Apple Tree Dental - Fergus Falls

Dentist

2001 W. Lincoln Ave.

Suite # 33

Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Open Today By Appointment

appletreedental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Professional
Please don't a assume we want our teeth pulled. Are there other options?
S
2 weeks ago
The very best of dental service for my Granddaughter
My 7 year old Granddaughter loves this place, and she was terrified of any dentist before coming here. She has PTSD internalized which was partially due to extremely horrific episodes of being totally restrained by a local children's dentist when she was 3 - 4 years old. It had truly traumatized her. The patience and kindness of the Appletree staff has been remarkable in helping my Granddaughter to trust and be comfortable with the whole dental experience. She even says she loves the dentist and hygienist, and all the staff. She left there today so happy and bubbly, it is such a blessing to have Apple Tree Dental in her life. Thank you all from her and me too!
J
1 month ago
Friendly staff
Everyone was very friendly! I've never felt more comfortable at the dentist before!
C
1 month ago
Very very professional and the dentist did an excellent at doing the extractions this morning.Listened to me when I said I had pain when doing part of the extraction so he numbed the area up some more.
S
1 month ago
Very friendly
Everyone is always very friendly. I bring my kids here also and they are very good with them. They offer the "laughing gas" at every appt. and if they dont need it then they dont make the kids use it. Very willing to work with you on rescheduling if needed.
S
2 months ago
Wonderful service. Very professional.
I am very pleased with the service I received on December 19. I would definitely recommend this business to others.
V
3 months ago
Teeth cleaning
My daughter had her teeth cleaned and they did a wonderful job. She walked out with a smile!
G
3 months ago
Very good
Love the hygienist and the dentist
B
3 months ago
Professional
Nicole was very informative, pleasant and caring. Great personality. Job well done
X
3 months ago
I was so impressed and satisfied with the courtesy and willingness to get our little guy in for his first dental appointment. Once we were there the staff greeted us and got us in a short period of time. The assistant was AWESOME with a first timer to the dental chair. She explained what she was going to do, let them examine the equipment before putting them in the mouth....like the mirror, water, and brush. Her interaction was age appropriate for this first timer and absolutely MADE this first dentist visit a GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!!! Thank you Apple Tree