Appalachian Dental

Dentist

329 Westgate Plz.

Franklin, NC 28734

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

appalachiandentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Professional, accommodating, punctual, caring, understanding, compassionate, interpretative. Pretty much all I was looking for. So far my expectations were met. Thank You and keep up the good work.
P
1 month ago
Excellent Dental office
Dr. Melzer and his entire staff do a wonderful job. Very professional, courteous & excellent patient care...
J
1 month ago
Great Place!
I have been here several times for checkups and they have always been amazing. Everyone knows what they are doing, the staff is friendly and very nice! I have never dreaded going to this office.
K
1 month ago
Great Experience
Came in today for my six months cleaning. I was greeted by name as I walked in the door. That’s a great start. Kelly was my Hygienist today and I will always request her from now on. She is very good and over my 67 years I’ve seen a number of them. Kelly is also very personable and concerned about comfort. Not my favorite place to be, but a pleasant experience.
L
2 months ago
I had a very 👍experience with Appalachian Dental. They were courteous, thoughtful and kind. I will be back in October and would highly recommend this group of highly talented professionals.
D
2 months ago
After several years of not being to a Dentist, I really enjoyed my visit! I was so pleased with my appointment and the results. All questions were answered for me and the Staff are great! Thank you and I will be back again!
E
2 months ago
Cleaning & bitewings X-rays
Timely & professional care from Enana & Dr. Melzer. Really dislike going to the dentist - always feel better about the 'ordeal' AFTER my appointment.
P
3 months ago
Excellent dentist & entire staff
If you have to go to the dentist anyway, be sure you have professional, knowledgeable, friendly people. Been going for 3-4 years. Always given the right advice & treatment. Gotta go, might as well enjoy it!
B
3 months ago
I appreciate Dr. Melzer and his staff. They have always been thorough, helpful in every way possible; and courteous while at the same time professional.
J
3 months ago
Excellent Care and Professional Staff
I had an older crown break off at the gum line (from a previous dentist in another state). The staff worked me in quickly and Dr. Melzer was able to clean it up and re-cement it. Amazing! They are all really courteous and friendly. I recommend them to anyone needing dental care.