Apple Tree Dental - Fergus Falls

Dentist

2001 W. Lincoln Ave.

Suite # 33

Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

appletreedental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Amazing supportive staff
I came in not knowing what to do about pulling a tooth. I was given all options and directed on what I wanted to do with full support from the dentist and hygienist. Nothing but support in my wishes with all the information they had given me without even being asked! I was very pleased!
M
2 weeks ago
Great place for families
High quality service, professional and very friendly helpful staff
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Knowledgeable, Thorough
While I didn’t have any actual work done today, I had a great consultation about several options available to me. Each was described in detail with recommendations for my situation. I left understanding not only the procedures, but how much I could expect to pay for it. Very appreciative!
N
2 weeks ago
Amazing!
This is our second visit. They treated my son amazing. Just like the first time. I would recommend them to anyone!
M
2 weeks ago
Awsome
They were s now to get me in last minute when I had company locations Thank you very much
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff
J
4 weeks ago
Good interaction with child
I enjoy apple tree because they are good with kids.
N
1 month ago
Wonderful experieince!
This was our first visit to Apple Tree Dental. Wonderful experience! The staff was warm and friendly and treated my son wonderfully! He asked me when we left if this could be his new dentist. Apple Tree will become our family's new dentist!
K
2 months ago
Been going for a few years and always been satisfied and can always squeeze me in being I drive from Fargo
M
2 months ago
Great place
Staff was very friendly and clarified all the concerns I had. Felt very comfortable!