Apple Seeds Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1405 Brushy Creek Rd

Taylors, SC 29687

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
My children ages 3 & 7 are perfectly at ease with going to the dentist. The staff goes above and beyond, making the entire experience positive. My youngest recently went for the first time and was extremely hesitant. They let him "meet" all of the "magic tools" and allowed him to test everything out before jumping right into the cleaning. My child can be difficult and always cries at the doctor but was totally comfortable 5 min. Into the appointment. They have everything from a kid friendly waiting room to TVs that they can watch while being worked on. My oldest loved wearing a pair of cool shades to block out the bright lights ahead. Both children were excited about the trip to the treat box as well. Great job! Friendly people! Aweso...
A
6 years ago
always a pleasure. :)
A
6 years ago
My daughter had an urgent concern arise so we called to see if we could get an appointment. Apple Seeds wasn't even our usual dentist. They called us back the same day and scheduled an emergency exam. I was so grateful for this! They worked so well with my daughter. They were kind and caring and explained things on her level to alleviate her fears. They also communicated well with me. We had a great experience!
K
6 years ago
I take both my daughters to Apple Seeds. They take great care to make sure my girls are comfortable with the room, tools, and procedures. I highly recommend them.
A
6 years ago
The staff was great with my daughter. Friendly and clean atmosphere. Highly recommend!
B
6 years ago
They are very good with children.
A
6 years ago
Amazing first dental appt! Not intimidating at all! Did not push the kids!
K
6 years ago
I have really enjoyed my experience so far at Apple Seeds Pediatric Dentistry of Brushy Creek!! The service and attentiveness to children and parents is excellent. I'm glad my children go there!
V
6 years ago
Dr. Cherry and the dental techs are very nice, and they are very thorough with the cleanings. They take the time to answer questions and establish a good rapport with the kids. Thanks!
A
6 years ago
This was my 18 month old daughter's first time at the dentist and it went GREAT! The friendly staff and child-oriented atmosphere put her at her ease immediately. My fiercely independent kid was even free to walk around and explore and play while I talked with Dr. Cherry after her exam. Some of my questions seemed silly to me (don't other moms sometimes feel like they might be the only mom who doesn't know about something?), but they were empathetic and helpful and I left feeling much more confident about how to care for my daughter's teeth. It was a wonderful visit and I think my daughter will even be excited to be back when it's time to go again.