Apple Seeds Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1405 Brushy Creek Rd

Taylors, SC 29687

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Friendly staff
I am always impressed with the way the hygienists put my kiddos at ease during each visit. They're so good with kids!
W
2 weeks ago
Very nice office and staff
We had a great experience today with the Brushy Creek pediatric dentist office. My son has a tooth that’s hanging by a thread and they were able to look at it and give him some advice on how to wiggle it himself and said keep wiggling it and it will come out in a couple days when it’s ready . We were very appreciative of their help and they have a great staff and office. Everyone really is caring.
A
2 weeks ago
Fonda and Dr. Katelyn were great!
They were excellent with my child that was needing a loose tooth pulled. She was so worried about the possibility of a shot and they made her very comfortable. They got the tooth quickly and no shot was even needed!
W
3 weeks ago
Disappointed
Office visit expectations were not set beforehand (we were not asked to fill out paperwork prior to coming in, etc.). There were no (or limited) toys/furniture to play with in the waiting room. No decor to speak of, nothing to engage/distract toddlers during their visit. Staff did not seem to understand the logistics of engaging with a baby during their first visit.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly, quality care
We were here on this particular visit for an extraction for my son and the entire staff was pleasant, helpful and showed us the best level of care. I can’t recommend them enough!
K
1 month ago
Absolutely Amazing from the Front office to Dr. Cherry
Monday, August 12th was our first time coming to Apple Seeds. Both my girls (3&5) have been going to the dentist since 18 months with not so amazing experiences. Apple Seeds was highly recommended by friends when I was looking for a new dentist. Wow! Were they correct. From the front office staff being warm and welcoming, to Madelyn being AMAZING with both my girls (settling all nerves before even beginning, singing to my girls, and even “teaching” colors and numbers), to Dr. Cherry actually taking the time to explain everything to me as well as being FABULOUS with my girls. I have never felt this way at our previous dentist. I cannot thank Apple Seeds enough for an great first visit. I highly recommend them.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful service, friendly and efficient
Today was our first time visiting this practice and I was very pleased with our experience. They were very professional, friendly and efficient. They are wonderful with children. My three year old loved it.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful service, friendly and efficient
Today was our first time visiting this practice and I was very pleased with our experience. They were very professional, friendly and efficient. They are wonderful with children. My three year old loved it.
T
2 months ago
Great Staff and Service
My children age 11 and 2 really enjoyed the going to this office. The atmosphere was pleasant and didnt overwhelmed my two year old at all. I was very impressed with the assistants as well as the doctor. They were very informative with my options on the treatments for my children.Thank you ladies.
A
2 months ago
Nice polite staff always friendly and helpful
Always nice smiling and friendly would reccomend 2 anyone best dentist in Greenville sc