Apple Dental

Dentist

3301 Sterlington Rd

Monroe, LA 71203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

appledentalmonroe.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Great friendly service
Great service as always. Very comfortable atmosphere. Thank ya'll
C
1 week ago
Very Professional and Very friendly
Never been so relaxed and comfortable at the dentist. Great service, great environment, great people. Quality work.
J
2 weeks ago
Pleasent dental visit
I have never liked going to the dentist but at Apple Dental, they make the experience painless. They have a great staff that treats you like an old friend and not like just another patient. Kind and friendly.
B
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Care
Absolutely the friendliest and best dental care I have ever received.
C
4 weeks ago
I received great care. Painless, quick, and courteous service.
M
4 weeks ago
This was our first visit at Apple Dental for my daughter and myself. Everyone was so pleasant and our hydenist was EXCELLENT! She explained everything to my daughter before she did it to make her feel comfortable.
G
1 month ago
AWESOME!!!!
K
1 month ago
So patient and friendly
My little girl (1yr old) fell and chipped her tooth on Sunday we walked in 1st thing Monday morning with no apt they seen us immediately the ladies were awesome and so patient with us and Dr Sanderson (not even being our normal Dr) seen us he was so awesome as well he worked with my little girl got her fixed up like nothing ever happened and answered all our questions...they were just amazing!!!!!
B
1 month ago
very professional dental care
Just started with apple dental care last year. Been to several different dentist over the years. I wish that I would have came to apple dental the whole time. Very friendly, professional and caring dental care. I will always use apple dental.
A
1 month ago
Excellent communication and friendly service
Today was great as was our last experience. We called with a problem early morning and we were worked in that afternoon. Very pleased!