Apple Seeds Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1405 Brushy Creek Rd

Taylors, SC 29687

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Very satisfied.
S
3 months ago
The staff is very patient and caring with my autistic son. We love going there.
J
4 months ago
High quality, considerate, and friendly staff
They were professional, efficient, and thoughtful of our needs. Even though Dr. Cherry was out today with the flu (Get well soon! Rest and stay hydrated.), they did not reschedule our appointment for panoramic x-rays and they still let my son have prize. Thank you!
J
4 months ago
Fun, friendly and supportive
My toddler is super excited about going to the dentist. It was a fun friendly enviroment for him and supportive and informative for me.
Y
4 months ago
Attentive and Friendly staff
You can just about always tell the culture of a business by how it treats its customers at the end of the day. I can say that if that is a true statement, Appleseeds Pediatric Dentistry's patience always get world class customer service! My daughter had a late appointment but judging by the way she was treated from the time we walked in the door to the time we left we were greeted and treated so pleasant. The nurse was lovely, she went over and beyond to make Jadynce feel comfortable. The dentist was 1st class. I was sitting in the corner finishing up my work day and I was so pleasantly surprised by the attention and nurturing they showed. Even the young lady that checked us out was simply lovely.
D
4 months ago
Wonderful Staff
Everyone is very accommodating and sweet. I’ve been taking my son here for over a year and we’ve never had an unpleasant experience.
G
4 months ago
Wonderful with our child
The staff and Dr. Cherry are very caring and extremely patient with toddlers who are just getting started with the dentist!
M
4 months ago
.
L
4 months ago
Amazing staff
My daughter ran into the office today. She loves it there. The staff always makes her feel so comfortable. Best pediatric dentist office in the upstate!
N
4 months ago
Quality care
Dr. Cherry and hygienist, Nicole were extremely patient and friendly with my 3 year old who has sensory issues. They rremained calm and comforting to both my son and I. I highly recommend this practice to any parent with young children.