Apple Seeds Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1405 Brushy Creek Rd

Taylors, SC 29687

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Great staff
Dr Cherry and her staff do such a wonderful job with children. I recommend them to everyone!!
T
6 days ago
They are wonderful with kids
They are prompt to your appointment time. We never wait in the waiting room more then 5-10mins. Immediately your child is seated & they start to work. They have the right amount of patience & personality to keep your child happy & comfortable. This dentistry is out of network for me & I continue to come because of their service.
M
3 weeks ago
Great care
Dr Cherry and staff have been taking care of our daughter’s complicated dental issues since she was a toddler. We know we are getting top if the line care in a fun and comfortable environment. We are very thankful for the Apple Seeds family.
D
3 weeks ago
Everyone there was very nice, my kids love coming here. They make your kids fill safe . Thanks Appleseed for making are visit turn out good and thanks for taking good care of our boys. The Gliniewicz family.
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Very impressed with the service received here, 100% recommend to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist.
A
1 month ago
Disappointed
This is the third visit that we had and we didn’t see the original dentist that we scheduled with. The dentist we normally see even made sure that we were scheduled with her yet once again we did not see her. It would be nice and good customer service to call the patients to let them know that there is a change in provider for that day. The other dentist that we have seen have been great but our children have been seeing the same dentist since they were 2 (my daughter is now 9 and my son is now 6) so they get disappointed when they see someone new that doesn’t know them.
Response from Apple Seeds Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for leaving us feedback on how we can make our patient’s experience better. I apologize that you were unable to see the doctor of your choice when you came to see us last. We do our best to make our patients as comfortable as possible at Apple Seeds Pediatric Dentistry. I completely understand that once you are used to seeing a doctor it is hard to see a new one. Dr. Cherry has decided to spend a little more time with her children as they grow up, and because of that she is working less hours in the office. Because of this, we are trying to introduce all our patients to both doctors so you have the optimum care when you need it. All of our doctors strive to give you the same exact care so you know you are getting the absolute best experience. With that being said, I am more than happy to ensure that you see the doctor of your choice. Thank you for choosing Apple Seeds Pediatric Dentistry, and I look forward to hearing from you soon!
J
1 month ago
My kids love it here!
I dreaded going to the dentist as a kid. But the people here are amazing and will make your little ones feel safe and special.
M
1 month ago
Very accommodating and professional
Today was the first time my daughter was getting a cavity filled. She was very nervous. The staff took the care to make her feel informed and comfortable. I especially loved the doctor’s approach with her care. She made sure my daughter knew exactly what was going to happen and that she was comfortable. I appreciated the conservative approach she had too. She decided to create spacing between some teeth and wants to just watch the 2nd cavity rather than repair it now.
S
1 month ago
So patient!!
I can't believe how nice and patient they are after having a bad experience at my daughter's previous dentist. We spent so much time there with them working on getting her familiar with them. Thank you so much!
E
1 month ago
Amazing, as always!!
We are so grateful for Dr. Cherry and her staff! Today we had a regular cleaning visit for my 5 year old and a first ever cleaning visit for my 2 year old. The entire staff was amazing and took such great care of all of us. They know exactly how to talk with the kids and make the whole experience a happy one. Both my 2 year old and 5 year old left the dental appointment excited to return next time. Thanks for making a dental appointment something to look forward to! Also, as a self-pay client, the Apple Smiles program is fantastic! Thank you!