Apple Dental

Dentist

113-16 76th Rd

Suit 1F

Forest Hills, NY 11375

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
The Best Dental practice I have ever visited
I had Gum Surgery today and I was so nervous about it. Besides the sting of the needle for applying the anesthesia I didn't feel any pain at all. Dr. Moezinia is great. He is gentle, thorough, professional and nonjudgmental. I feel comfortable and safe there. The staff are polite, easy going, efficient and sweet. I am truly grateful that I found Apple Dental.
J
1 month ago
Daisy is always amazing!
D
1 month ago
Painless and fast hours later still pain free
B
2 months ago
Highly recommended professional courteous & timely
I was referred by a coworker about a year ago when I had a tooth ache best recommendation. The pain was pinpointed by the best I’ve ever experienced & in no time it was resolved. Everyone is very nice & accommodating, great atmosphere & they always remind of appointments well appreciated. I would be happy to refer anyone to this establishment.
L
2 months ago
Care,Concern & Patience💖
I came to Apple Dental by chance. A filling fell & a friend told me to call Apple. That was 20yrs ago. Since then, I've had 2 wisdom teeth extractions,2 root canals,many check-ups & cleanings. With all this,my biggest fear is going to the dentist(go figure). Yet,Apple Dental has workers who genuinely care. From Management,front desk,dentist,techs they ALL make you feel comfortable & reassured. It's a nice piece of mind💖
M
2 months ago
High quality service
First class operation
A
2 months ago
High quality service
Great place. Fast service
L
2 months ago
Best Dental Practice In My Opion!!
I am not one to review Dental Practices but this is the first place that has made feel comfortable and not anxious as I have in other places. The staff are very friendly and professional. The Dentists are very knowledgeable and are very patient in explaining what procedures will be done so you will feel more at ease. The offices are very clean and sterile and is accessible by bus or trains. Now that I found Apple Dental I would visit the dentist more frequently.
M
3 months ago
Very respectful
Apple dental associates take the fear out of routine or surgical procedures. Facility is clean and comfortable. No long waiting times. Highly recommended
N
4 months ago
Very friendly/ profesional.
I was seeing at the time of my appointment, no waiting. I was in and out with a regular check up and cleaning within one hour. Best feeling ever.