Apple Seeds Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1405 Brushy Creek Rd

Taylors, SC 29687

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 years ago
I take both my daughters to Apple Seeds. They take great care to make sure my girls are comfortable with the room, tools, and procedures. I highly recommend them.
A
6 years ago
The staff was great with my daughter. Friendly and clean atmosphere. Highly recommend!
B
6 years ago
They are very good with children.
A
6 years ago
Amazing first dental appt! Not intimidating at all! Did not push the kids!
K
6 years ago
I have really enjoyed my experience so far at Apple Seeds Pediatric Dentistry of Brushy Creek!! The service and attentiveness to children and parents is excellent. I'm glad my children go there!
V
6 years ago
Dr. Cherry and the dental techs are very nice, and they are very thorough with the cleanings. They take the time to answer questions and establish a good rapport with the kids. Thanks!
A
6 years ago
This was my 18 month old daughter's first time at the dentist and it went GREAT! The friendly staff and child-oriented atmosphere put her at her ease immediately. My fiercely independent kid was even free to walk around and explore and play while I talked with Dr. Cherry after her exam. Some of my questions seemed silly to me (don't other moms sometimes feel like they might be the only mom who doesn't know about something?), but they were empathetic and helpful and I left feeling much more confident about how to care for my daughter's teeth. It was a wonderful visit and I think my daughter will even be excited to be back when it's time to go again.
C
6 years ago
My son has a tendency to wail at any and all medical appointnents. The staff at Brushy Creek is so sweet. By making my son feel safe, loved, and special, he stopped crying on his first visit. This care and kindness extended beyond the office visit. My son recieved a thank you note from the staff. He felt so special, and he was so very proud of himself, going to the dentist is no longer a fear. I am beyond grateful to the loving staff. How awesome to make your little patients feel so special. Thank you.
M
6 years ago
Love Dr. Cherry and her staff! They are always one step ahead of my 5-year-old. They make everything seem like an adventure for him.
W
6 years ago
I love this Denistry! They take time to really care for my children's teeth! They ask questions and try to get a since of who they are outside the office. I'm so glad I switched to this office. The other dentist they were seeing always had a balance I had to pay after cleanings, even though we are 100% covered. I am so happy with our new dental home! :)