Apple Seeds Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1405 Brushy Creek Rd

Taylors, SC 29687

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 hours ago
3 boys
Took care of my 3 boys spoke to them, explained to them what they were doing as well as how to take care after. Very nice and proffessional
E
6 days ago
Amazing Care for my 5 year old
My little one needed both a crown and filling today, and I was, of course, concerned about this given her sweet little age and nature. She, however, never experienced any anxiety or stress. She was so happy to see Dr. Cherry again and excited about the special prize promised to her by Dr. Cherry that she came in smiling and left smiling! My heart is so thankful we found Dr. Cherry and her team. We couldn’t be more pleased with her professionalism and kindness toward our family.
N
6 days ago
The best prepared people
I am so glad we went straight to these guys to take care of the whole family. They are great. Hardly any waiting and they are super patient with kids. My kids love going to the dentist!
G
7 days ago
Always Amazed at the Exceptional Care
Today I brought in my 3 year old son for his first cleaning and was so impressed with the patience and care given to him. It can't be easy getting a toddler to allow you to clean their teeth, take x-rays, etc., but they do it every time (I have an older son that's been going since he was 3)! They make it fun and interesting for them, and all the hygienists are extremely patient. And let's not forget Dr. Cherry, she is great with my boys, and me too...she always shows me what she's looking for and what she's doing. This practice is top notch!!!
A
1 week ago
Always excellent and friendly
I have always gotten the best care for my children and the most professional and friendly staff and doctors. The doctor thoroughly reviewed the status of their checkup and actions that needed to be taken to improve their dental health.
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional and great with kids.
I love Appleseeds. Everyone is professional, very thorough and explains everything well and makes sure the parent and child are comfortable and knows what is going on.
B
3 weeks ago
Great with my high anxiety child who previously hated the dentist
My son does so well with Dr Cherry & her staff. They have gotten home in two visits from hating & fearing the dentist to tolerating it and cooperating with their instructions.
M
3 weeks ago
They make coming to the dentist fun!
We love Dr. Cherry and all the staff at Appleseeds in Taylors. They are always so kind and patient with our children and they make the whole process fun!
A
1 month ago
My kids all LOVE going to the dentist. Dr. Cherry is wonderful!
H
1 month ago
High quality service, kid friendly staff
Ms. Demitri and Dr Pembroke were so kind, patient& gentle with my child! They were thorough in their examination & cleaning but kept it light and kid- friendly. Both provided helpful tips for guiding my child in his dental care. I would absolutely recommend them to others!