Apple Dental

Dentist

830 Meramec Station Rd.

Valley Park, MO 63088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalstl.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 week ago
Patient Care
I can not say enough about the patient care that I received at Apple Dental. The staff was professional, kind and educational. Starting with the receptionist and ending with the accounting department their care and concern was to be commended. Thank you to Dr.Herman an his assistant for your outstanding service. I highly recommend Apple Dental for your dental needs.
J
1 week ago
Very good experience very professional
Learned a lot and everyone is so nice and professional. Anyone I have ever seen there has been so nice and great to work with.
S
2 weeks ago
Rude front desk
This is the 3rd time in recent memory that the front desk and administrative staff have been terribly rude. I love Dr. Herman and the hygienists, but seriously considering taking my kids elsewhere. I thought it was just me until I witnessed several others receive similar treatment.
G
4 weeks ago
Apple Dental Review
I had a great experience at Apple Dental. Such a caring Dental assistant and a wonderful dentist. I had a crown started with the temporary crown, I had literally no pain. It’s now the next day and I was expecting my gum area around the temporary crown to hurt but it’s just fine. I’m am totally happy with Apple Dental.
G
4 weeks ago
I was very comfortably with my Dentist Dr Grumke and his assistant. They were very professional and helpful. It was very easy to talk and explain what my problems with my teeth.
T
1 month ago
They did a wonderful job and very patient as I get anxious with dental work! Thank you.
R
1 month ago
Top of league
If you want a professional and a great friendly staff this is the place for you.
E
2 months ago
Wonderful Staff
The staff couldn't be better. Christina was perfect. Would recommend wholeheartedly!
S
3 months ago
Always a pleasurable experience
T
5 months ago
Always caring and professional.
I have been a patient since I was 6, a total of 43 years. Dr. Herman is the best and the hygienists take great care of me too. I highly recommend their office.