Apple Dental

Dentist

3301 Sterlington Rd

Monroe, LA 71203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

appledentalmonroe.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Excellent service
Dr. Haynes did an excellent job fixing my broken tooth and making a temporary crown for it.
D
3 days ago
Compassionate Care
I had the greatest dental hygienist who used great care while cleaning my teeth. She was always conscientious of my needs and attended to those spot on. This is my second cleaning with Apple Dental after many years of going to another dentist. I highly recommend them. They have state of the art equipment that makes not only cleanings but diagnostics more accurate.
R
3 days ago
Professional teeth cleaning!
Had a1:00P.m. Appointment, I was taken right back to the hygienist station. And was made very comfortable. The began a routine bi-annual cleaning. No problems detected, continued wth full cleaning, then Dr. made an examination, and was pronounced fit and fine, most relaxing experience, would recommend Apple Dental to everyone. Thanks to everyone @ Apple dental for a great afternoon experience. Robert g.
J
3 days ago
Excellant experience as usual. Staff is always very friendly and makes you feel very comfortable.
R
1 week ago
Great Staff very professional
Friendly & Nice Staff Would definitely recommend anybody dealing with any tooth problems to see them Will be back to get teeth cleaned
M
3 weeks ago
I actually look forward to getting my teeth cleaned. I have seen a noticeable improvement with the good care that I have received from your services. :)
J
1 month ago
High quality service and friendly!
Apple Dental has always been an amazing experience! Whether it’s myself or my young kids, Dr. Matt and all his staff have always been friendly and have made our appointments easy and comfortable. I would highly recommend Apple Dental.
C
1 month ago
The Best!! Hands down!!
As a result of a bad experience as a child, I have dreaded dental visits for years......that is, until I found Apple Dental and Dr. Haynes. He and his staff are so inviting and have such calm demeanors that I actually look forward to dental visits now. Regardless of what procedure I go in for, I have no fear and experience no pain and little discomfort. I love Apple Dental!
R
1 month ago
very friendly
I called them on a sunday to see if i can have an emergency extraction and i was told to come right in, staff was very patient and friendly. Dr was so patient with me being i was in so much pain, before you knew it he was finished he said " im done" i didnt even know he had taken it out already. I would definitely recommend this office and i will be back. Thank you so much!
S
1 month ago
Comfortable Experience
This dentist office is great. They make you feel comfortable and at ease as soon as you walk through the door. The front desk receptionist, the dental hygienist and the doctor were all friendly and professional. I highly recommend Apple Dental for all your dental needs.