Apple Dental

Dentist

3301 Sterlington Rd

Monroe, LA 71203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

appledentalmonroe.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Everything went great highly recommend apple dental
A
2 days ago
High quality service
My daughter had an accident during which she injured her front tooth. Since she is only five the dentist can be a scary place, but Candace and Dr. Matt took care of her and took all the fear out of the visit. Thank you😊
C
2 days ago
Everyone is so friendly. I love the way the staff take care of the patients Great Doctors. beautiful facility
J
1 week ago
great experience
great experience with excellent expedited service. great dentist and assistant.
J
1 month ago
Got me in extremely fast and was in a room before I could finish my paperwork. Very polite and extremely professional and Cleary explained all my options. I won't use anyone else after today. Who would have thought having a root canal could be trumped by the kind and professional service.
B
1 month ago
The best dental work i have ever had. Alway friendly staff. Dr. Matt Sanderson is the best.
B
1 month ago
As always, great appointment, service and people. Apple Dental is great.
G
2 months ago
Quality family feeling service
I am so happy I found Apple Dental. Everyone is professional, but make you feel like family. They dont judge or berate how you taken care of your teeth. Their goal is to help you have the best in oral care and what you need going forward not where you have been. If I had them when I was younger I think my teeth would have been better shape as I would of wanted to go to the dentist.
A
2 months ago
High quality service
This was our first visit and it was for my child’s tooth extraction. They were friendly and efficient. I was surprised how fast they were able to do the procedure.
H
2 months ago
Best dentist we've ever been to!
First off, the establishment is beautiful! The staff are the most caring people! The dentist is amazing and very down to earth! They also did a great job on making my son comfortable during his procedure! I will reccomend this place to anyone and everyone!