Apple Dental Center

Dentist

19190 US Hwy 18 St A

Apple Valley, CA 92307

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Excellent
I got my cosmetic veneers done by Dr. Mazi and they look amazingšŸ¤© Iā€™m so glad that I bring my children to this dentist and I come regularly. I like all the staff they have a great personality and positive attitude!
K
6 months ago
Fast but not quality of work
I just moved to the area, and I was very exited to get my appointment so soon. Every one was very nice, and professional. I look forward to my cleanings every 6 months to have them remove the light buildup I can't get with my flossing and brushing every day. I was very disappointed with the exam and cleaning, they only did crown polishing. They explained that if I wanted a cleaning I needed to pay $$$, I understood that my insurance did not cover cleaning, but what they offered me was a deep cleaning. I did not need a deep cleaning, I needed a regular cleaning and they did not offer one. I was very disappointed, I have had plenty of check ups and this was the worst. I wonder if they do a better job if you pay cash instead of using your insurance. Overall, the staff was very nice, but I don't know if I can trust them.
Y
7 months ago
Fast and friendly service
It was a great experience from start to finish. The staff is very friendly, really attentive and they make you feel comfortable throughout the whole visit. I would definitely recommend this dental office to friends and family.
S
7 months ago
Great.
I've always had bad dentist experience where they're rude but Apple Dental is the best. They made me feel comfortable and immediately told me what I needed to have good dental health. They even called me a few days later to set up my root canal appointment. Also, Andrea in the front office is AMAZING, she is so polite and helpful.
M
8 months ago
Everybody SO caring and efficient
This was my first time here and I am a very anxious person in a dental office, but today from the moment I entered, until the moment I left, every person I came into contact with was extremely caring and efficient. This of course lowered my anxiety level, which made a world of difference. The office staff, the dental hygienist and then Dr. Mazi the dentist himself all were just wonderful. I have a new dentist to go to!
G
8 months ago
Terrific service
I have had a lot of dental work done here. Everyone who works here are extremely friendly (I wish I had caught the names of the staff who worked with me, but they're seriously all great) and Dr Mazi in particular is truly great at what he does. I couldn't be happier with the work they've done for me. I highly recommend this dentist!
M
8 months ago
We was 3 on my appt !
We was 3 of us my husband,my son,and myself . I was happy w my cleaning today so my husband ,but my son (he disable ) was upset and he no say nothing until we come home , he told me that his teeth cleaning was crapy because the girl that due his cleaning not even clean or floss his tooth just whent really fast w the paste they use after they remove the hard stuff that build up in your teeth she just rinse and that's it! He told me that I due a better job because I wash his teeth every day twice than they did!... Now I have to call tomorrow because he does not want to come back here ever!
C
9 months ago
High quality service, excellent patient care
First experience with the dentist and I'm very pleased. He takes the time to answer any questions or concerns and takes care of the things that are of concern about my teeth. Very grateful to have e found this dentist!
D
9 months ago
Great staff and a special Thank you to Marissa for being so patient with me
R
9 months ago
Great overall experience!
Apple Dental is by far the best dentist myself or my husband have been to.. We've also taken our 3 kids ranging from 11 yrs old to 1 year old and had a fantastic experience each time! The staff including the Dr is friendly attentive and super personable! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great dental experience!