Apple Dental

Dentist

113-16 76th Rd

Suit 1F

Forest Hills, NY 11375

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Enjoyed the Visit
Courteous and professional staff. Fast and efficient. Always a good visit. Parking is a nightmare, but the experience make sure up for it. Great job.
M
3 weeks ago
Exceptional
Always prompt, courteous and informative. Melissa is an excellent liaison. The orthodontist is gentle and knowledgeable. My son never has a complaint and is extremely comfortable with her.
C
1 month ago
My dental visit on 6/9/2019
Dr. Park is the best. Very thorough cleaning and always friendly. The staff there is friendly as well.
F
1 month ago
Great dentist office !!
😃
R
1 month ago
Apple
Great patient care, quality service, and professionalism !!!
T
1 month ago
Always OUTSTANDING service
L
2 months ago
The Best Dental practice I have ever visited
I had Gum Surgery today and I was so nervous about it. Besides the sting of the needle for applying the anesthesia I didn't feel any pain at all. Dr. Moezinia is great. He is gentle, thorough, professional and nonjudgmental. I feel comfortable and safe there. The staff are polite, easy going, efficient and sweet. I am truly grateful that I found Apple Dental.
J
3 months ago
Daisy is always amazing!
D
3 months ago
Painless and fast hours later still pain free
B
3 months ago
Highly recommended professional courteous & timely
I was referred by a coworker about a year ago when I had a tooth ache best recommendation. The pain was pinpointed by the best I’ve ever experienced & in no time it was resolved. Everyone is very nice & accommodating, great atmosphere & they always remind of appointments well appreciated. I would be happy to refer anyone to this establishment.