Appalachian Dental

Dentist

329 Westgate Plz.

Franklin, NC 28734

Open Today By Appointment

appalachiandentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
21 hours ago
Had a crown put on a tooth. They are very professional and caring. I would recommend them to others.
V
7 days ago
High quality service
Always leave with smile.
M
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Experience
Comfortable, pleasant and professional. They get you in and out efficiently, and with the confidence that you are getting good service and good care.
J
1 month ago
Very PLEASED with Appalachian Dental this place R O C K S
Went in for a well needed DEEP CLEANING today and i drink way too much coffee. Hygienist was very gentle thorough and professional in terms of keeping me aware of what was happening and was a calming influence during the treatment Front desk staff is open friendly and very business like in a warm and welcoming fashion Moved to the area recently and will be a long term patient of this facility. YOU NEED TO EXPERIENCE IT YOURSELF
G
2 months ago
The best dental service around.
Great staff and very professional service. I always enjoy my visits there.
T
2 months ago
Greart dentist and staff
I stayed at Appalachian Dental after Dr Redmon retired and I am happy I did. Professional and happy staff.
R
3 months ago
Professional, accommodating, punctual, caring, understanding, compassionate, interpretative. Pretty much all I was looking for. So far my expectations were met. Thank You and keep up the good work.
P
3 months ago
Excellent Dental office
Dr. Melzer and his entire staff do a wonderful job. Very professional, courteous & excellent patient care...
J
3 months ago
Great Place!
I have been here several times for checkups and they have always been amazing. Everyone knows what they are doing, the staff is friendly and very nice! I have never dreaded going to this office.
K
3 months ago
Great Experience
Came in today for my six months cleaning. I was greeted by name as I walked in the door. That’s a great start. Kelly was my Hygienist today and I will always request her from now on. She is very good and over my 67 years I’ve seen a number of them. Kelly is also very personable and concerned about comfort. Not my favorite place to be, but a pleasant experience.