Apple Blossom Dental

Dentist

3800 Railroad Ave.

P.O. Box 901

Williamson, NY 14589

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

appleblossomdentalny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Excellent Care with Wonderful Staff!
Both my children (2.5 & 6) received excellent care at Apple Blossom Dental today. From the receptionist, to the hygienist, as well as with Dr. Ersan we felt incredibly well cared for. They were FANTASTIC with my kids! Both hygenist and Dr. took time to ease my kids nerves with explanation and hands on care. The facility is always clean and professional and always very courteous. I also am a patient and have nothing but wonderful things to say about this office.
Response from Apple Blossom Dental
Thank you so much for giving such a kind review. We're happy to have your family at our practice!
M
2 months ago
Highly trained excellent bedside manor
Welcoming from the minute you walk in the door! Care from Dr and assistances was amazing! Cared about my wellbeing, studied xrays and decided on treatments. Dr is very knowledgeable, gentle and caring. I felt like I was being treated like family!
Response from Apple Blossom Dental
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We enjoy having you here.
M
4 months ago
Amazing staff and beautiful practice
Dr. Ersan and Staff are simply the best of the best! This kind hearted, caring doctor is absolutely incredible!
S
4 months ago
Compassionate and Professional
I can not say enough good things about the staff at Apple Blossom Dental. I’m one of those people that is terrified of dental work and avoided the dentist for years. I had two cavities that needed attention and I’m so grateful I went to Dr. Ersan. She took every precaution to make sure I was calm and comfortable throughout the procedure. The entire staff was supportive and caring...it was well worth the long drive for me to get there!
S
5 months ago
Very Caring Dentist
I enjoy coming to Dr. Ersan, she is a great dentist and the staff is so very friendly.
M
5 months ago
Excellent dental care.
My family is very happy and satisfied with Apple Blossom Dental.
T
5 months ago
THE BEST!
It’s always an exciting adventure to go see the team at Apple Blossom. They are always friendly, fun, professional, helpful and take their time to make the kids have a good time, feel comfortable and learn too. We appreciate all of you! Thank you from the Fisher family!
L
6 months ago
Friendly staff great service
We have so enjoyed our dentist visits. The staff is friendly and great with kids and adults. From cleanings, to sealants, to even a little cavity filled the experience has been great for our whole family.
F
7 months ago
Excellent Attention
Great Dentist office. All office staff are very pleasant and professional. Dr. Ersan is very gentle and caring person. She knows her stuff and makes you feel great about your teeth. She also gives you all the details, tips, and todos regarding your dental care. She is certainly one of the best dentists I have had. She is not afraid of telling you the truth about the issue and the options you can explore in extreme detail.
V
7 months ago
The dentist in over there is making great job