Apple Seeds Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1405 Brushy Creek Rd

Taylors, SC 29687

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 months ago
Always Amazed at the Exceptional Care
Today I brought in my 3 year old son for his first cleaning and was so impressed with the patience and care given to him. It can't be easy getting a toddler to allow you to clean their teeth, take x-rays, etc., but they do it every time (I have an older son that's been going since he was 3)! They make it fun and interesting for them, and all the hygienists are extremely patient. And let's not forget Dr. Cherry, she is great with my boys, and me too...she always shows me what she's looking for and what she's doing. This practice is top notch!!!
A
5 months ago
Always excellent and friendly
I have always gotten the best care for my children and the most professional and friendly staff and doctors. The doctor thoroughly reviewed the status of their checkup and actions that needed to be taken to improve their dental health.
R
6 months ago
Very professional and great with kids.
I love Appleseeds. Everyone is professional, very thorough and explains everything well and makes sure the parent and child are comfortable and knows what is going on.
B
6 months ago
Great with my high anxiety child who previously hated the dentist
My son does so well with Dr Cherry & her staff. They have gotten home in two visits from hating & fearing the dentist to tolerating it and cooperating with their instructions.
M
6 months ago
They make coming to the dentist fun!
We love Dr. Cherry and all the staff at Appleseeds in Taylors. They are always so kind and patient with our children and they make the whole process fun!
A
6 months ago
My kids all LOVE going to the dentist. Dr. Cherry is wonderful!
H
6 months ago
High quality service, kid friendly staff
Ms. Demitri and Dr Pembroke were so kind, patient& gentle with my child! They were thorough in their examination & cleaning but kept it light and kid- friendly. Both provided helpful tips for guiding my child in his dental care. I would absolutely recommend them to others!
K
7 months ago
2 yr olds First Visit
We couldn't have been more pleased with our experience at Apple Seeds! The hygienist and Dr. Cherry were absolutely amazing and were able to clean my 2 yrs old teeth without a single tear being shed. They made my son feel comfortable and content throughout the entire visit. My son left smiling while chanting Dr. Cherry's name for ten minutes after we left. We are so lucky to have found such an extraordinary dentist. I would recommend Apple Seeds to anyone looking for a pediatric dentistry!
R
7 months ago
We always have great appointments with the staff and they are so good with my kids.
D
7 months ago
Great job