Apple Seeds Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1405 Brushy Creek Rd

Taylors, SC 29687

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Appleseed at Five Forks
Great service, great staff
R
3 days ago
Kind and patient pediatric dentistry
Our child had her second pediatric appointment with Appleseeds today. I cannot say enough great things about this team! Fonda and Dr. Cherry are so patient with our little one (she's 2 years old), and explain things to her so well. Even when she was a bit scared, they continued to exude professionalism and also thoroughly communicated what I need to know as her parent. Thank you to your team!
S
2 weeks ago
Hello. This was my kids first visit and the ladies made them feel very comfortable that they did not want to leave. Adriana and Adrian actually asked me could they stay a little longer and when will they be returning. Wow!! Thanks you guys so much and I hope to add myself to your list of people taking care of my dental needs as well. However, I do HATE dentists because of my past experiences. I hope you guys will be able to change my view of Dentists. Thanks so much. Mrs. Leverette
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, outstanding service!
My five year old and two old enjoyed their visit. They are already asking me when they get to go back. I love how they made this a pleasant experience for my girls.
S
4 weeks ago
Anesthesia and cavities
Our 4 year old needed 4 fillings and possibly 4 crowns... they financially prepared us wither the worst case scenario so we would be prepared for that. I have to be honest I was skeptical about the whole idea of putting a 4 year old to sleep and crowns on baby teeth. But the whole experience was great! From the nurses calling before the procedure to the nurses meeting my son and making him feel comfortable with them and meeting Dr Pate the anesthesia doctor who was awesome with my son and reassuring to me. The time was shorter than they expected and they had to do now crowns! Met with Dr Cherry after and she was wonderful!!!! She only did what was necessary and she fixed his teeth for our advantage with flossing!ni left feeling so good about the procedure and within an hour our son was right back to his wild man self!!
K
1 month ago
very impressed with Apple Seed Dentistry at Five Forks
Prompt in scheduling in appt for dental visit and getting us in on time. Check in and check out was quick and easy. Professional staff which explaining process for our first time visit. Dentist was great. Appreciated her coming out to speak with us regarding children's visit.
N
1 month ago
Awesome experience every time we go !
Very attentive and speedy care :)
W
2 months ago
Very Friendly, High-Quality Service
Apple Seeds is the only place I would even think to take my children for the dental work. They are friendly, highly professional and always give you whatever information you need in a timely manner. My kids don't even mind going to the dentist because they know Dr. Cherry and her staff will always treat them with kindness, patience and understanding. I highly recommend Apple Seeds for anyone who has children.
A
2 months ago
Apple Seeds
The best staff and the best pediatric dentist in the Upstate. Everyone is service oriented and kid savvy. They are skilled in every aspect of what they do.
D
2 months ago
Sooth anxiety within minutes
So kid friendly and super upbeat! Soothed my sons anxiety in just a few minutes! He is six years old had a filling today and did great! Thank you all for making him and his mom feel comfortable and at ease!!!