Apple Dental

Dentist

3301 Sterlington Rd

Monroe, LA 71203

Open Today By Appointment

appledentalmonroe.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Great Service
came with a broken tooth and left with a temporary crown in less than two hours with no pain. Great Job!!!
L
5 days ago
Awesome Dental Office
Friendly, professional, caring staff. Great with kids as well as adults.
A
2 weeks ago
Great Service! So Friendly and patience!
I brought my daughter who is about to be 7. She was terrified to go to the dentist to get a tooth pulled. The staff and doctor was so friendly and kind. The dental assistant talked with my daughter, and they didn’t rush her or be rude. They was patient and took there time, talked with her until she stopped crying . They laughed and acted silly with her, and everything went smooth. She got two teeth pulled and she didn’t even know they had pulled them . She didn’t feel a thing . Now my daughter is no longer scared of the dentist thanks to Apple Dentistry, and the wonderful staff. Thank you. I would definitely recommend Apple Dentistry for children, and I have decided to make my next appointment with Apple Dentistry as well.
C
2 weeks ago
From entering the front door forward, all the personnel are so cheerful and professional. I always appreciate Dr. Sanderson's super abilities and his way of making you feel relaxed. Absolutely the best dentist in the twin cities!
T
2 weeks ago
Good service
Good service,timely manner and very friendly
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
The staff was very professional and provided great client service. Dr. Sanderson and his team was awesome. The wait time was great. Apple dental is the best dental office by far.
E
1 month ago
High quality service
It had been a while since I’ve been to the dentist, they are so kind and accommodating. Not intimidating at all & very professional and time conscientious.
S
1 month ago
Awesome service!
S
1 month ago
Supreme Dental Care
As always, my procedure was painless and completed by a caring, friendly and professional staff.
P
1 month ago
Great service!
Both dentists and all the staff are super! Would not go anywhere else!