Apple Blossom Dental

Dentist

3800 Railroad Ave.

P.O. Box 901

Williamson, NY 14589

Open Today By Appointment

appleblossomdentalny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Ruined my teeth
Dr. Ersan can't keep staff. She repeatedly Ignored my complaints of tooth pain for weeks upon weeks, until my insurance company forced her to investigate. She then referred me to a specialist who determined I needed a root canal. Dr. Ersan placed fillings and spilled permanent bonding material all over the face of my beautiful teeth.She became enraged when I pointed it out to her (I can see why she can't keep staff). She replaced amalgam filling without taking precautions and left my mouth filled with mercury dust and chunks. I had only stayed on with her because insurance told me they will not pay for another provider to fix Dr. Ersan's work. I then got a termination letter stating, "I do not feel the trust and confidence required in a doctor/patient relationship remains between us.” Yet, my teeth remain covered with the glue she spilled on them. I am pursuing legal recourse.
N
1 month ago
Not as stressful as I was thinking !!
So far so good
S
2 months ago
Amazing staff, beautiful office
The staff here is the kindest and most considerate bunch I’ve ever encountered in a dental office. Especially Dr. Ersan and the office manager Christine. The office itself was beautiful— everything was very clean and modern. It was a really comfortable setting and I felt reassured and well taken care of throughout my entire visit.
S
2 months ago
Very positive experience. Very good dental work. Very satisfied. Thank you.
P
2 months ago
6 Month Cleaning
My apt started late and I was the first appointment. I am also concerned on the turn around if staff. Definitely didn’t recognize anyone but the dentist herself. I will give it time. The staff was polite.
M
4 months ago
Apple blossom dental
I Hair a great experience everyone was very nice and patient
A
4 months ago
Super Fantastic!
Dr Ersan and her staff were excellent. I highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a good, experienced, and professional dental service.
R
4 months ago
"life saving"
I did not realize that the office wasn't open. Just happened to be there at right time. Dr. Erson took care of mme even though closed. Have a serious infection of tooth and Will need route canal.. Feel I got there at right time. In a lot of pain. Got antibiotics and will follow-up when infection sinsided with root canal. Thanks so much for your help
C
5 months ago
high quality set
very very nice people
E
5 months ago
Dr Ersan is great and very sweet along with all her staff.