Apple Tree Dental - Fergus Falls

Dentist

2001 W. Lincoln Ave.

Suite # 33

Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

appletreedental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Thanks for getting me in quickly!
I needed to get a filling replaced and was extremely happy with how quickly I was able to get in.
R
3 weeks ago
Wonderful quality of service, professional, friendly!
I had doctors appointments before my dental appointment. Fall road construction into Fergus Falls. Thought I was late but as soon as I came through the door, they took me right away for a teeth cleaning. About 15 min. less than hour 'cause of new teeth cleaner. They even called to see if I'd be there. They did great. I have to remember to take antibiotics for 2 years 'cause of hip surgery in March 2019.
D
1 month ago
you got me in same day to check for infection.which was good because I had 1.took the meds & it is better.thanks for getting me in so soon.very happy with how you take care of my whole family!
L
1 month ago
I am always happy with the care I receive.
G
2 months ago
I cannot think of a better dental facility that is as thorough and professional as Apple Tree Dental.
C
2 months ago
Top notch dental experience
I had a cleaning done today, and they were very informative about *why* flossing is so important (without lecturing me) and explained to me in depth why an extraction is necessary. Both the hygienist and the dentist were kind and professional. My teeth feel nice and clean too. :)
D
2 months ago
Always leave satisfied
Continual greatness from the staff at Apple Tree Dental!
S
2 months ago
So very comfortable
I am so pleased with my dental visit today at Apple Tree Dental. They all really made me feel at ease and comfortable, and it was the best dental cleaning experience I've ever had. The dentist was awesome; extremely gentle and kind, yet very professional. I would recommend Apple Tree to everyone. Even if you have to go on a waiting list, it would be worth the wait. Thank you Apple Tree Dental!
J
2 months ago
Highly recommended place
Very clean and great staff. The dentist that filled my cavity today was very gentle when he was doing his job. He didn't tell me his name but that doesn't effect my rating.
N
2 months ago
Very Friendly & Caring
I just started going to Apple Tree Dental & I can say, it’s probably the best dentist in Fergus Falls. You guys care about the well-being of the patient & you always make sure there’s no pain!