Appalachian Dental

Dentist

329 Westgate Plz.

Franklin, NC 28734

Open Today By Appointment

appalachiandentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
I've always had a good visit with them-
G
1 week ago
I've always had a good visit with them-
C
1 month ago
Friendly Staff
I recently had my teeth cleaned and Enana was great!
B
1 month ago
You make going to Dentist not stressful. Very Nice People everywhere.
M
1 month ago
Very nice personnel, equipment up to date and modern, very clean and I always look forward to my visits.
E
1 month ago
Truthful & professional evaluation of broken tooth
Dr. Melzer was thorough & honest about the options in dealing with an OLD tooth - whether to repair or remove. I am most appreciative for that approach.
D
2 months ago
He took me in when I had an abscess when the dentist I was seeing never returned my call. Everyone at the practice is great. He is kind and caring. He is the kind of dentist who can talk you off the ledge instead of making you think everything is horrible and hopeless. He made a crown for me and made sure it was ok. They have a scanner which can give you a perfect fitting crown so there is no need to make the crown fit with excess glue.
J
2 months ago
My wife and I are moved down here and made this our new home. It is nice to know that we have them as our new dentist care givers.
L
2 months ago
Had a crown put on a tooth. They are very professional and caring. I would recommend them to others.
V
2 months ago
High quality service
Always leave with smile.