Apple Dental

Dentist

3301 Sterlington Rd

Monroe, LA 71203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

appledentalmonroe.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 hours ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff is very professional and friendly. Mrs. Mary was amazing! I would highly recommend this dentist office to anyone.
N
1 day ago
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Matt Sanderson is THE BEST. Thanks to all.
J
1 week ago
Amazing service every visit
J
1 week ago
High quality, professional and very friendly service!!
Very friendly and comfortable service as always. Thank y’all!!
T
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommended,Professional Service
I had my second visit with Dr.Sanderson yesterday and was very pleased...Dr.Sanderson and his staff is so very friendly and professional...They take the time to listen to you and make you feel welcome...Will be back soon..Thank you Apple Dental...
J
3 weeks ago
I'm really impressed for what I have seen from this clinic. All people I met are very nice. They treated me with respect and professional manner from the moment entering this clink to the moment of leaving it. The teeth cleaning was great that I have not got one like it for a while. Thank you apple Dental. I recommend this clinic for everybody.
H
3 weeks ago
Great with kids
Everyone is always smiling. They're also incredible kids!
D
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist Thus Far
I’m beyond grateful to have found Apple Dental. They were amazing to my little boy who is only 3. They made sure he understood what they were doing and felt comfortable, and their pricing is amazing. They saved us well over $500 compared to what his previous dentist wanted to charge.
T
1 month ago
High quality customer service
My Hygienist was very patient, kind, and knowledgeable during my visit. She cleaned my teeth so darn good I thought I bought them. Lol! Best dental office experience to date. Thanks!
S
2 months ago
Great service, short wait times, friendly staff
We all went in for cleanings (myself and 2 daughters) and we all went back at the same time so we got finished about the same time instead of being in there all day. Everyone is always so nice and are very accommodating. We love Apple Dental!