Apple Blossom Dental

Dentist

3800 Railroad Ave.

P.O. Box 901

Williamson, NY 14589

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

appleblossomdentalny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Amazing staff and beautiful practice
Dr. Ersan and Staff are simply the best of the best! This kind hearted, caring doctor is absolutely incredible!
S
2 weeks ago
Compassionate and Professional
I can not say enough good things about the staff at Apple Blossom Dental. I’m one of those people that is terrified of dental work and avoided the dentist for years. I had two cavities that needed attention and I’m so grateful I went to Dr. Ersan. She took every precaution to make sure I was calm and comfortable throughout the procedure. The entire staff was supportive and caring...it was well worth the long drive for me to get there!
S
1 month ago
Very Caring Dentist
I enjoy coming to Dr. Ersan, she is a great dentist and the staff is so very friendly.
M
1 month ago
Excellent dental care.
My family is very happy and satisfied with Apple Blossom Dental.
T
1 month ago
THE BEST!
It’s always an exciting adventure to go see the team at Apple Blossom. They are always friendly, fun, professional, helpful and take their time to make the kids have a good time, feel comfortable and learn too. We appreciate all of you! Thank you from the Fisher family!
L
2 months ago
Friendly staff great service
We have so enjoyed our dentist visits. The staff is friendly and great with kids and adults. From cleanings, to sealants, to even a little cavity filled the experience has been great for our whole family.
F
3 months ago
Excellent Attention
Great Dentist office. All office staff are very pleasant and professional. Dr. Ersan is very gentle and caring person. She knows her stuff and makes you feel great about your teeth. She also gives you all the details, tips, and todos regarding your dental care. She is certainly one of the best dentists I have had. She is not afraid of telling you the truth about the issue and the options you can explore in extreme detail.
V
3 months ago
The dentist in over there is making great job
R
3 months ago
Very professional staff
I feel incredibly lucky to have found Dr. Ersan. She is not only very well educated and highly experienced, but also very caring and sweet. Her staff is also very professional and kind too. I had a tooth that was bothering me for quite some time, and I’d been to other dentists before I went to her office. I’m glad I did, because she fixed it that same day and I’m pain free for the past 8 months. She also takes care of my husband and our daughter and they are very happy too.
H
3 months ago
I have never had another dentist take care of my teeth outside of Dr. E. She has been taking care of my teeth for 15+ years