Apple Seeds Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1405 Brushy Creek Rd

Taylors, SC 29687

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Great experience!
Truly enjoyed our time with Abby and Dr Cherry. Very please with our decision to move to Appleseeds! Was one of the most pleasant dentist experiences my son has ever had. They really took time to listen to him and eplain things to me.
M
5 days ago
My child’s first dental experience was great! All of the staff were very nice and child friendly. We couldn’t of asked for a better experience.
S
1 week ago
Excellent staff!
I was very pleased with the staff. My son had such a good time he wanted to stay and “play”.
E
1 week ago
Very personable and my kids love it there.
My kids are not scared of going to the dentist, and the staff here have really helped give them that positive mindset. Dr. Cherry is amazing. Amazing. Her team is just as amazing too. They're wonderful with the kids. Her front desk crew is friendly and patient when I was stressed.
C
1 week ago
Above and Beyond every time
We love the location, team and service we receive. They care about kids and not just thier teeth.
S
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
We had such an awesome experience today! Our 3.5 year old is not a fan of the dentist so I was able to take her on her own today... Abbey spent lots of time chatting and showing all the instruments to make her comfortable... she never pushed or became frustrated with her when she didn’t cooperate!!! They took their time and really made it an easy and fun experience!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Dr Cherry is wonderful!
Wonderful, professional, courteous staff. Dr Cherry is wonderful with my 2 year old!
A
2 weeks ago
Dr Cherry is wonderful!
Wonderful, professional, courteous staff. Dr Cherry is wonderful with my 2 year old!
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful with kids, big and small!
We love visiting Apple Seeds! The hygienists and Dr cherry always make us feel welcome and are very thorough in their evaluations and instructions. Highly recommend!
M
3 weeks ago
Fast, Friendly and Thorough
My son was immediately seen. He was put at easy by the friendly staff. The doctors have spent plenty of time with us and we LOVE Apple Seeds.