Appearace Implant and Family Dentistry of Jupiter

Dentist

6390 W Indiantown Rd.

Suite 32

Jupiter, FL 33458

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Great experience. Everyone was helpful. Painless dentistry.
J
1 week ago
Very satisfied with my dental experience.
Darlene did a great job cleaning my teeth. I highly recommend her.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly staff, professional
Fit me into the schedule same day as a new patient and prevented my infected wisdom tooth from turning into an inconvenient emergency! Such nice friendly staff.
G
4 weeks ago
Great friendly staff
Been going to Dr. Harrouff since moving from Lake Worth to Jupiter in 1998. Dr Harrouff crowned all my teeth, has performed root canals and extractions. Very reasonable pricing and all the staff are friendly and supportive.
M
4 weeks ago
Very high quality
Very good set
L
4 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
Today I went to have my teeth cleaned by Darlene the Appearance Implant hygienist. My visit was painless and she strived to make me comfortable at all times. I had a pillow under my knees and head. I feel like I’ve just visited a dental spa!! My teeth look so bright and white. Thank you Darling Darlene!
D
1 month ago
Quality care at good price.
I've gone there for years and between the cleanings and the crowns and the implant I've always had good service and Quality Care when something would go wrong it was always a good response and taking care of on the next visit highly recommend you go there and meet the people Darlene has been my hygienist for years very warm and personable Dr. H has always given me good service nothing to complain about.
F
1 month ago
Great people!
Great service great people just a great experience over all.
D
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional Staff
Wow, remodeled office. I was greeted with a smile and by name. I was taken back a few minutes before my appointment time and had a great cleaning with Darlene, as always! Doctor Harrouff performed my exam and we even had time for a pleasant conversation. Yves an Wendy also stopped to say hello. It was great appointment 💛💛💛💛💛
V
2 months ago
I have been with Dr Harrouff fir 25 years and have total trust in his expertise and knowledge of doing the best he can to satisfy every patient. I love, love every one that works there, Eve, Wendy, Barbara, Frank and many others. Everyone is so accommodating. Plus, The office is looking really cool! Vinny 💕💕💕