Apple Seeds Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1405 Brushy Creek Rd

Taylors, SC 29687

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Excellent service and caring
I took my daughter in to fix a tooth that was cracked and possibly going to decay a permanent tooth. Dr. Cherry has been watching her tooth for some time. She was careful and considerate of all situations. She was informative about everything and truly took care of my family!
G
2 weeks ago
Great Atmosphere and Service
The staff was very welcoming and the nurses made my children feel comfortable during the visit.
L
2 weeks ago
Awesome experience!! It’s always great there!!!
We ❤️💙🧡 Love abbey and dr cherry! The staff is always friendly and professional! They always work great w my daughter! My daughter is always ready to go back!
M
2 weeks ago
My daughter loves coming to the dentist because of Dr. Cherry! She was actually excited and bragged to everyone about going. It’s nice to have your child excited about something that most people aren’t excited about. The staff is super kid friendly and they make the experience the best
E
2 weeks ago
Comprehensible a d friendly
I've been taking my kids here for 5+ years. We've always had excellent service and they're super nice. Dr. Cherry explains things so well.
B
3 weeks ago
Great Service
My child had a great visit to Appleseed! The staff is very polite and work well with the children! Thanks again! We look forward to continued visits to this dentist office!
K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience (for me and my child)
This was my son's first filling. As usual he was made to feel completely comfortable the entire time. In fact, I think he rather enjoyed it. Each direction was given with extreme kindness and care. At every opportunity, they reassured him and were completely supportive before, during, and after the peocedure.
A
4 weeks ago
Wonderful as always
We love Dr Cherry!
A
4 weeks ago
Xrays and toddlers
I would have thought this visit would have gone down in flames, but quite to the contrary!! The staff at Dr Cherry's office were amazing! Taking xrays of my barely 3 year old could have been disastrous, but they took their time, made it fun, and my child left with a smile! "I'm gonna miss my dentist" was even heard from the back of my van when pulling out of the parking lot!
G
1 month ago
Fantastic, as always.