Apple Tree Dental - Fergus Falls

Dentist

2001 W. Lincoln Ave.

Suite # 33

Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

appletreedental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Excellent Service
I had a tooth filled and I didn't even feel a thing. I can't remember the name of my dentist, but she did a fantastic job. She was very gentle and patient with me. I hope I can have the same dentist in the future. It definitely makes going to the dentist not so bad. I am very pleased with the level of service that the staff provides at this office. I would definitely recommend this to other people.
J
3 weeks ago
"Awesome" doesn't begin to cover it.
Super friendly and managed to get me in to deal with a nasty toothache. I cannot thank them enough for what they did.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
The hygienist was efficient and friendly. She always does excellent work.
L
1 month ago
Professional . very friendly
I came in to get my upper and lower gums molded.
K
1 month ago
Good Service & Friendly, Professional Staff
Staff are friendly, professional and caring! They definitely pay attention to any concerns or discussion I may have with them about my care or treatment! They helped get me both of my partials & have ensured their fitting during continual work on my teeth! I have never had a bad experience in the 2-3 years I've been going to Apple Tree Dental in Fergus Falls.
J
2 months ago
Thank u😁
P
2 months ago
My Dentist and dental helper were very polite and did a great job at taking my front teeth out. I felt very comfortable with them.
S
3 months ago
Best service I've had there
I can't remember the lady that helped me for the majority of my appointment (might have been Kailey; Kayleigh, etc) but she was so nice. My wisdom tooth made a mess of the side of my mouth and she was gentle with it. I never really felt that much pain and she made sure I was okay through the whole cleaning process. I would like to have her every time I go because she honestly made being at the dentist not so bad.
S
3 months ago
State of the Art, Quality Care
We received great care at Apple Tree, Fergus Falls. Very friendly, professional staff, using state of the art equipment. We were treated respectfully, with genuine care and concern. Most appreciated!
W
3 months ago
Received a high quality and very friendly cleaning and exam. Thank you!