Apple Dental

Dentist

113-16 76th Rd

Suit 1F

Forest Hills, NY 11375

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great people feels like a family with great customer service
I want to apple dentist today and I can say they took care of me 100%. I will be going back there from now on each me everybody knows how to treat nd take care of their patients. I recommend anybody that needs a dentist go to Big Apple Dentist. They will take great care of you and all ur needs.
C
2 weeks ago
waitng too long
4PM appointment waited 45 mintues???
G
3 weeks ago
Great service and staff member
I have to be honest that I have never been a big fan of going to the dentist because of my fear of needles. But, after seeing Dr. Park, I no longer have that fear. She is amazing when it comes to numbing your mouth. She is truly passionate about her profession. The office staff is very professional and friendly. Thank you all.
G
3 weeks ago
WONDERFUL DOCTOR AND STAFF
I've been searching for my a good dentist for my family for years. When we think we found one, at least one family members is not comfortable with them. But when came here, we found a GREAT DENTIST!!!! It's like we hit the lottery. Everyone's very kind and the doctor is EXCELLENT. Very gentle, calms your anxiety, gets you to relax. Telling you what's going on step by step.
A
4 weeks ago
Emergency 1st visit
Little did I know that such a great dental facility was right around the corner from my apartment.... Until sudden pain sent me running. They were extremely accommodating and told me to come right in. The staff is wonderful and explain everything in detail. After my follow up appointment I knew I had found my new dentist!
R
1 month ago
Very friendly and helpful staff
From beginning to end the staff is extremely professional and move youbalong quickly
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff!!
Took my six year old daughter in for a follow up visit today and this office was as great as it was on her initial visit! They are all so friendly and they made my daughter feel so comfortable! Dr. Park is amazing! She left the office with a smile 😁.
N
2 months ago
High Quality, great customer service
I highly recommend apple dental. Exceptional service.
S
2 months ago
APPLE DENTAL : Highly Professional, Courteous and Efficient
I have been a patient at Apple Dental for almost 2 years now, and each time I have visited the facility, the staff everyone has been kind, polite and always reassuring and accommodating. This morning, as I entered Apple Dental it was so good to see staff that I know, but more importantly, staff that knew me.Not just me but also the staff knew other patients as they arrived for their appointments. It is always great to see the same staff members consistently there. As a health professional myself, it shows that Apple Dental is solid and stable. When you choose a place to take care of all your dental needs, this is the place that you want. The office staff, office manager, Dr Park and the dental hygienist and their assistants always work hard to get the job done for every patient. I highly recommend Apple Dental .
T
2 months ago
Recent visit to apple dental
Went in for a cleaning and x-rays. Dr. Park as usual was very pleasant and professional. She is always meticulous in what she does. She is a very good dentist.