Apple Dental

Dentist

113-16 76th Rd

Suit 1F

Forest Hills, NY 11375

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Sweetheart staff
Appointment was as scheduled. Went right in. Cleaning and xrays performed as needed. No long Crowded offices. clean and simple.
W
3 weeks ago
Quality dental care, and the hygienist was experienced and through.
T
1 month ago
My dental visit on 9/15/19
Dr. Park as always very professional and very thorough. She is always polite and i always look forward to my dental visits. Would definitely recommend her to others.
A
1 month ago
Quality Service
My husband and I relocated to Florida four years ago. We return to Apple Dental for any major treatment we need. We used them because of their friendly staff, honestly, integrity and a great office manager, who does his best to make you feel at ease mentally and financially.
K
3 months ago
Enjoyed the Visit
Courteous and professional staff. Fast and efficient. Always a good visit. Parking is a nightmare, but the experience make sure up for it. Great job.
M
4 months ago
Exceptional
Always prompt, courteous and informative. Melissa is an excellent liaison. The orthodontist is gentle and knowledgeable. My son never has a complaint and is extremely comfortable with her.
C
4 months ago
My dental visit on 6/9/2019
Dr. Park is the best. Very thorough cleaning and always friendly. The staff there is friendly as well.
F
5 months ago
Great dentist office !!
😃
R
5 months ago
Apple
Great patient care, quality service, and professionalism !!!
T
5 months ago
Always OUTSTANDING service