Apple Grove Dental

Dentist

9348 Grand Cordera Pkwy Suite 100

Colorado Springs, CO 80924

Open Today By Appointment

applegrovedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Great Family Dentist!
My family and I just had our first visit with Apple Grove Dental. It was a delightful experience. The staff was very friendly and kind. Everything from the waiting room to the exam room was inviting and comfortable. My kids enjoyed the arcade game in waiting room and TV above the exam chair -- naturally! Happy to have found our new family dentist.
D
4 days ago
Professional, friendly and most of all honest about the dental services they recommend and only what is needed.
Great dental practice, I’ve never had to wait to be seen, attention to my concerns and fits me into to the schedule as needed. Honest and never have felt like I’m being sold on services that aren’t needed. Very professional and friendly, I highly recommend this dental practice!
E
1 week ago
Wonderful customer service
This office is extremely attentive to the individual needs of each client that I have brought in. I work as a medical transporter and have brought many of my clients to this location, it is not the closest to where my clients live, but worth the commute. I feel that there is none of the over booked rushed feeling that I have gotten from other companies. The dentist listens to your concerns and modifies his care plan to fit your needs. I should not forget to mention how kind and friendly he and his staff are, very comforting when you have teeth that are feeling sensitive.
M
1 week ago
Very happy with experience
Nice facility - more current technology and tools used. Most gentle (still thorough) teeth cleaning I’ve ever had. Dr. Is honest and explains options well.
K
1 week ago
Love it here!
Tammy was a great hygienist. Her cleaning was very gentle and the exam was thorough. Dr. Chung is very nice too and explained everything well. Courtney was great up front. I scheduled all my kids to switch over to this practice now that I had such a great experience. Thank you Apple Grove!
J
1 week ago
Great as always
They are always so nice and professional.
C
2 weeks ago
Trustworthy
I have had a very good experience with Apple Grove Dental. The service I have received has been kind, caring and they have been upfront and honest with me. They have been very kind to my kids as well. Dr Chung does not push dental work that is not necessary which I really appreciate as I have been burned more than once in the past.
K
2 weeks ago
Best dentist, best staff!
We always love our visits to Apple Grove, we've never had a bad experience and you can tell everyone genuinely loves their job. I especially appreciate how good they are with my kids.
J
2 weeks ago
so friendly and accomadating
Great office, Everyone was so nice. I am so happy I have found this office and will recommend the practice.
C
2 weeks ago
Liked use of technology. Very good patient service
I liked the water based teeth cleaning. Very gentle touch in my mouth. If you are looking for a dentist. Dr. Chung and his staff does a very good job. V