Apple Tree Dental - Fergus Falls

Dentist

2001 W. Lincoln Ave.

Suite # 33

Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

appletreedental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Quick in and out
I went in for a tooth extraction. one root was broken and had to be dug out. Total time from arrival to back in parking lot was half an hour.
J
1 month ago
The staff always makes me feel really comfortable. I like that they send me appointment reminders so I don’t miss out on my next visit.
B
2 months ago
Was great
It was great people are very friendly
J
2 months ago
Friendly & compassionate staff. I like a dentist with a sense of humor.
F
2 months ago
Great service
I'm very happy with the way everything went today. I had a tooth extracted and both the doctor and the assistant were very considerate and professional. Thank you so much.
S
2 months ago
Love this hygenist
I enjoy my visits to Apple Tree Dental. It's the best dental office I have ever been to. And when I get a cleaning with Shelley, not only does she bright my teeth but she brighten's up my day! And any time I have a question, they go out of their way to find an answer!
P
2 months ago
All I had contact with were polite - efficient - thorough. - I will come back again!
S
2 months ago
Best dental service and reasonably priced
I've been to 3 different dental places in the past couple of years trying to find the one I felt comfortable with. I really liked the staff and dental service at Apple Tree Dental, and the price is the best I've found. I am definitely a returning client now.
J
3 months ago
Great work
I was extremely nervous, feel like maybe they could have helped me feel a little better with that. But they probably didnt know how bad I was really feeling. Otherwise did a wonderful job!!!
L
3 months ago
Awesome place to have your work done one your mouth. Awesome Dr. Great for your kids to see. We will be back.!!!!!!