Apple Tree Dental - Fergus Falls

Dentist

2001 W. Lincoln Ave.

Suite # 33

Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Open Today By Appointment

appletreedental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
very professional services and friendly staff
I felt really comfortable with the staff at Apple Tree Dental! Very satisfied with my visit!! And the email and text feature is great
M
4 years ago
Fast and simple!!
This was the best visit we ever had. Dr was flexible with my needs and was quick and simple at completing the required treatment. Faster than an appointment at the clinic. Very happy this time!
R
4 years ago
Quick and easy
Very good experience!!!
M
4 years ago
abscess
First I had to wait 2 weeks with an abscess tooth. Which is outrageous.Then I told Tara(or what ever her name was) over the phone I had no insurance. She never mentioned I'd have to pay cash for my appointment. (I am a senior on a fixed income) They took an x-ray of tooth & the dentist gave me 2 minutes of time if that. To say that I had to have oral surgery. In Alex. They could not tell me if I would have to pay cash for that appointment also. I do not have the cash to lay out. If you are sending a patient to another place you should be able to help with some information about the place. Why could Apple Tree pull my last tooth I had taken out right at the office??? But now have to go to another Town to have teeth pulled. All I can say is this whole experience was just terrible. I will never tell anyone to go to this dentist.
B
4 years ago
Friendly Professional Service with a Smile
I am always pleased with the staff at Apple Tree Dental. Front desk ladies are courteous and friendly. Oral hygienists are kind caring and thorough. And I always know when I'll be returning.
S
4 years ago
Love this place staff is very friendly I got a tooth pull and they were so kind and nice about it the whole time.
B
4 years ago
kind and caring.
P
4 years ago
Very nice people and enjoyed being there even if I had a tooth pulled.
P
4 years ago
All staff gave a feeling of courtesy, caring, concern and professionalism. I have no hesitation to come back here again and again.
S
4 years ago
Great Job!
Going to the dentist is never an enjoyable experience, but today is was. The hygienist was wonderful as was the Dr! Thanks!