Appalachian Dental

Dentist

329 Westgate Plz.

Franklin, NC 28734

Open Today By Appointment

appalachiandentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
First time customer
Very professional, courteous and friendly. Told time to answer all my questions, never felt rushed by the dentist. Highly recommend, Would give10 stars but can only take five.
R
3 days ago
First time customer
Very professional, courteous and friendly. Told time to answer all my questions, never felt rushed by the dentist. Highly recommend, Would give10 stars but can only take five.
R
3 days ago
First time customer
Very professional, courteous and friendly. Told time to answer all my questions, never felt rushed by the dentist. Highly recommend, Would give10 stars but can only take five.
P
1 week ago
The entire staff is great. They are friendly and fun. Highly recommend!!!
K
2 weeks ago
Everyone at Appalachian Dental are just great. These folks are friendly as well as professional. All the staff are so very helpful. Dr. Jones explained everything that was going to happen so there were no surprises. Her skill and professionalism were the highlight of my dental visit. I can not recommend Appalachian Dental highly enough!!
J
2 weeks ago
Industry Leading Care
Hands down the best Dentist and Staff I’ve ever been to. These People Genuinely care about their Patients and they are Professionals.
K
2 weeks ago
Unlike my prior experiences with dentists, this experience was great. The staff were very friendly and helpful and Dr. Jones was fabulous! She was thorough and answered all my questions as well as explaining what she was doing as the exam progressed. She was friendly and personable as well as very professional which made the visit an extremely good experience. I would highly recommend Appalachian Dental.
F
3 weeks ago
No one likes going to the dentist, but....
If you need to go to the dentist, their is no better place than Appalachian Dental. They have the nicest staff and state of the art equipment. You will be pleased you chose them.
G
4 weeks ago
Happy atmosphere. Highly professional work. An enjoyable experience
As always, it's a pleasure to see the smiling faces and know that whatever dental problems I have on this visit will be taken care of in a professional and caring manner.
J
2 months ago
Excellent, as usual
Dr. Melzer and staff have taken care of our dental needs for a number of years. I have only the best to report. Today was different because I had lost a crown and had to make a special visit. Long story short, it was re-cemented in quick order, and I was on my way. I wholeheartedly reommend Dr. Melzer's practice.