Apple Blossom Dental

Dentist

3800 Railroad Ave.

P.O. Box 901

Williamson, NY 14589

Open Today By Appointment

appleblossomdentalny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Did an excellent job of keeping my son calm during his second check. our the first one didn’t go very well -and this one went very well 😁
Response from Apple Blossom Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! You've got great kids!
B
3 weeks ago
Very professional and welcoming
I have attended Apple blossom for several years now. I’m proud to say that since day 1 I have always been treated respectfully. And all staff and owner the head Dentist are tremendous with their services at what they do. I would and have highly recommend Apple Blossom to my family and friends.
Response from Apple Blossom Dental
Thank you for taking the time to say such nice things and recommending us, it is greatly appreciated!
J
2 months ago
Another GREAT Experience!!
We had another FANTASTIC Experience with Dr Ersan and her staff today! My kids 6.5 and 3.5 were treated with incredible care. We can not say enough wonderful things about the office. It is always clean bright and fresh. Our hygienist Katie is sweet as ever and so knowledge full and so great at making my kids feel absolutely comfortable! Dr Ersan is always amazing and gentle. She takes the time to explain things to my kids so they understand and are not scaredy. We love her!
Response from Apple Blossom Dental
Thank you so much for your review! Katie isn't a hygienist quite yet, she is currently Dr.'s assistant, but she is currently studying to become a hygienist, and we can't wait!
S
3 months ago
Great Service
Always a good experience with Dr. Ersan and staff. Very friendly and Professional.
Response from Apple Blossom Dental
Thank you for taking the time to review us!
N
3 months ago
Best experience at a dentist ever! Very fast and professional service.Thank you!!
Response from Apple Blossom Dental
Thank you for your kind review!
L
4 months ago
Love Apple Blossom Dental
I love this place. The staff is awesome and they really care about you as a patient. You’re always greeted with a warm smile, which makes the visit extra special. You will always receive great care and service from the entire staff.
Response from Apple Blossom Dental
We just love it when you visit us! Thank you for the kind review!
I
4 months ago
Very professional and kind
I came in for a cleaning a couple of days ago and was greeted by very friendly staff. My hygienist was also very friendly and professional. She answered all of the questions that I had and gave me some great tips to help me keep up my good dental hygiene! Dr. Ersan is also simply one of the sweetest, most caring, professional dentists that I know. I would recommend her office to absolutely anyone!
M
4 months ago
Professional, friendly staff!
Went there today for a long overdue cleaning :) I was running late and was not given an attitude about it when I arrived. The receptionist, is outstanding!! She is extremely friendly, courteous and helpful. My hygienist was calm, gentle professional, and did a great with my cleaning. Dr. Ersan is very sweet, honest and professional. Highly recommend this dental office!!
S
4 months ago
Great experience
I came in for a cleaning and was greeted by a great staff. During my visit I was treated very well. I felt that my teeth were thoroughly cleaned and examined and I was informed about my hygiene and ways to improve my health. Would highly recommend!
M
5 months ago
professional staff fabulous
Experience was friendly, Naggie was wonderful as was the receptionist very cheerful and fiiendlMary
Response from Apple Blossom Dental
Thank you for your kind words, lovely visiting with you.