Apple Blossom Dental

Dentist

3800 Railroad Ave.

P.O. Box 901

Williamson, NY 14589

Open Today By Appointment

appleblossomdentalny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
5 star experience! Everyone is so nice
Response from Apple Blossom Dental
Thank you for the nice compliment! We always look forward to seeing you.
J
1 month ago
Wow!! Two minor fillings on two separate individuals,,,,and under 25 minutes. Be on time folks and you wont have to wait for these professionals.
Response from Apple Blossom Dental
Thank you for your 5 star review, you're a 5 star family!
J
1 month ago
Very professional, kind
Everyone was so kind and patient with my daughter. Took time to explain everything(many times as my daughter was extremely nervous) She left with a smile even having teeth pulled. Thank you all so much!!!!
Response from Apple Blossom Dental
Thank you for your review. Glad we were able to take care of your daughter!
H
1 month ago
Amazing Visit Every time
Dr. Ersan and her staff are truly amazing. Her staff are always friendly and willing to help. Dr. Ersan is extremely skilled and very professional. I have recommended her to many of my friends and famil.
Response from Apple Blossom Dental
Thank you for your kind words! We love having your family in our office!
S
2 months ago
Professional, caring, and nicee
Everyone was friendly. The dental hygienist and Dr. Explained what they were doing before doing it so you knew what was going on.
Response from Apple Blossom Dental
Glad you had a good experience. Thank you for taking the time to write a review!
L
2 months ago
Good Experience
Response from Apple Blossom Dental
Thanks for the 5 stars! Nice seeing you as always, glad you were pleased with your visit!
T
2 months ago
Always a great experience
As said by many others, you don’t find this kind of care just anywhere. The staff is wonderful, always a friendly, clean and welcoming environment. Thank you Apple Blossom dental!
Response from Apple Blossom Dental
Thank you for the 5-star review! We love seeing you!
T
2 months ago
The best environment
We all love going to Apple blossom dental. The girls at the desk are always willing to help/organize information you have received, the staff, every one of them with different personalities, are always friendly and welcoming, Dr. Ersan is always smiling and ready to help educate you on what to do next. The environment isn’t always clean and the people are always gentle. We have a 6 yr old daughter and 3 yr old son and look forward to having a dentist for life 😊
Response from Apple Blossom Dental
Your whole family brings joy to our office! I hope that you meant the environment IS always clean, as we strive to consistently have a clean and sterile office!
D
2 months ago
You are the best
Dr Sevde you are the most successful and well informed dentist. Your patients are very lucky .....
E
2 months ago
Love the staff
They staff a d doctor are so great with my kids and very accommodating. 5 stars.
Response from Apple Blossom Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! You have such great kids, we love having you here!