Apple Seeds Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1405 Brushy Creek Rd

Taylors, SC 29687

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
22 hours ago
First Dental Visit- Success!
This was our first visit with my son to the dentist. He loved Nichole, the dental hygienist, and Dr. Cherry. I was nervous for him with it being his first time, but Nichole talked him through everything she was going to do and made it super fun for him. It was a great experience, so much so he came home pretending to be a dentist with his stuffed animals taking care of their teeth.
K
7 days ago
Awesome
Always a good experience my boys love Dr.Cherry.
W
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Very nice and friendly staff, made my son very comfortable. Dr. Cherry was very nice and understanding. Definitely will recommend this place to my friends and family.
H
1 week ago
Professional, kid-friendly
Our first dental visit and our first time with AS. Our hygienist took the time to answer my son's questions. Her gentle demeanor and pleasant voice helped calm his fears and made his trip fun! Dr. Martha was wonderful too, explaining things easily to him while giving me pointers on how to better brush his teeth. No judgement or chastisement! Great visit!
G
2 weeks ago
Love Love Love his Dentist! She is AWESOME
A
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
Always a good trip no matter what! Dr Cherry is the sweetest and her staff is always on point! Best dentist office ever! Just wish they worked on us "big kids"!
C
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Dentist Office!
Dr. Cherry is amazing with my children! She makes the experience of going to the dentist an enjoyable one. All of the staff are friendly and courteous as well! We have never had a bad visit in the 5 years my children have been patients. I highly recommend Apple Seeds to everyone!
L
3 weeks ago
My kids LOVE going to the dentist! My son still speaks of his enjoyable experience getting his cavities filled. Staff is wonderful... Personable and extreme thorough.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly service that is perfect for kids
My kids thoroughly enjoy the dentist and coming to see Dr Cherry and her staff. We don't come often yet she remembers us and little details about my kids' lives. She is great to give tips at home For things to look for and ways to keep kids engaged and happy about going to the dentist.
D
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommended!
All the staff was excellent and made my daughter’s first dentist experience great!