Apple Dental

Dentist

3301 Sterlington Rd

Monroe, LA 71203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

appledentalmonroe.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
17 hours ago
High quality service
This was our first visit and it was for my child’s tooth extraction. They were friendly and efficient. I was surprised how fast they were able to do the procedure.
H
1 week ago
Best dentist we've ever been to!
First off, the establishment is beautiful! The staff are the most caring people! The dentist is amazing and very down to earth! They also did a great job on making my son comfortable during his procedure! I will reccomend this place to anyone and everyone!
C
1 week ago
Awesome!
I always love going to Apple Dental! So friendly and I feel at home!
T
1 week ago
Always awesome. Always professional. Always friendly.
We love Dr. Matthew and Mrs. Diana!
E
2 weeks ago
Courtesy, polite an very professional
C
2 weeks ago
I Thank the lord for the staff at Apple Dental the service was Great they did everything they could to meet my needs.I would recommend they to everyone.
Y
1 month ago
Wonderful
I feel so wonderful
T
1 month ago
High quality service, warm hearted hygientist, kind dentist
I was amazed on my visit at Apple Dental. It was my first time going there and I felt the gentle spirits of the staff as soon as I walked in the door. Ms. Mary went above and beyond to make me feel welcomed and I cried(tears of joy) looking at my results. I would highly recommend them if you are looking for a dentist. Very caring staff and she knew just how I've been feeling with my smile.
B
1 month ago
Wonderful caring staff!
A
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My daughter is not yet five and the staff handled her appointment so well, especially given the reluctant, fidgety patient they had.