Apple Tree Dental - Fergus Falls

Dentist

2001 W. Lincoln Ave.

Suite # 33

Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

appletreedental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Great work
I was extremely nervous, feel like maybe they could have helped me feel a little better with that. But they probably didnt know how bad I was really feeling. Otherwise did a wonderful job!!!
L
5 days ago
Awesome place to have your work done one your mouth. Awesome Dr. Great for your kids to see. We will be back.!!!!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent so far
They worked hard at getting me in as an emergency. Just hope next time they can fix the bad tooth.
J
1 month ago
Professional-thorough-informative greatness!
Professionalism and friendliness was top notch .I have been going to this dentiste for a number of years and actually had a different dentist work on 3 different fillings I needed done at this visit. I was amazed and very happy with the way he conducted himself and explained step-by-step what was going to happen while being so relaxed and not making me feel as tho he was rushing me out the door. The assistant was also great help, good team work, positive atmosphere with relaxing conversation that helped pass the time and keep my mind off the work being done. I was comfortable and felt like they genuinely cared about my well being, went over and above to make sure I was happy with the visit and end results
L
2 months ago
Everyone was professional. All my dental needs were met. The dentist explained in terms I could understand & what was necessary to keep monitoring on my next visits.
H
2 months ago
Anxiety
Normally my son has anxiety going to the dentist. This time he didn’t. Apple Tree’s staff took initiative to make sure he was comfortable and he did great!
J
2 months ago
Professional
I love how the staff handled the patient. They were kind, caring and sincere.
S
2 months ago
The service was really good. The dentist and dental hygienist were professional and friendly. The hygienist kept checking to make sure I was doing okay when she was cleaning my teeth, and she was easy to talk to. My son had the same hygienist and he had a good experience, even though he is always really nervous when he goes in to his appointment. She was so good with him!
R
3 months ago
Top notch care
The dentist I had was great, he was relaxed and not in a rush, he checked my jaws and throat at the end of exam. My hygienist is always on top of it, and talks to me about, if I am ready, to quit smoking, and any other concerns I may have.
H
3 months ago
Excellent with children
My twin boys received the BEST service at their teeth cleaning appointment. One of my boys is very anxious when he has dental appointments and Brittany was amazing! She has made the MOST progress with him and he actually enjoyed his experience! Now we can actually look forward to our next teeth cleaning! THANK YOU!