Apple Blossom Dental

Dentist

3800 Railroad Ave.

P.O. Box 901

Williamson, NY 14589

Open Today By Appointment

appleblossomdentalny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 week ago
Excellent Attention
Great Dentist office. All office staff are very pleasant and professional. Dr. Ersan is very gentle and caring person. She knows her stuff and makes you feel great about your teeth. She also gives you all the details, tips, and todos regarding your dental care. She is certainly one of the best dentists I have had. She is not afraid of telling you the truth about the issue and the options you can explore in extreme detail.
V
3 weeks ago
The dentist in over there is making great job
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional staff
I feel incredibly lucky to have found Dr. Ersan. She is not only very well educated and highly experienced, but also very caring and sweet. Her staff is also very professional and kind too. I had a tooth that was bothering me for quite some time, and I’d been to other dentists before I went to her office. I’m glad I did, because she fixed it that same day and I’m pain free for the past 8 months. She also takes care of my husband and our daughter and they are very happy too.
H
3 weeks ago
I have never had another dentist take care of my teeth outside of Dr. E. She has been taking care of my teeth for 15+ years
N
1 month ago
We had an appointment at 2:20 but sat in the waiting room until 2:50 a little heads up we would wait an EXTRA half hour would be nice next time!
R
1 month ago
dr. ersan thank you
S
3 months ago
Ruined my teeth
Dr. Ersan can't keep staff. She repeatedly Ignored my complaints of tooth pain for weeks upon weeks, until my insurance company forced her to investigate. She then referred me to a specialist who determined I needed a root canal. Dr. Ersan placed fillings and spilled permanent bonding material all over the face of my beautiful teeth.She became enraged when I pointed it out to her (I can see why she can't keep staff). She replaced amalgam filling without taking precautions and left my mouth filled with mercury dust and chunks. I had only stayed on with her because insurance told me they will not pay for another provider to fix Dr. Ersan's work. I then got a termination letter stating, "I do not feel the trust and confidence required in a doctor/patient relationship remains between us.” Yet, my teeth remain covered with the glue she spilled on them. I am pursuing legal recourse.
N
3 months ago
Not as stressful as I was thinking !!
So far so good
S
4 months ago
Amazing staff, beautiful office
The staff here is the kindest and most considerate bunch I’ve ever encountered in a dental office. Especially Dr. Ersan and the office manager Christine. The office itself was beautiful— everything was very clean and modern. It was a really comfortable setting and I felt reassured and well taken care of throughout my entire visit.
S
4 months ago
Very positive experience. Very good dental work. Very satisfied. Thank you.