Appalachian Dental

Dentist

329 Westgate Plz.

Franklin, NC 28734

Open Today By Appointment

appalachiandentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
12 hours ago
Always professional & friendly
Dr. Melzer and his staff are always professional and friendly! This filling was a breeze! Thank you Appalachian Dental, all of you desire an A+!
D
1 week ago
Most Customer Friendly Dental Experience
Everyone I dealt with and spoke with was friendly, helpful, professional and smiling. The doctor is extranordinary - his level of knowledge and how to make patients feel comfortable is the best ever. In all my life I've never had a more relaxing dental experience. The Best!
J
1 week ago
EXCELLENT !!!
Very accommodating !! Reasonable price for the quality of work performed !!
J
1 week ago
EXCELLENT !!!
Very accommodating !! Reasonable price for the quality of work performed !!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
Dr Melzer and his team are Great! Everyone is helpful and friendly! They are very knowledgeable and easy to work with!
D
3 weeks ago
New patient very pleased
I had left messages and used the text system to contact my current dentist about an abscess which had formed this weekend. I called Appalachian Dental Associates worked me into their schedule the day I called them. They had all my insurance stuff worked out and waiting Dr Melzer was very knowledgeable and actually wanted to preserve my existing teeth. He prescribed the medicines I needed to get the infection under control. He thinks we can preserve my existing Crown which will save almost 600. I think I may have found a new dentist. When I got back to work one of my teammates told me how nice you all had been to him. He confirmed what I had experienced.
T
1 month ago
Extraction
Two teeth pulled. Very professional from front desk to procedure. Gentle. Explained everything for aftercare. Recommend highly.
B
1 month ago
Tooth Pulled
I had an abscess tooth that needed attention. I was able to be seen very quickly. The staff were all very friendly and professional - they made me feel very welcome and at ease. Dr. Melzer did an amazing job! Very pleased with my visit.
G
3 months ago
Perfect dental visit
Appalachian Dental offers both a calming and highly professional setting.
N
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I had a tooth pulled today and felt no pain whatsoever! I worried all night about this visit and the doctor pulled This tooth in about One minute. What a relief! I have found my forever dentist. I have recommended him to several Friends and family. I would especially like to thank Bear for reassuring me that everything would be alright. What a blessing to have a four-legged friend in a dental office!