Apple Dental

Dentist

113-16 76th Rd

Suit 1F

Forest Hills, NY 11375

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Excellent
Service was excellent. Friendly staff.
E
2 weeks ago
Always met with a smile from all. In and out is a good thing for a dentist visit (Cleaning, X-Rays, Cavity Exam) everything in order good shape. Next visit in 6 months along with a little goody bag. Eeeeeeeyes!
J
1 month ago
Apple is always so easy!
Everyone at Apple is always so nice. Even when it's a late day for them and I'm the last appointment. They're still smiling!
D
1 month ago
I have received excellent care at apple dental . I didn't have a dental cleaning apt today but they were able to see me.I appreciate the care of the hygienist and Dr Pakarian. Joel the authorization processor was also helpful. In total the staff was professional and I highly recommend their practice
J
1 month ago
The worst Apple dental services bad news bad service
Apple dental services bad news and bad service they make you pay for in adequate services they ask for your credit card and take out money every month than without asking you anything they charge your dental insurance company so you giving them your money and mr jole so called manager who you never see he hides in his office and let’s the front desk clerks handle everything they don’t speak too much English and again they don’t know what they are doing you have different dentist all the time and implant dentist and root canel dentist don’t know what they are doing and what is going on this place is like a meat factory crazy dishonesty crooks hackers lies cheating dishonesty scam artist just stealing everybody’s money and insurance insurance companies should check them out and close them down check all the other bad reviews no good stay away they screwed me up big time
Y
2 months ago
Quick visit, professional, friendly
Great service, friendly staff!
M
2 months ago
Excellent staff and service.
Always love coming here!
M
2 months ago
Professional and courteous.
My experiences was great. Service was excellent. I felt comfortable and my hygienist Daisy, did a great job.
L
3 months ago
As always Apple Dental is amazing. I called them last minute and they saw me and took care of me.
F
3 months ago
The staff is great, very professional,caringand kind. Apple Dental Health Services takes excellent care of their patients.