Apple Seeds Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1405 Brushy Creek Rd

Taylors, SC 29687

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
High quality servic! Friendly & knowledgeable Dentist and staff
10 / 10
T
1 month ago
Fantastic Experience!
Our entite experience at Apple Seeds was amazing! My 4-year-old has screamed through every dentist appointment he has ever had, but here everyone was so patient really took the time to make him comfortable before doing anything, and he had a great visit. They even volunteered to see my 1-year-old even though he didn't have an appointment. I was so impressed with this practice and am thankful we found it!
D
1 month ago
Very professional and thorough. Highly recommend.
A
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone was very nice and helpful! My son felt so comfortable with everyone and they really put the effort in to make kids feel welcome! They also made sure to have time for any questions I may have had to make sure he's getting the proper care he needs at home!
B
1 month ago
One Suggestion
We had a good experience. My only suggestion is to verify insurance before the appointments so any issues can be resolved before arriving for the appointment.
B
1 month ago
Friendly service
My daughter and I were very pleased with the services that was provided at Apple Seeds. As always, everyone wears a smile and make sure my child enjoys her visit every single time. She loves going to the dentist!
A
2 months ago
Dr Cherry, Come Back!!!!
I’m so disappointed to learn that Dr Cherry is no longer serving Five Forks! I wish I would have been notified by phone and provided the option of rescheduling at the Brushy Creek location instead of walking in today to a totally unfamiliar staff and doctor. The Brushy Creek location is a half hour away from my house, which will make our visits more of an event, but I guess it’s worth it to stay with Dr Cherry. Dr Cherry please, please consider returning for a day a week out here!!!
H
2 months ago
Friendly staff
I am always impressed with the way the hygienists put my kiddos at ease during each visit. They're so good with kids!
W
2 months ago
Very nice office and staff
We had a great experience today with the Brushy Creek pediatric dentist office. My son has a tooth that’s hanging by a thread and they were able to look at it and give him some advice on how to wiggle it himself and said keep wiggling it and it will come out in a couple days when it’s ready . We were very appreciative of their help and they have a great staff and office. Everyone really is caring.
A
2 months ago
Fonda and Dr. Katelyn were great!
They were excellent with my child that was needing a loose tooth pulled. She was so worried about the possibility of a shot and they made her very comfortable. They got the tooth quickly and no shot was even needed!