Apple Dental

Dentist

113-16 76th Rd

Suit 1F

Forest Hills, NY 11375

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Amazing all around!
From the moment you walk in to walking out, you feel great. They’re gentle, understanding, patient....I could go on and on but my personal favorite is Joel. He went above and beyond helping me. Thank Heavens I was referred to this place by my friend. Otherwise, I would be stuck at the other place where I was NOT a happy camper. This is a great place!!!! 2 thumbs up from me!
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional staff, very courteous and helpful. Dr. Park is very caring and the dental hygienist is a pros pro.
R
4 weeks ago
Always polite, professional, accomodating,and clean.
C
4 weeks ago
Very professional
I like this place because they have basically all the specialties of dentistry. I'm taking care of a second implant and I'm very satisfied with the fist. Their staff is very informative and willing to work with you. I started coming here for orthodontia for my kids and was very pleased with the results. I highly recommend it.
N
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I appreciate how open and informative all of the staff are here.
J
1 month ago
Very professional.
Make you feel comfortable. Staff is very professional. Dont have to wait long. All in all, positive experience.
M
2 months ago
GREAT
T
3 months ago
High Quality and Professional
T
3 months ago
I've been a customer for 10 years plus and I'm very pleased with the services and staff. All are very professional and provide outstanding service.
J
4 months ago
Great service
Best dental office I’ve ever been to. Best service great staff