Apple Dental

Dentist

3301 Sterlington Rd

Monroe, LA 71203

Open Today By Appointment

appledentalmonroe.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
The right choice!
I am new to the area and was in search of a good dentist for my family. Based upon reviews from the internet, I decided upon Apple Dental. Praise the Lord for answered prayers! The service was awesome and the entire staff was super friendly and professional. From entry to exit, I could not have asked for a more positive and welcoming experience. I have already recommended Apple Dental to others, including family members.
J
1 week ago
I had another great dental appointment thanks to Apple Dental. They are always caring, friendly and professional.
J
1 week ago
Awesome service
Everyone was very professional and friendly! I will definitely use them from now on!
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I felt comfortable and welcomed in your office from the time I arrived and until I was done. Great bedside manners and great staff!!!
A
4 weeks ago
Very pleasant and professional people from the time you arrive until you walk out the door.
G
4 weeks ago
Routine Dental Exam and Cleaning
My husband and I always have a very positive experience when we go to Apple Dental. Everyone is extra nice and very helpful! We feel great about getting good quality dental care at Apple! Glad we found an excellent dentist and excellent dental hygenists! We can recommend Apple with absolutely no reservations.
K
1 month ago
Awesome service!
I absolutely love this place! Great and friendly staff! I’m normally really nervous when I go to the dentist but they have always made me feel so comfortable! Omg and the window view in the rooms are breathtaking!
A
2 months ago
THE BEST
Love Apple Dental!
C
3 months ago
Really nice
Great for fearful patients.
C
3 months ago
Really nice
Great for fearful patients.