, downright roughly, at other dentists. The hygienist was gentle and naturally allowed me to take mouth breaks. Dentist has a great chair side manner and sense of humor. These little details mean a lot to me because of my heightened sensory issues.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, Competent, and Friendly
I went in for a cleaning. I had tooth pain as well from a wisdom tooth. They worked me in for the extraction in addition to my normal cleaning appointment. Thankful!!
C
1 month ago
The front desk ladies are always welcoming and call me by name. They are friendly and seemed genuinely concerned with my dental health. The Crown that I got on Tuesday was painless and fits and looks great! THANK YOU!
B
1 month ago
Professional, caring and takes time to talk to you
I went back immediately after I arrived. Staff is though, caring and professional. They are very gentle as they work on you. I highly recommend them and will go back.
R
1 month ago
Caring professionals in a relaxed, friendly atmosphere
I have been impressed with this practice, since the beginning. I am not only intrigued with each individual's skill set expertise, but also with each professional's demonstrated caring and focus within the team. The dental practice's humane approach is further enhanced by family pictures, and sweet visits by Dr. Melzer's delightful wife. The team reads their patients needs very well, and my needs include a sense of humor, which they definitely have. Dr. Melzer and the team are problem solvers, and seem to enjoy being on top of their technology. You are made welcome, comfortable, and your dental care is in great hands! I highly recommend this advanced practice.
L
1 month ago
Professional, friendly atmosphere and beyond excellent service
We were on vacation and had trouble with a dental implant. Dr. Melzer and his sweet staff went far above and beyond to help me get my smile back so I could enjoy this precious time with my family. I can't express how grateful I am. I would highly recommend these professionals!
E
2 months ago
Recent visit
Excellent appointment.....