Apple Dental

Dentist

113-16 76th Rd

Suit 1F

Forest Hills, NY 11375

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
4 days ago
Alway a pleasure... Dr. park and Joel always helpful. Entire staff always professional and pleasant.
I
3 weeks ago
Treated like family
I'm deeply afraid of doctors and Needles. The amount of support I got from the staff every step of the way was amazing. Thank you so much.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Service, Very Professional and Caring
The whole staff are amazing. They treat everyone like family. I’ve had root canals and a tooth pulled and left with little to no pain at all. Highly recommend.
V
2 months ago
Nice staff and professional service.
D
2 months ago
Safety is there primary concern.
Arrived and called to make sure it was not crowded they request to stay in my car and assured me that they'll call me in. They did and I was the only patient in the office.
A
4 months ago
Amazing all around!
From the moment you walk in to walking out, you feel great. They’re gentle, understanding, patient....I could go on and on but my personal favorite is Joel. He went above and beyond helping me. Thank Heavens I was referred to this place by my friend. Otherwise, I would be stuck at the other place where I was NOT a happy camper. This is a great place!!!! 2 thumbs up from me!
D
4 months ago
Very professional staff, very courteous and helpful. Dr. Park is very caring and the dental hygienist is a pros pro.
R
4 months ago
Always polite, professional, accomodating,and clean.
C
4 months ago
Very professional
I like this place because they have basically all the specialties of dentistry. I'm taking care of a second implant and I'm very satisfied with the fist. Their staff is very informative and willing to work with you. I started coming here for orthodontia for my kids and was very pleased with the results. I highly recommend it.
N
4 months ago
High Quality Service
I appreciate how open and informative all of the staff are here.