Apple Dental

Dentist

3301 Sterlington Rd

Monroe, LA 71203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

appledentalmonroe.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
THE BEST
Love Apple Dental!
C
3 weeks ago
Really nice
Great for fearful patients.
C
3 weeks ago
Really nice
Great for fearful patients.
N
1 month ago
Timely & Relaxing (saying a lot for me)
The care was very professional. The staff very friendly and they all made me feel welcome and confident in the care I received. I am grateful for the attention along with professional advice. N. Ranel
G
1 month ago
Excellent service at Apple Dental!
I can honestly say I have never had a 'bad' experience at Apple Dental. Today was no exception to this statement. My appointment today was for routine cleaning. The friendly staff, comfortable setting and beautiful water view made for a stress free dental visit.
J
1 month ago
Great service as usual
K
1 month ago
Excellent service and everyone is so kind!
I recently had a tooth chip while eating a mint. Apple dental was able to work me in and get the tooth fixed within minutes!
M
2 months ago
They were able to work me in for a bad tooth in one day. The tooth was abscessed and they fixed me up and i had no more pain.
D
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience*****
Going to the dentist is never fun, but the entire staff at Apple makes it as pleasant of an experience as you're going to find. Super friendly staff, very informative throughout the process, the assistant even showed me pictures of the 'trouble spots' in between my teeth. They answered all my questions and were great throughout the whole visit.
J
2 months ago
Great as always, Dr. and staff very nice and professional