Apple Seeds Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1405 Brushy Creek Rd

Taylors, SC 29687

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Great service, friendly staff
I always have a great experience at Apple Seed Dentistry. I have four children which I bring here for their dental needs. Apple Seed is always prepared and we never have a long wait time. All of the staff are very friendly and professional. I feel they are always honest with me and enjoy the services they provide. Today my children all had cleanings and x-rays. I was happy with all of these services and have no complaints.
M
3 months ago
Love Dr. Cherry
The dental hygenists are so knowledgeable. And, Dr. Cherry always makes my kids feel comfortable. She has a great personality and lets us know what to expect before our next visit which is comforting with little kids. Love Appleseeds!
S
3 months ago
Great with kids
Dr. Cherry is our absolute favorite. She is so patient and encouraging. We love Apple Seeds!
K
3 months ago
Patient, Extremely Kid Oriented
In our 4 years of attending Appleseeds I have had ZERO complaints. The staff are very friendly, thorough and so patient with the children. They go to great lengths to make sure your child is comfortable and happy as well as making sure any concerns you have have been addressed. Demetri (please excuse me if the spelling is wrong on the name) was wonderful with both of my daughters at our last visit. She kept them informed and engaged and both were very silly and giggly throughout the entire visit. Dr. Cherry also makes the kids feel very comfortable and takes time to talk through and explain any concerns I may have. She also remembers my children from visit to visit which I love! I recommend this office as much as I can!
C
3 months ago
Patient & Professional
We love Dr. Cherry and staff!!! My daughter has oral sensory issues and we have always struggled with dentist appointments. We have moved a few times and have had multiple dentists. Dr. Cherry makes the child’s comfort a top priority. She is patient and educates in a way that is both fun and relatable. My daughter’s stress level has always been elevated both preceding and days after dental appointments. She is able to go without stress, and leaves happy!
K
4 months ago
High quality servicw
My 4 year old had some dental work today. Being a very nervous parent I didn't know what to expect from my child and how he would react. Fonda and Dr. Cherry were absolutely amazing.They talked my child thru every step and made him feel so safe and confident. Not only did they work great with him, but they made sure I felt confident in what they were doing when my child was in their care. We had a great experience. Dr. Cherry will now forever be my children's dentist
E
4 months ago
Always excellent care!
As always, Dr. Cherry and the staff at Appleseeds were fantastic!
K
4 months ago
Friendly staff
Our first experience at this office was great! Dr. Cherry did a great job of putting my child at ease. All the staff we encountered were friendly. I hope our experience will be the same when we return for more detailed dental work.
T
5 months ago
The Cadillac of Dentistry
I have four children 8 and under. Taking all of them, to the dentist, at once, is a personal nightmare. The staff at Apple Seeds put all my worst dreams to bed. From the spacious, clean, toy filled waiting room, to the comfortable, well designed teeth cleaning station. My kids were engaged and at ease. I want to come back just to let my kids play on a rainy day. The quality of the cleaning and exam was high and thorough and the staff knowledgeable and kind. 10/10 dentists would recommend.
M
5 months ago
Good service
Good work