Apple Dental

Dentist

3301 Sterlington Rd

Monroe, LA 71203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

appledentalmonroe.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
J
2 months ago
Efficient, pleasant people
Love Julia! She is most pleasant, efficient and thorough. Dr. Sanderson is always very friendly. Apple Dental = the best
M
2 months ago
Excellent visit under new Covid-19 Rules
Staff was very caring and careful using PPE and ensuring all cleanliness precautions were enforced.
A
2 months ago
Awesome service from the moment you enter the office. Friendly welcoming staff. Dr. Haynes was prompt and very pleasant. I was nervous going in but he put me at ease. I highly recommend Apple Dental!!!
K
2 months ago
Excellent service! Friendly and professional.
Always enjoy my visits to Aoole Dental. Everyone is professional kind and courteous. Would highly recommend Apple dental!
D
3 months ago
First visit and it was AWESOME!
From the moment I walked in, the staff made me feel very at home. Dr. Sanderson made me feel very relaxed. His personality was fun yet professional. The view of the lake while sitting in the dental chair was big plus. I highly recommend Apple Dental and Dr. Sanderson to anyone looking for a great dentist who can do it all!
D
3 months ago
Was able to get seen and have the problem taken care of quickly.
J
4 months ago
Always a great experience. I am comfortable and well taken care of. A very friendly and professional place to go. Thank you all
J
5 months ago
Apple Dental is the best!
I love Apple Dental, and I will never go anywhere else! They are so very friendly!! Quick service every visit! Everyone is wonderful!
M
5 months ago
Awesome service.
Great service, awesome staff. Painless and quick