Apple Blossom Dental

Dentist

3800 Railroad Ave.

P.O. Box 901

Williamson, NY 14589

Open Today By Appointment

appleblossomdentalny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
Cleaning & X- Ray Dr. Thank You.
Response from Apple Blossom Dental
You're welcome, thank YOU!
G
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Friendly and professional. Shows real concern about the patient. Accepts Delta Dental insurance.
Response from Apple Blossom Dental
Thank you for your kind review!
N
4 months ago
Going the extra mile!!! 👍
I had a set of dentures ready to be picked up, and so, even though they were technically closed, the Doctor and Receptionist came in and made sure everything was exactly as I liked them! They were so friendly, and yet totally professional!. I love my denturres!😀 Thanks to the Apple Blossom Group!!! Nancy. ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️👍👍👍🌈🎉
T
4 months ago
Simply the best
Our whole family goes to Apple blossom dental. Today we brought our son in for his first visit. Thomas has special needs. To no surprise.. they were wonderful with him. Simply just the best. Karaoke with Christine is always a plus Hahaha!! Thank you all so much for making it a beautiful visit every-time. Always so grateful. The Fisher family
Response from Apple Blossom Dental
Haha! Karaoke 8-5! Come sing with us anytime. Thank you so much for trusting us with your son.
K
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I want to thank Apple Blossom dental for the friendly and professional service i received today. They were very thorough and explained what next steps i needed to take in order keep the teeth i do have healthy.
Response from Apple Blossom Dental
You are most welcome! Thank you for your review!
R
5 months ago
My experience today was very gratifying and I was very pleased with the doctor and her staff. I would highly recommend Apple Blossom Dental. Thank you. Russ I.
Response from Apple Blossom Dental
So glad to hear you had a great experience! Thanks for the review!
C
6 months ago
Amazing Dental Staff
Apple Blossom Dental is amazing from the moment you walk in.You are greeted with a smile.They also made me as comfortable as they could with my anxiety disorder and being there,They talked me threw everything and explained as they did the work.They are very patient and understanding!!!
Response from Apple Blossom Dental
Thank you, your review made us all smile! :)
G
6 months ago
Very Professional
Smiles and greets patients making them feel welcome. Very thorough, genuinely concerned about the patient and their oral health. Willing to work the patient and their insurance provider to make the entire experience smooth and seamless. Sensitive to the needs of the patient and really cares about any concerns the patient may have. Personnel at the front desk works hard to assist the patient. The entire experience was a very positive one.
Response from Apple Blossom Dental
Thank you for taking the time to write such a thoughtful review!
M
7 months ago
Service and professional services
It was a fantastic morning. Everyone was friendly, greeted you with a smile and called you by name. Everything was explained as to what was going to be done and asked if I had any questions regarding the procedure. It was a great morning for someone who is not fond of dentists.
Response from Apple Blossom Dental
Glad to hear you had a good experience! We hear "I hate dentists" a lot, so we always do our best to make everything as comfortable as possible.
C
7 months ago
High quality
Both the dentist and Assistant were amazing. I look forward to my next several visits
Response from Apple Blossom Dental
Thank you! We look forward to seeing you!