Apple Seeds Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1405 Brushy Creek Rd

Taylors, SC 29687

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Good service
Good work
M
5 months ago
We won't go anywhere else!
Dr. Cherry is a true professional and has a patience and kindness that makes her a real gem in working with children! Her staff is wonderful as well. We won't go anywhere else for our children's dental needs.
K
5 months ago
Great Experience
I took my 2 year old and 5 year old. They both did great thanks to the awesome staff. The introduction to the gloves, mask, and tools was a great help. It helped make them comfortable.
M
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
We just went to our third visit at Apple Seeds and we couldn't be more pleased! The team was very patient with our 2 year old and he actually let them clean his teeth! Dr. Cherry and her team are the best!
E
5 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, and caring staff
We’ve been going to Apple Seeds for about a year and a half now, and we couldn’t be more pleased. My son is comfortable with the staff there, and they take good care of him. He’s a nervous kid, so it says a lot that he does not mind his dental visits. (He mostly likes that he gets to pick a prize from their toy chest afterward, but he also says the people there are “very nice.”) Highly recommend!
E
5 months ago
Friendly, difficult to reschedule
We like Appleseeds. The hygienists are friendly and professional as is Dr. Cherry----she is really wonderful, and we all really like her. We were very frustrated when our appointment for three kids was canceled the morning of (after being scheduled for 6 months), though we understand emergencies happen. More frustrating was that rescheduling quickly at a time that worked well for us was difficult. The reception did not follow up with us after canceling while we were driving in the car, and they were unable to get us rescheduled for the day of the week that works best for our family....we had to cancel plans to make an appointment time that was in keeping with our every 6 months and worked with their schedule.
A
6 months ago
Thankful
I was so impressed and appreciative of the staff at Apple Seeds. They took the time and really cared for my child. Pediatric Dental Anesthesia was very patient and caring. I can truly say I am very thankful and blessed to have found them.
A
6 months ago
Thankful
I was so impressed and appreciative of the staff at Apple Seeds. They took the time and really cared for my child. Pediatric Dental Anesthesia was very patient and caring. I can truly say I am very thankful and blessed to have found them.
A
6 months ago
Good customer service friendly assco
Helpful N friendly assoc
E
6 months ago
Super friendly and professional.
I've been with this group for over 5 years and am still happy with their service. My kids love it here. :)