Apple Grove Dental

Dentist

9348 Grand Cordera Pkwy Suite 100

Colorado Springs, CO 80924

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

applegrovedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
High quality service and very friendly
Love this place. Very professional , best dentist I been to since I moved to Colorado !
E
8 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Love this place. Every visit is a positive experience.
A
8 months ago
Apple Grove Dental Experiences
Apple Grove Dental are always professional,helpful & attentive The staff breaks down the financial side for me.I strongly recommend this dentist Dr. Chung & staff.
D
8 months ago
First visit was great.
Exam was thorough and painless, cleaning was efficient. The Hygenist, Tammy, did a great job. Will be bacj in six months!
B
8 months ago
FIrst of many six month interval visits
Professional staff, gentle and thorough cleaning, caring dentist, just right price, perfect package.
M
8 months ago
High quality service!!
The staff is amazing! Always on time never had to wait more than 5 mins for my appointment!
C
8 months ago
I can't say enough about how great everyone is here. Wish I could give them more than 5 stars!
J
8 months ago
I actually enjoyed my dental visit. I even got in a little early. Everything was handled in an efficient and professional manner. But at the same time, friendly and honest. I recommend Apple Grove dentist to anyone.
E
8 months ago
My experience
I was treated very well. My wait time was minimal. Everyone was very respective. I am new to this clinic and I am very impressed. Recommended by a friend!!!
K
9 months ago
Great Staff!
We loved it here. Thanks for the great experience!