Apple Tree Dental - Fergus Falls

Dentist

2001 W. Lincoln Ave.

Suite # 33

Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

appletreedental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
I love Apple Tree Dental!
Never has a bad experience here. Usually right on schedule, skilled, courteous and friendly. They work with my insurance limitations, and seem to do a very good job. I do wish the staff and dentists would introduce themselves. That's the only thing that I would day I'd like to see improve! Excellent office!
C
3 years ago
Wonderful dentist HORRID receptionist!
Was NOT impressed with follow-up appointment. 1st appointment in May and follow-up for the work to be done not until November!!
D
3 years ago
Cleaning teeth
I went 15 minutes early and had to wait for 50 minutes. that's way too long and very irritating. I was thinking just walk out and go home.
R
3 years ago
Service
I appreciate being given an appointment since my last visit was over a year ago. The receptionist, Amy and Dr. Dobmeier (I think that is the dentist I saw) were very thorough, efficient and professional.
C
3 years ago
awesomeYou guys are great
Thanks for listening to me and helping me, you guys are awesome.
K
3 years ago
Friendly and professional staff that makes you feel comfortable and confident in their work.. Had 13 extractions done and everything went better than anticipated. Thank you Apple Tree Dental!!
D
3 years ago
very professional services and friendly staff
I felt really comfortable with the staff at Apple Tree Dental! Very satisfied with my visit!! And the email and text feature is great
M
3 years ago
Fast and simple!!
This was the best visit we ever had. Dr was flexible with my needs and was quick and simple at completing the required treatment. Faster than an appointment at the clinic. Very happy this time!
R
3 years ago
Quick and easy
Very good experience!!!
M
3 years ago
abscess
First I had to wait 2 weeks with an abscess tooth. Which is outrageous.Then I told Tara(or what ever her name was) over the phone I had no insurance. She never mentioned I'd have to pay cash for my appointment. (I am a senior on a fixed income) They took an x-ray of tooth & the dentist gave me 2 minutes of time if that. To say that I had to have oral surgery. In Alex. They could not tell me if I would have to pay cash for that appointment also. I do not have the cash to lay out. If you are sending a patient to another place you should be able to help with some information about the place. Why could Apple Tree pull my last tooth I had taken out right at the office??? But now have to go to another Town to have teeth pulled. All I can say is this whole experience was just terrible. I will never tell anyone to go to this dentist.