Apple Blossom Dental

Dentist

3800 Railroad Ave.

P.O. Box 901

Williamson, NY 14589

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

appleblossomdentalny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
Smiles and greets patients making them feel welcome. Very thorough, genuinely concerned about the patient and their oral health. Willing to work the patient and their insurance provider to make the entire experience smooth and seamless. Sensitive to the needs of the patient and really cares about any concerns the patient may have. Personnel at the front desk works hard to assist the patient. The entire experience was a very positive one.
Response from Apple Blossom Dental
Thank you for taking the time to write such a thoughtful review!
M
1 month ago
Service and professional services
It was a fantastic morning. Everyone was friendly, greeted you with a smile and called you by name. Everything was explained as to what was going to be done and asked if I had any questions regarding the procedure. It was a great morning for someone who is not fond of dentists.
Response from Apple Blossom Dental
Glad to hear you had a good experience! We hear "I hate dentists" a lot, so we always do our best to make everything as comfortable as possible.
C
1 month ago
High quality
Both the dentist and Assistant were amazing. I look forward to my next several visits
Response from Apple Blossom Dental
Thank you! We look forward to seeing you!
K
1 month ago
The best dental care
I absolutely love how the staff treat me at Apple Blossom, I was very skeptical at first of a new dentist but they are creating a whole new mouth for me; Thus far everyone has been spectacular! I cannot wait for the finished project!!!!
Response from Apple Blossom Dental
Thank you so much! We can't to see your new smile either!
M
1 month ago
Excellent service
Friendly, professional service. Takes the time to explain the process and available options.
Response from Apple Blossom Dental
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, it is greatly appreciated!
J
2 months ago
High quality
I have never been to a dentist that cared so much about how you felt while having a filling done! So I believe she the best and so are her staff!! I am so glad I changed dentists!!
Response from Apple Blossom Dental
Thank you for your review. We are glad to have you here!
S
3 months ago
Highly Professional-Great Staff
Dr. Ersan is an excellent dentist and her staff is always very friendly which makes it a joy to go there.
Response from Apple Blossom Dental
Thank you so much!
V
3 months ago
every time I go I'm welcomed by name with kindness from everyone!they r gentle and explain things well
Response from Apple Blossom Dental
Thanks so much!
L
3 months ago
Did an excellent job of keeping my son calm during his second check. our the first one didn’t go very well -and this one went very well 😁
Response from Apple Blossom Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! You've got great kids!
B
4 months ago
Very professional and welcoming
I have attended Apple blossom for several years now. I’m proud to say that since day 1 I have always been treated respectfully. And all staff and owner the head Dentist are tremendous with their services at what they do. I would and have highly recommend Apple Blossom to my family and friends.
Response from Apple Blossom Dental
Thank you for taking the time to say such nice things and recommending us, it is greatly appreciated!