Apple Dental

Dentist

113-16 76th Rd

Suit 1F

Forest Hills, NY 11375

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

U
1 week ago
APPLE DENTAL (THE BEST)
I had two appointments, one with Dr. Park and one with the hygienist. However I missed the message that the hygienist would be out, so I came in and was informed by Crystal that only Dr. Park was in. She updated me and said very nicely that she left me a message that the hygienist is out but I can see Dr.Park and she’d be happy to reschedule me for the hygienist. Informed her that I had not received it (Later I heard the message). Since Dr.Park was at the front desk and heard everything, I then proceeded to ask her to do my cleaning and she agreed immediately and happily. This touched my heart and I was very happy. Subsequently I received a check-up and a gentle, warm, kind and thorough cleaning from the wonderfull Dr.Park. Additionally Nickie performed the most painless, efficient and considerate X-Rays. She’s very pleasant. On my way out even though the office manager Joel was on the phone I wave and said hello, he waved back and called out to me by my name. That made me feel good that he knows his patients by name and he acknowledges you even though busy. Then as I went to make my appointment with Crystal, I made the wrong day, and she gladly and patiently without complaining or making a face. All the while smiling and interacting with me. So to tell the truth, my dental visit today was fabulous!
G
1 week ago
Mr/Mis. Parag
It was our first time going to Apple Dental my wife n i was very happy with the service xx we do recommend any one x specially the nurse the tend to us she keep constantly talking to us just to make we was OK n we thank her for thatxxxxxxxxx... n most importantly they work on week ends
I
2 weeks ago
Equipment modern, experienced and friendly personnel.
I went to get a wisdom tooth pulled. It was fast and painless. Would highly recommend.
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional service
K
2 months ago
3 hour wait
I had a 10am appointment for a checkup and a cleaning, I arrived at 9:45. I waited an hour and 15 minutes just to sit in the chair, it then took another 30 minutes for x-rays, at 11:30 the doctor finally came in to speak with me for 90 seconds to tell me my teeth are fine. I then had to wait another 35 minutes for my cleaning, I didn’t leave until 12:30. After 3 years this will be my final appointment with Apple Dental.
M
2 months ago
Excellent
Service was excellent. Friendly staff.
E
2 months ago
Always met with a smile from all. In and out is a good thing for a dentist visit (Cleaning, X-Rays, Cavity Exam) everything in order good shape. Next visit in 6 months along with a little goody bag. Eeeeeeeyes!
J
3 months ago
Apple is always so easy!
Everyone at Apple is always so nice. Even when it's a late day for them and I'm the last appointment. They're still smiling!
D
3 months ago
I have received excellent care at apple dental . I didn't have a dental cleaning apt today but they were able to see me.I appreciate the care of the hygienist and Dr Pakarian. Joel the authorization processor was also helpful. In total the staff was professional and I highly recommend their practice
J
3 months ago
The worst Apple dental services bad news bad service
Apple dental services bad news and bad service they make you pay for in adequate services they ask for your credit card and take out money every month than without asking you anything they charge your dental insurance company so you giving them your money and mr jole so called manager who you never see he hides in his office and let’s the front desk clerks handle everything they don’t speak too much English and again they don’t know what they are doing you have different dentist all the time and implant dentist and root canel dentist don’t know what they are doing and what is going on this place is like a meat factory crazy dishonesty crooks hackers lies cheating dishonesty scam artist just stealing everybody’s money and insurance insurance companies should check them out and close them down check all the other bad reviews no good stay away they screwed me up big time