Appearace Implant and Family Dentistry of Jupiter

Dentist

6390 W Indiantown Rd.

Suite 32

Jupiter, FL 33458

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
It was a very nice clean office my dentist is incredible he is honest and very good and I like him very much it's nice to have someone that you can really trust.
C
2 weeks ago
I am very happy with my first visit to apperance implant dental. I have had the same dentist for 11 yrs. Do to pandemic he was only taking emergency clients. I was recommended by friend,dentist was awesome. Thank you all so much .
K
1 month ago
Quality work in a friendly manner
There was no waiting ASI was taken in early to have my teeth cleaned. The hygienist was very thorough in the process and extremely friendly. The office staff is also nice to deal with. In summary the visit was a nice experience.
A
2 months ago
I have been a patient for over 20 years. Awesome staff and Dr. Wade Harrouff and other dentists that works with him does an outstanding job. They all are friendly and professional. Darlene is a wonderful hygienist.
Response from Appearace Implant and Family Dentistry of Jupiter
Thank you Anita, for your kind words. It's always a pleasure to see you.
M
2 months ago
Great experience
Was more than pleased with all staff. Friendly atmosphere and professional.
Response from Appearace Implant and Family Dentistry of Jupiter
Thank you, Marilyn.
M
2 months ago
Great experience
Was more than pleased with all staff. Friendly atmosphere and professional.
M
2 months ago
Great experience
Was more than pleased with all staff. Friendly atmosphere and professional.
C
2 months ago
office staff 😊
Darlene is a great dental hygienist; Barbara, Frank...great employees
Response from Appearace Implant and Family Dentistry of Jupiter
Thank you, Carol. We are always happy to see you.
J
2 months ago
I’ve finally found my dentist
Thus far my experiences with the dentist and all the staff at Appearance Dental office have been very positive . They inform you of exactly what needs to be done and quote you A more than fair price. The dentist is very gentle and in my visits I have experienced very little pain both during and after my dental work. The best thing about the offici is the laid back, friendly and caring of the entire staff.
Response from Appearace Implant and Family Dentistry of Jupiter
Thank you for your kind words, Joe. It's always a pleasure to see you.
C
2 months ago
High class work
This facility really took care of my mother and I. We both had different things being done and the Doctor and his assistance were very helpful.
Response from Appearace Implant and Family Dentistry of Jupiter
Thank you, Cris. It was our pleasure to treat you both.