Apple Dental

Dentist

830 Meramec Station Rd.

Valley Park, MO 63088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalstl.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Always caring and professional.
I have been a patient since I was 6, a total of 43 years. Dr. Herman is the best and the hygienists take great care of me too. I highly recommend their office.
J
2 months ago
Great cleaning my Mike and great experience when the dentist checked over everything (Dr. Herman).
K
2 months ago
Friendly dentist office
They know how to make you feel comfortable.
R
2 months ago
Always professional. Honestly! Have been using this Dental practice since 1986. No issues whatsoever. Would recommend this practice to anyone. For routine dental work and or other dental problems. They definitely know their craft !
R
2 months ago
I have been going there since 2011. And Dr. GRUMKE is great. Tells me what is wrong and just fixes it. 🤩 Angela worked on my teeth and was gentle and good..thanks Angela! 😁
S
2 months ago
Very well manners to check on my teeth periods.
I could not believe that I had been your client since 1979, it will be 40 years since 1979. Thank you!!
D
2 months ago
Professional
Professional friendly service. I have been a patient at Apple Dental for many years and would recommend highly them.
C
2 months ago
Great dental group
My family had been going to Dr’s Herman & Grumpke for more than 20 years. They have a great team & have given us quality dental care throughout. My hygienist is Mike who does a great job. I recommend them to everyone.
D
3 months ago
Very good friendly
C
3 months ago
Professional, friendly service
Such a pleasant experience. My hygienist was professional and made sure I was comfortable the entire time. Dr Bill did a thorough exam. Follow-up appointments made!