Apple Tree Dental - Fergus Falls

Dentist

2001 W. Lincoln Ave.

Suite # 33

Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Open Today By Appointment

appletreedental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
High quality service
I'm very happy I choose this dental clinic. Very impressed with the results. Will definitely take the rest of family here.
S
1 month ago
A very comfortable expererience for my 6 year old Granddaughter who has PTSD (internalized).
The staff is so awesome! They were excellent, kind, patient and very considerate of my Granddaughter's PTSD and her specific needs to be comfortable and relax. They really have a loving "therapeutic" approach with children. It was a wonderful and positive experience for my Granddaughter. I will only bring her to AppleTree Dental from now on.
R
2 months ago
Surprises Galore
May was my 6th month appointment for teeth cleaning. They had business decals on the Mall windows. Loved that. Staff was friendly & helpful especially for products they give to patients afterwards. They had & used protective eye wear --- like sun glasses. Awesome. The cleaning instruments CHANGED. It looked like a drill & it scared me & I told her so. She then explained it to me. Wished all that was explained to me before I entered the room. Tried to relax after that but did make it through the cleaning. And yes, the new instrument was Faster than the old one. Yeah. Now I'll know what to expect the next time I go ... unless it changes again. THANKYOU Staff for watching out for my teeth health.
C
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I was in for a cleaning only. The receptionist greeted me professionally and courteously. Her actions set a good tone for the visit. The Dental Hygenist was prompt and friendly. Her work was efficient and she provided excellent care. My next appointment was arranged before I left. Based on my contact with the above staff today I will recommend Apple Tree Dental in Fergus Falls without hesitation.
N
3 months ago
Great experience
Friendly staff that make you feel comfortable!
W
3 months ago
Friendly, caring, and detail oriented
Had a great cleaning!
J
3 months ago
Always kind employees
Yesterday I got a filling & the ladies that were in with me were the best! They were super nice & made sure I was comfortable! This is the best dentist I have ever been to!
M
3 months ago
Service
Thank you for great dental service. You did great job and was the best dental service I ever had . The staff was very nice too. 😊👍
A
3 months ago
Highly recommend
I suffer with severe anxiety and they always know how to deal with me and love the fact that they always make it a family friendly place. They go above and beyond.
G
4 months ago
Dr Ashok and his staff are AMAZING. I came in scared and full of anxiety...having had some pretty bad experiences. This was the VERY BEST dental experience I've ever had. "Bedside manner" is unparalleled by both Dr Ashok and his staff. I've nothing but wonderful things to say about everyone there ❤❤❤❤ ty so much to all of u at Apple Tree Dental.