Apple Dental

Dentist

113-16 76th Rd

Suit 1F

Forest Hills, NY 11375

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
I've been a customer for 10 years plus and I'm very pleased with the services and staff. All are very professional and provide outstanding service.
J
1 month ago
Great service
Best dental office I’ve ever been to. Best service great staff
G
2 months ago
Excellent, great staff.
Apple dental has been our practice of choice for many years because of your impeccable dental experts and top of the line staff in general. You've made our dental services affordable with your easy to handle payment plans and your patience with lateness of payments during our low financial times. Thanks
A
3 months ago
I started going to apple Dental in 2013. When i walked in the environment alone was welcoming. My first conversation i told them from age 26 every dentist i went wanted to pull more then 5 teath out. Apple said "NO we want to give you your beautiful smile back not take it away". Years later i went to a public hoapital for help against the thoughts of not trusting public hospitals. I was right public hospitals left me in pain, swollen, and infected gums. They refused to give me antibiotics or painkillers of any type not even 600 mg of Tylenol. I ran back to apple and they fixed what was done. As long as i can get to Apple Dental this is the only dentist i will let look in my mouth. Everyone is caring and empathetic to what you want not what they want to do to you, from the director- receptionis. My name is Andrea and i didn't trust doctors or dentist until i found APPLE DENTIST. Im in my late 30s with a great smile i took a bite out of Apple you should too.
I
3 months ago
I've been a patient of Apple Dental for many years. I always leave happy after each visit. On my recent visit I was given my personal Dentist. The staff is always professional, friendly and caring. I love that they open on Sundays.
M
3 months ago
Clean sparkling teeth
J
3 months ago
Dental exam
Dental exam was fast and professional as always Service is outstanding
M
3 months ago
Sweetheart staff
Appointment was as scheduled. Went right in. Cleaning and xrays performed as needed. No long Crowded offices. clean and simple.
W
4 months ago
Quality dental care, and the hygienist was experienced and through.
T
4 months ago
My dental visit on 9/15/19
Dr. Park as always very professional and very thorough. She is always polite and i always look forward to my dental visits. Would definitely recommend her to others.