Apple Dental

Dentist

3301 Sterlington Rd

Monroe, LA 71203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

appledentalmonroe.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
15 hours ago
The best dental care you can get
The staff was great very friendly and Dr Hayes was great
K
3 days ago
Amazing service as usual
We have been using Apple Dental for many years now and just love the staff and how they take care of us.
F
3 days ago
The staff is always friendly and accomodating.
I have been going to Apple Dental for 25+ years. I always have a great experience with my visits. The hygienists and dentists always want to know what I've been doing and is business good. etc.
T
1 week ago
Dr. Sanderson very thorough, friendly and professional staff.
I was very impressed with the quality of care I received at Apple Dental; from walking in the door through my entire visit. I called for an appt due to a toothache. They scheduled me for the very next day! Dr. Sanderson was very informative. He took the time to answer any questions I had, and spoke with me of my options. I was very pleased. Dr. Sandersons' staff was an added bonus. Professional, yet very friendly. I was looking for a Dentist when I walked through the door and as I walked out, I knew I had found one. Very satisfied.
J
3 weeks ago
Great friendly service as always. Thank you!
C
3 weeks ago
We always receive the best of service from Dr. Sanderson and his entire staff.
My son had a cleaning scheduled for 4:00...they had a cancellation so they called us about coming at 3:00...We arrived there at 3:15 and he was taken back immediately. He ended up having two cavities and they talked to me and said they had the time to go ahead and do them so we wouldn't have to reschedule for another day. We were very pleased with the entire visit....from Dr. Sanderson ...to his assistants... to his entire staff. They are all always so friendly and compassionate to our needs. Dr. Sanderson is the ONLY DENTIST my family and I have used for the past 20 years or more. We just love him and his entire staff! We would not use anyone else.
L
4 weeks ago
High quality friendly service
Apple Dental saved me today, I had the worst tooth ache of my life and they were the only office open to care for me. As soon as I got there I was greeted by the dentist and almost immediately taken back to get started with work. Turns out I needed am emergency partial root canal, which I've had before and usually are a horrible experience, but not today. The numbing shots were nearly painless and the whole procedure took less than an hour.
V
4 weeks ago
Very impressive!
My first time there and I felt like I had been a patient for years. Dr. Sanderson was great. I have a terrible fear of dentists, but he made me feel very comfortable. I will be back.
E
4 weeks ago
THIS WAS MY FIRST VISIT AND WHAT A AWESOME TIME IT WAS EVERYTHING WENT WELL I WILL BE REFERRING PEOPLE TO COME SEE YOU THANKS FOR EVERYTHING GOD BLESS YOU ALL
D
1 month ago
Always there when you need them
I’ve been a patient at Apple Dental since the late 80s and have always been very satisfied with their care and attention to detail. Dr Sanderson and Dr Haynes are great dentists who really care about their patients.