Appalachian Dental

Dentist

329 Westgate Plz.

Franklin, NC 28734

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

appalachiandentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Excellent dentist & entire staff
If you have to go to the dentist anyway, be sure you have professional, knowledgeable, friendly people. Been going for 3-4 years. Always given the right advice & treatment. Gotta go, might as well enjoy it!
B
3 weeks ago
I appreciate Dr. Melzer and his staff. They have always been thorough, helpful in every way possible; and courteous while at the same time professional.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care and Professional Staff
I had an older crown break off at the gum line (from a previous dentist in another state). The staff worked me in quickly and Dr. Melzer was able to clean it up and re-cement it. Amazing! They are all really courteous and friendly. I recommend them to anyone needing dental care.
C
3 weeks ago
I find the staff, from the front desk to the Dr. very personable and professional. They make you feel very comfortable. I went in yesterday for my 6 month cleaning and told them about bad pain I have been having. Xrays were taken and the Dr. discovered that I needed a root canal. He prescribed antibiotics and gave me a referral to a specialty Dr. in Clyde. Pleased with everyone and highly recommend Appalachian Dental.
L
1 month ago
Great Visit!
Kelly was thorough, engaging, and personable throughout the entire cleaning. Dr. Melzer was as pleasant and informative as always. Great staff. Great environment.
D
1 month ago
Thank you, thank you to Susan and Dr Melzer for working me in on short notice. I had a crown come out on Friday and they fixed me up. I have used this dentist since he opened several years ago. I'm very pleased with the entire staff and I recommend them, if you need dental work done.
C
2 months ago
Always professional with a warm friendly atmosphere. They remember who you are and what your interests are. I had what I thought was a small cavity, it turned out to be a bit more. I was there about one hour, Fallon checked on me in between the Doctor working on me and at least three others. Very attentive
W
2 months ago
I had a crown crack last night and they took me in today and had the doctor review the problem. This helped me greatly as I have a lot going on and he will be replacing it soon. The staff is professional and competent. I appreciate the warm and friendly staff. I especially appreciate their attention to detail whether you are dealing with the front desk, dental hygenist or the doctor. I give them an A Plus!
D
3 months ago
Very friendly and good service.
Love the staff!
G
3 months ago
Big help on short notice.
My wife and I were leaving in a couple of weeks on a planned RV trip. I had an issue with one of my teeth that made it impossible to put my retainer back in. The staff worked me into their busy schedule so that I could have the tooth repaired before leaving. Amazing staff and great Doctor.