Apple Seeds Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1405 Brushy Creek Rd

Taylors, SC 29687

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 months ago
Amazing staff
My daughter ran into the office today. She loves it there. The staff always makes her feel so comfortable. Best pediatric dentist office in the upstate!
N
7 months ago
Quality care
Dr. Cherry and hygienist, Nicole were extremely patient and friendly with my 3 year old who has sensory issues. They rremained calm and comforting to both my son and I. I highly recommend this practice to any parent with young children.
K
7 months ago
Professional and Supportive
The dental hygienist, Ashley, and the dentist, Dr, Cherry, were both so supportive. They made me and my son feel very comfortable. This is my first child and my first experience at a pediatric dentistry office. I wasn’t sure what to expect. The hygienist gave me some wonderful tips on how to prepare my son for future visits. He seemed to really enjoy himself. Overall great experience.
A
7 months ago
Apple Seeds always does such a great job with my three kids. I would not take them anywhere else!
M
7 months ago
All-Around Great Experience
The staff and providers do a great job of helping my kids feel relaxed during the entire visit. The office is clean, open and nicely decorated. The dentists take the time to listen to my questions and address them clearly. They are not quick to recommend costly and uncomfortable procedures and/or appliances unless there is a legitimate need for them.
C
7 months ago
Wonderful dentist and dental assistant!! They were great with my one year old and kept her calm the whole time
S
7 months ago
Excellent Service
Appleseeds Pediatric Dentistry is phenomenal! They provide exceptional care and service with everything they do! Dr. Cherry and Ashley were wonderful with my son even though he was apprehensive.
M
8 months ago
Great!
Very thorough!
M
8 months ago
Great!
So glad Dr. Cherry thought to do sealants before Erin's new expander! Thank you!
T
8 months ago
Great staff
Took my 14 month old for her first appointment. The hygienist and Dr. Cherry were very patient and understanding with a cranky toddler. They gave us some pointers on how to help the next appointment better and explained what to work on at home. There were some tears but overall a good visit.