Apple Grove Dental

Dentist

9348 Grand Cordera Pkwy Suite 100

Colorado Springs, CO 80924

Open Today By Appointment

applegrovedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Once again when presented with a difficult procedure Dr. Chung and his staff were both professional and supportive. I recommend Applegrove dental highly.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly service
My wife and I both went in today for our six month checkup today. Everything from our initial greeting, to cleaning and checkup services, and setting our next appointment were handled in a highly professional, friendly manner. I cannot imagine getting better service anywhere else! Kudos to Dr Chung and his great staff!
P
2 weeks ago
Superior dental care
Everyone in the office seems very concerned with being professional, friendly and respectful. Dr. Chung is the absolute best. He is very caring, gentle and thorough. His patient's dental health seem to be his primary concern. The hygienists that I have had were alsoThe office is bright, cheerful and very clean AND they have Netflix and Hulu. I highly recommend this Dental Practice.
K
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience I have ever had
Apple Grove Dental provided the best dental experience I have ever had. The front office staff was friendly and very personable. my hygienist was awesome! Very friendly and really knows her stuff, best cleaning ever. Dr. Chung was great! Very personable, patient, answered my questions. The whole staff is very professional and caring and really provide a great atmosphere and experience!
T
3 weeks ago
Awesome as all ways!
Took great care of my son.
L
1 month ago
Dr. Chung is Highly effective, and professional. Willing to work with you , and one of the best comfortable environment with a friendly staff. Doctor chung is interest in make you look better. I would recommend my family and friends.
N
1 month ago
Dr. Chung is a great dentist!
Dr. Chung exemplifies perfection, professionalism, extensive knowledge and personal care. His staff is also professional & friendly. I met my hygienist for the for the first time and thought she did a great job! (I failed to remember her name.) The entire staff is Personable & Professional.. I made my next appointment 2 months sooner than recommended.. That should say it all..
J
1 month ago
Very courteous and professional.
K
2 months ago
Had my teeth checked and cleaned. Work was gentle and thorough, competent. People were friendly. I feel confident that we are receiving excellent care, and it was a good experience.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful experience again!
Thank you for all that you did for me yesterday, your personal attention to details, your expertise, and professionalism.