Apple Tree Dental - Fergus Falls

Dentist

2001 W. Lincoln Ave.

Suite # 33

Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

appletreedental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Excellent care for my son that needed his baby tooth pulled.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent cleaning and service.
L
3 weeks ago
Had my teeth cleaned today, which I do every three months. Very good service ! Best cleaning ever 😊
S
1 month ago
I am very happy with the work that was done on one of my teeth today. The dentist was very polite, explained what he was going to do, and I was done before I thought I would be.
K
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, efficient
Had a tooth filled and teeth cleaned...both jobs were performed with care and precision.
D
1 month ago
Always great service!
The staff are always friendly and the service is always great! I actually look forward to going to the dentist :)
R
1 month ago
I came in to get a new partial. I had got one from you several years ago but both clasps that hold it in were broke. Your doctor told me it would take 21/2 months to get another one made. Are you guys nuts! I can't afford a new one but I will find a way to get another one in Fargo. They told me 21/2 weeks. I drove 60 miles to see you and that will be the last time that ever happens.
E
1 month ago
Overbooked, underpaid, shows through in service.
Meh, would not go if I had Any other option. They are friendly, but treat patients like a number. Finding any information about your mouth or future plan is impossible. Discussing any options other than the one suggested is discouraged with vague answers. Schedules are out by a month with absolutely no planning or sympathy for if someone is in pain who needs to get in sooner than their scheduled appointment. Also, Rebecca S. positive comment about appletree has said it had been left 4 days ago for weeks....
R
1 month ago
Service
I am always made to feel welcome and that my teeth are important to the professionals there at Apple Tree in Fergus Falls.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
I'm very happy I choose this dental clinic. Very impressed with the results. Will definitely take the rest of family here.