Apple Dental

Dentist

3301 Sterlington Rd

Monroe, LA 71203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

appledentalmonroe.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
12 hours ago
Great experience
Great experience. Got me in and out and my teeth felt so clean. Gentle with no pain.
J
5 days ago
High quality professional service
Great comfortable, relaxing and friendly service. Thank y’all!!
M
6 days ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY
ALWAYS GET GREAT TREATMENT!
J
1 week ago
Great service
Great job
A
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever...
If you want to be treated like royalty, go to Apple Dental. They always go above and beyond making your visit exceptional.
A
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever...
If you want to be treated like royalty, go to Apple Dental. They always go above and beyond making your visit exceptional.
A
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever...
If you want to be treated like royalty, go to Apple Dental. They always go above and beyond making your visit exceptional.
S
4 weeks ago
Great first vsit
I have not been to a dentist in 15 years. Always afraid of the pain. I am terrible with names but the lady that started the checkout and xrays was awesome. Made me feel very comfortable.That helped since I was about to experience my first root canal. The whole procedure went great and always felt well cared for. Thank you for the gentle care. You have gained a new patient.
V
1 month ago
Family First
The staff at Apple Dental is always patient and friendly. They go above and beyond to get to know their clients on a personal basis. At Apple Dental, you don’t feel like “just another client”, you feel like family!
B
1 month ago
Awesome Service
Very comfortable atmosphere! Great experience as always! Thank y'all!!