Apple Tree Dental - Fergus Falls

Dentist

2001 W. Lincoln Ave.

Suite # 33

Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

appletreedental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Friendly staff that make you feel comfortable!
W
2 weeks ago
Friendly, caring, and detail oriented
Had a great cleaning!
J
3 weeks ago
Always kind employees
Yesterday I got a filling & the ladies that were in with me were the best! They were super nice & made sure I was comfortable! This is the best dentist I have ever been to!
M
1 month ago
Service
Thank you for great dental service. You did great job and was the best dental service I ever had . The staff was very nice too. 😊👍
A
1 month ago
Highly recommend
I suffer with severe anxiety and they always know how to deal with me and love the fact that they always make it a family friendly place. They go above and beyond.
G
1 month ago
Dr Ashok and his staff are AMAZING. I came in scared and full of anxiety...having had some pretty bad experiences. This was the VERY BEST dental experience I've ever had. "Bedside manner" is unparalleled by both Dr Ashok and his staff. I've nothing but wonderful things to say about everyone there ❤❤❤❤ ty so much to all of u at Apple Tree Dental.
M
2 months ago
Review
When I got there the TV was blaring a real estate show, way too loud. the receptionist was on the phone for 30 minutes at least, loudly discussing I don't know what, and she just would not shut up. (If she wants to yak all day LOUDLY on the phone and not do her job. that's not just your loss, it is mine too.) finally, after she got off the phone I asked her to turn off the TV (I was trying to read) and she turned the volume down. I had to ask her again to turn it off and she turned the volume down to zero but left the picture on. So at this point, my only thought was she is a control freak and will not help anyone. So my blood pressure, already high, got higher while waiting to have my clenched teeth cleaned. But, Ann did a very good job cleaning my teeth and I calmed down. whoever that lady is, she does not belong at the front desk. she stressed me out BIG TIME
M
2 months ago
Best dentist service I have ever had . Up to date equipment and friendly staff !!!
T
4 months ago
Awesome visit
H
4 months ago
Professional + helpful service
Great dental cleaning + very thorough with the exam + x-rays. Very friendly staff.