Apple Tree Dental - Fergus Falls

Dentist

2001 W. Lincoln Ave.

Suite # 33

Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

appletreedental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
My daughter had her teeth cleaned and they did a wonderful job. She walked out with a smile!
G
4 weeks ago
Very good
Love the hygienist and the dentist
B
4 weeks ago
Professional
Nicole was very informative, pleasant and caring. Great personality. Job well done
X
4 weeks ago
I was so impressed and satisfied with the courtesy and willingness to get our little guy in for his first dental appointment. Once we were there the staff greeted us and got us in a short period of time. The assistant was AWESOME with a first timer to the dental chair. She explained what she was going to do, let them examine the equipment before putting them in the mouth....like the mirror, water, and brush. Her interaction was age appropriate for this first timer and absolutely MADE this first dentist visit a GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!!! Thank you Apple Tree
M
1 month ago
Best work ever done
Very welcoming staff cheerful and friendly. got things done and in out in min. time. awesome job verygrateful
M
2 months ago
I had a check up and cleaning, it was a good cleaning, every one was polite and friendly and did a good job.
S
2 months ago
great service and helpfull dental advice
takes a little time to get to appointments but when I do the waiting room is comfortable. I get in to the chair quickly and the dentist is ready to work on me.
J
3 months ago
Thanks to both the dental assistant for explaining the procedure and what to expect and my dentist who was very gentle. My tooth extraction turned out to be a painless procedure.
J
3 months ago
Nicole was a great hygienist.
K
3 months ago
Friendly & Professional Staff
I recently came in for a cleaning and I thought a scheduled exam. I didn't get the exam but I got the friendliest hygienist! She gave me tips for a troublesome area and made sure that I was comfortable. I was also able to get my bottom partial adjusted.