Apple Tree Dental - Fergus Falls

Dentist

2001 W. Lincoln Ave.

Suite # 33

Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

appletreedental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Extraction
I went to apple tree dental In Fergus today Had a tooth pulled Painless I had gone to woodland in wafena very rude painful cleaning Apple tree was by far the best from cleaning to the extraction I will refer anyone there
S
2 weeks ago
Another great dentist appointment!
Today my Granddaughter had another great dentist appointment, and it's not because of a clean report on her checkup (she actually had 2 small cavities), but because she is now so comfortable with the staff at Apple Tree Dental. When she started at Apple Tree Dental she had PTSD (partly due to a horrifying experience with a different local children's dentist), and now after over a year she is pretty much stress free as far as her dental appointments go. It is so nice to have her smiling and dancing on her way in and out of Apple Tree Dental. They are fantastic!!!
S
4 weeks ago
I appreciate the informational steps that are communicated to me during the dental procedures . The service that I receive is greatly appreciated from start to finish, the receptionist to the bill paying. Thank you.
B
1 month ago
I am not a good dental patient - but I have to say it went well - better than I thought. The assistant and the dentist were both delightful
S
1 month ago
High quality, professional service.
The dental hygienist that worked on me is awesome. I have very sensitive teeth, and I expected to have lots of discomfort. She did an amazing job. That being said, you expect me to wait two months for a tooth extraction, which seems a bit much to ask of me.
S
1 month ago
Service was very good, Dentist was friendly, professional and I felt he did an excellent job in a minimum amount of time.
H
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent staff that provides fantastic costumer services, and care about their patients! Highly recommended!
P
2 months ago
PROMPT SERVICE.FRIENDLY STAFF AND GREAT HYGIENIST.DR VERY POLITE AND FRIENDLY.
B
2 months ago
Great Experience
I had a tooth extracted at Apple Tree. The nerve block was excellently done and did not have to re-blocked at any point. There was no discomfort and Dr. Ashok was very informative and walked me through each step of the procedure in a very calm manner.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service
My daughter was very comfortable with the dentist. They were quick, professional and very caring. Great place! I would highly recommend Apple Tree Dental 😊