Apple Seeds Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1405 Brushy Creek Rd

Taylors, SC 29687

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
Dr Lisa made our 4 yr old special needs child so comfortable from the very beginning that our daughter has told everybody what a great dentist she has! "And I did not even cry this time!" After having 2 miserable "pediatric dental" visits elsewhere, we were frustrated and skeptical, but we were so happy to find Apple Seeds Pediatric Dental practice in Taylors! They allowed our daughter to play with all the tools, the moving chair, and other cool objects in the office. They showed her how things worked, made it fun and non threatening, and just plain loved on her! We definitely recommend Apple Seeds and drive 2 towns away to get there! ;-)
R
5 years ago
My 6 year old daughter was nervous about going to the dentist because she had a loose tooth and was afraid they would pull it. The entire staff made her feel like a princess and made her forget all about her loose tooth. And like they promised they did not pull the tooth, but they did show her the proper way to take care of her tooth. She was all smiles when we left.
S
5 years ago
Keisha is an amazing Pediatric Dental Hygienist!! This was the second appointment that my kids have had with her, and I was amazed at how well she communicates to children. She has a fantastic personality, and really puts children at ease! I would recommend Keisha and Dr. Cherry to any parents.
M
6 years ago
Everyone I interacted with in the office was pleasant, polite, and professional. The receptionist printed out the paperwork I needed to fill out since I was unable to print it out before coming in, and she seemed happy to do so. The hygienist, Keisha, was great with my 2-year old, as was Dr. Cherry. They even called their utensils their "friends" and gave them names to make them endearing to my son and not scary! They made the experience so fun for him that he is excited to go back. My son and I both had a fantastic experience.
L
6 years ago
They are always courteous. They explain everything ahead of time, and take their time making sure my daughter understands them. Today they were very patient and understanding with a worried and apprehensive three year old.
L
6 years ago
They are always courteous. They explain everything ahead of time, and take their time making sure my daughter understands them. Today they were very patient and understanding with a worried and apprehensive three year old.
A
6 years ago
Dr. Cherry and her hygenist Kenya were great and patient with my kids. They took time to introduce my kids to all the dental instruments and gave them fun names. They took time to explain everything and the office had a very friendly environment!!
J
6 years ago
We loved the service and care given by all the staff! Dr. Cherry was wonderful and very knowledgable!
A
6 years ago
My children ages 3 & 7 are perfectly at ease with going to the dentist. The staff goes above and beyond, making the entire experience positive. My youngest recently went for the first time and was extremely hesitant. They let him "meet" all of the "magic tools" and allowed him to test everything out before jumping right into the cleaning. My child can be difficult and always cries at the doctor but was totally comfortable 5 min. Into the appointment. They have everything from a kid friendly waiting room to TVs that they can watch while being worked on. My oldest loved wearing a pair of cool shades to block out the bright lights ahead. Both children were excited about the trip to the treat box as well. Great job! Friendly people! Aweso...
A
6 years ago
always a pleasure. :)