Apple Dental

Dentist

113-16 76th Rd

Suit 1F

Forest Hills, NY 11375

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff and service.
Always love coming here!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and courteous.
My experiences was great. Service was excellent. I felt comfortable and my hygienist Daisy, did a great job.
L
4 weeks ago
As always Apple Dental is amazing. I called them last minute and they saw me and took care of me.
F
1 month ago
The staff is great, very professional,caringand kind. Apple Dental Health Services takes excellent care of their patients.
J
1 month ago
Great service as usual
They fit me in for a last-minute crown chip fixed it and I was on my way in no time
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was very friendly and my daughter received exceptional service. They talked my daughter thru the whole procedure and kept her calm.
U
3 months ago
Professional, High Quality Service and Friendly.
The dental hygienist named Daisy was extremely effecient, professional, informative, friendly and concerned about her patients. She prepared in advance for me to experience a pain free and thorough cleaning. Between 1-10, I definitely gave her a 10 in all areas. I would highly recommend this wonderful office. Dr. Park and Joel are also excellent! Way to goo Apple Dental! Thumbs up!
M
4 months ago
Wonderful service very comfortable and friendly staff I like going there.
T
5 months ago
My recent visit to apple dental
Dr. Park is the best. Not too many dentists are like her.
T
5 months ago
Extremely Happy
Very happy with all the staff, very kind and professional. So far the dentists that I have met are very good. I love that they provide all services in one building!! And Sunday hours!!! Only 2 drawbacks, parking is terrible and usually have to wait beyond appointment time before seen. Service is worth it though!!!