Apple Tree Dental - Fergus Falls

Dentist

2001 W. Lincoln Ave.

Suite # 33

Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Open Today By Appointment

appletreedental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
great service and helpfull dental advice
takes a little time to get to appointments but when I do the waiting room is comfortable. I get in to the chair quickly and the dentist is ready to work on me.
J
4 weeks ago
Thanks to both the dental assistant for explaining the procedure and what to expect and my dentist who was very gentle. My tooth extraction turned out to be a painless procedure.
J
1 month ago
Nicole was a great hygienist.
K
1 month ago
Friendly & Professional Staff
I recently came in for a cleaning and I thought a scheduled exam. I didn't get the exam but I got the friendliest hygienist! She gave me tips for a troublesome area and made sure that I was comfortable. I was also able to get my bottom partial adjusted.
T
3 months ago
Excellent care for my son that needed his baby tooth pulled.
D
3 months ago
Excellent cleaning and service.
L
3 months ago
Had my teeth cleaned today, which I do every three months. Very good service ! Best cleaning ever 😊
S
3 months ago
I am very happy with the work that was done on one of my teeth today. The dentist was very polite, explained what he was going to do, and I was done before I thought I would be.
K
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, efficient
Had a tooth filled and teeth cleaned...both jobs were performed with care and precision.
D
3 months ago
Always great service!
The staff are always friendly and the service is always great! I actually look forward to going to the dentist :)