Apple Blossom Dental

Dentist

3800 Railroad Ave.

P.O. Box 901

Williamson, NY 14589

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

appleblossomdentalny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Great people great service
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I am pleased to report another wonderful experience at Apple Blossom Dental :) I am always treated without in such a courteous manner. From walking in the door to checking out, the staff is professional, friendly, knowledge-full and thorough. I love the bright clean office. My hygienist today helped me understand how to better care for my teeth, specifically in correct flossing methods. Dr Ersan is phenomenal. I recommend anyone 100% to place their dental needs in her care!
N
1 month ago
Very friendly office
I have found nothing but kindness from everyone in the office. I can finally say I am happy with my dentist !!!!
N
2 months ago
First timer
I went in for the first time to get a tooth fixed. I found a compassionate, friendly staff eager to make me feel comfortable and at ease. I am NOT a dentist person, but everyone made sure procedures were explained, and answered any questions I had in plain English, not doctor speak. I actually made a follow up appointment!!
Response from Apple Blossom Dental
It was so nice meeting you today, we look forward to caring for your smile in the future!
S
3 months ago
5 star experience! Everyone is so nice
Response from Apple Blossom Dental
Thank you for the nice compliment! We always look forward to seeing you.
J
3 months ago
Wow!! Two minor fillings on two separate individuals,,,,and under 25 minutes. Be on time folks and you wont have to wait for these professionals.
Response from Apple Blossom Dental
Thank you for your 5 star review, you're a 5 star family!
J
3 months ago
Very professional, kind
Everyone was so kind and patient with my daughter. Took time to explain everything(many times as my daughter was extremely nervous) She left with a smile even having teeth pulled. Thank you all so much!!!!
Response from Apple Blossom Dental
Thank you for your review. Glad we were able to take care of your daughter!
H
3 months ago
Amazing Visit Every time
Dr. Ersan and her staff are truly amazing. Her staff are always friendly and willing to help. Dr. Ersan is extremely skilled and very professional. I have recommended her to many of my friends and famil.
Response from Apple Blossom Dental
Thank you for your kind words! We love having your family in our office!
S
4 months ago
Professional, caring, and nicee
Everyone was friendly. The dental hygienist and Dr. Explained what they were doing before doing it so you knew what was going on.
Response from Apple Blossom Dental
Glad you had a good experience. Thank you for taking the time to write a review!
L
4 months ago
Good Experience
Response from Apple Blossom Dental
Thanks for the 5 stars! Nice seeing you as always, glad you were pleased with your visit!