Apple Dental

Dentist

3301 Sterlington Rd

Monroe, LA 71203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

appledentalmonroe.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Fast and Friendly
Everyone was simply amazing. While my five year old was calm and excited about visiting their new dentist, my one year old wasn’t too sure about getting a cleaning. Let me tell you. Everyone was so patient with them both. There’s wasn’t a long wait at all (in the waiting room or the back area). I’m so pleased and so glad that our family has a new dentist that we love.
Z
1 week ago
The Service was very professional , high quality , & very friendly
Had broke a large tooth eating popcorn . Dr. Sanderson examined it , & gave Me options on how to receive treatment . Didn't pressure Me on any decision .
J
1 week ago
Cleaning
We love Dr. Haynes and all his staff!! They are amazing!!!
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff
Went to my first visit today and I was very pleased...I met Dr.Sanderson and his staff and they are so very friendly..They made sure I felt comfortable for my visit..I would highly recommend them..Thanks Apple Dental..
H
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and very friendly!
I went in today for my first appointment with Dr Sanderson. The office staff was very friendly and welcoming. I didn’t even have to sit and wait! They got me right back and did a great job. I even watched a little “wildlife” from my chair!
K
2 weeks ago
Best friendly service around
All the staff is very professional and friendly. I have been to a lot of dentist and this is by far my favorite! They are so good with both of my girls too!
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly high quality service
Great friendly service. Very comfortable atmosphere.
J
3 weeks ago
Always on time. Very attentive!
Dr. Haynes and staff are the best! There is always a sense of family and I always feel I’m treated with a personal touch.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Friendly and professional staff! Very quick as well! Didn’t leave me waiting!
B
1 month ago
As usual, great professional and friendly care. Sydney did a super job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Sanderson is a great dentist. I have been a patient of his for at least 20+ years. Office staff were very helpful and attentive. 5 stars!!