Apple Dental

Dentist

830 Meramec Station Rd.

Valley Park, MO 63088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalstl.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Very good friendly
C
1 month ago
Professional, friendly service
Such a pleasant experience. My hygienist was professional and made sure I was comfortable the entire time. Dr Bill did a thorough exam. Follow-up appointments made!
A
1 month ago
Wonderful Dental Hygentist
Absolutely the best dental hygienist for kids! He was very fun and funny and my son really enjoyed his experience!
R
2 months ago
Great place for all your Dental needs
Very friendly and helpful staff. Top notch professional service for all your dental needs. Everyone on the Apple team has been great to work with.
S
2 months ago
Very Professional Dentist Office
Great office visit. Wonderful office staff. Really great doctors.
J
2 months ago
No complaints! Thanks.
R
2 months ago
Been with Dr. Herman for 20+ years!
Always greated kindly. Professional staff. Dr. Herman always offers levity and sensitivity to help with our anxieties while in the dentist chair. Great team work!
T
2 months ago
Excellent dental service!
As always excellent and professional service! Ellie is just a great person to deal with as well as the rest of the staff. I have been a patient with Herman & Grumke DDS for years now and am always pleased with the service and staff!
K
3 months ago
Highly recommend!
D
3 months ago
In & out quickly. No complaints.