Apple Dental

Dentist

113-16 76th Rd

Suit 1F

Forest Hills, NY 11375

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Great Service
People were nice and professional. Service was prompt, and my cleaning went smooth. Great job by the Apple Dental team.
F
3 weeks ago
Best experience
I had a really great experience today with my dental office visit. The dentist was excellent along with all the staff members. They provided me with free parking and I was called in to the office in less than 2 minutes after I arrived. I will definitely recommend this office to others.
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing service
M
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
The hygenist took extra soecial care with my cleaning and helped to maje me feel comfortable.
B
1 month ago
Always a good experience
I ALWAYS have a good experience at Apple Dental. Very nice professionals
E
1 month ago
Quality service in a polite and professional office...My appointment was only for a cleaning, but it was thorough and didn't take a lot of time...I even found parking quickly this time !
G
1 month ago
Very professional, high was quality service, excellent choice of staff members
Love this practice, my whole family love coming to Apple a dental, special recognition to Joe, Dr. Park and Crystal.
J
2 months ago
Quality service, Professional friendly staff
The staff and doctors at Apple Dental are very friendly and professional. I had a tooth pulled today and everyone was friendly and took time to explain everything and made sure all was clear.They will.definitely be my families dentist from bow on.
M
2 months ago
Staff are always very helpful and friendly.
R
2 months ago
Still Waiting
Customer service was lacking and I never saw the dentist. Got there at 10:00 a.m. for a 10:30 a.m. cleaning appointment and left at 11:18 a.m. without seeing the dentist. The Receptionist kept telling me I was next and to please wait only after I asked. I was the only one there at 10:00am and individuals who came after were seen. Seriously?