Apple Blossom Dental

Dentist

3800 Railroad Ave.

P.O. Box 901

Williamson, NY 14589

Open Today By Appointment

appleblossomdentalny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Best experience at a dentist ever! Very fast and professional service.Thank you!!
L
1 month ago
Love Apple Blossom Dental
I love this place. The staff is awesome and they really care about you as a patient. You’re always greeted with a warm smile, which makes the visit extra special. You will always receive great care and service from the entire staff.
I
1 month ago
Very professional and kind
I came in for a cleaning a couple of days ago and was greeted by very friendly staff. My hygienist was also very friendly and professional. She answered all of the questions that I had and gave me some great tips to help me keep up my good dental hygiene! Dr. Ersan is also simply one of the sweetest, most caring, professional dentists that I know. I would recommend her office to absolutely anyone!
M
1 month ago
Professional, friendly staff!
Went there today for a long overdue cleaning :) I was running late and was not given an attitude about it when I arrived. The receptionist, is outstanding!! She is extremely friendly, courteous and helpful. My hygienist was calm, gentle professional, and did a great with my cleaning. Dr. Ersan is very sweet, honest and professional. Highly recommend this dental office!!
S
1 month ago
Great experience
I came in for a cleaning and was greeted by a great staff. During my visit I was treated very well. I felt that my teeth were thoroughly cleaned and examined and I was informed about my hygiene and ways to improve my health. Would highly recommend!
M
2 months ago
professional staff fabulous
Experience was friendly, Naggie was wonderful as was the receptionist very cheerful and fiiendlMary
Response from Apple Blossom Dental
Thank you for your kind words, lovely visiting with you.
C
2 months ago
High Quality service
I was so pleased with another great day today!! Such a wonderful experience at Apple Blossom Dental. When seeing the hygienist today for my cleaning, she was very helpful to give me tips for flossing. She made sure I was comfortable and wasn’t in pain. Such a great place!!
Response from Apple Blossom Dental
Thank you so much for the taking the time to review us! Keep on flossing!
T
2 months ago
Great people great service
Response from Apple Blossom Dental
Thank you for the kind review!
J
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I am pleased to report another wonderful experience at Apple Blossom Dental :) I am always treated without in such a courteous manner. From walking in the door to checking out, the staff is professional, friendly, knowledge-full and thorough. I love the bright clean office. My hygienist today helped me understand how to better care for my teeth, specifically in correct flossing methods. Dr Ersan is phenomenal. I recommend anyone 100% to place their dental needs in her care!
Response from Apple Blossom Dental
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience!
N
3 months ago
Very friendly office
I have found nothing but kindness from everyone in the office. I can finally say I am happy with my dentist !!!!
Response from Apple Blossom Dental
So happy to hear you're happy! Thanks for your review.