Apple Seeds Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1405 Brushy Creek Rd

Taylors, SC 29687

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
16 hours ago
Worked amazingly well with my high anxiety child.
This is the first time with Dr Cherry & her staff. I have been to other pediatric dentists before for my child who has doctor & dentist anxiety. The staff were amazing! He was more cooperative with them than anyone in the past (even on the first visit & his first dentist he knew for years before getting treatment) & they completed everything that no other dentist was able to.
S
2 days ago
Appleseeds is our Favorite!
Love Appleseeds! We recently moved to the Greer side of town so we now go to the Brushy Creek office. Afterwards, my son said that it hurt a little when they were cleaning his teeth (didn't say anything while they were doing it). I think he also misses the staff he's been seeing for years at the Five Forks office:) Otherwise, very friendly and helpful as usual.
E
7 days ago
Wonderful service like always
I've been bringing my kids to Appleseed's for about 5 years now. They're always attentive and thorough. My kids love going to the dentist and feel at ease here!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and kid friendly
Abbey and Dr. Cherry made my two year old feel very comfortable getting his teeth checked today. Abbey and my son counted Elmo’s teeth with the mirror instrument before she looked at his teeth so he would know what to expect. I’d definiteky recommend this office to anyone!
L
2 weeks ago
Awesome Service, Very Professional
I was extremely nervous about my daughter's first visit but after walking in the door, I was immediately at ease! All of the employees were very nice and so good with my daughter! I highly recommend this pediatric dentist!
R
4 weeks ago
Better than a comedy show on TV
My daughter was very scared of her appointment because she should get her first filling with laughing gas. When we came in she was very shy, but everybody was very kind and friendly. The dentist told her that they are just talking today. She was very very funny and let my daughter touch everything, the dentists hands with the gloves too ( but donˋt tickle me). She was allowed to use the „shower „ and splash the dentist. And she was asked not to bite the doctor. We had a lot of fun, my daughter isnˋt scared anymore. The dentist will fix her tooth in three weeks and I ˋm sure it will not be a Problem. Thank you so much.
F
1 month ago
Excellent service and attentiveness
Everyone was extremely professional, and no one talked down to my daughter. They talked to her straight through the appointment by just having a normal , engaging conversation. It was a very pleasant experience.
L
1 month ago
Always A Great Experience
Dr. Cherry and her staff and always so kind, caring and professional. My daughter loves coming to the office! I always recommend this office to my friends!
B
1 month ago
Loved the staff
I took my 7 year old son and 21 month old daughter to Apple Seeds Pediatric Dentistry and loved it. They were especially great with my daughter. They made both of my kids feel comfortable and safe.
V
1 month ago
Tailored for my children
We have been with the five forks location for over a year as a family for all of our dental needs and have never had a bad experience. Always friendly to both boys and always work with me to get them in at the same time!