Apple Tree Dental - Fergus Falls

Dentist

2001 W. Lincoln Ave.

Suite # 33

Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

appletreedental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
The service was really good. The dentist and dental hygienist were professional and friendly. The hygienist kept checking to make sure I was doing okay when she was cleaning my teeth, and she was easy to talk to. My son had the same hygienist and he had a good experience, even though he is always really nervous when he goes in to his appointment. She was so good with him!
R
3 months ago
Top notch care
The dentist I had was great, he was relaxed and not in a rush, he checked my jaws and throat at the end of exam. My hygienist is always on top of it, and talks to me about, if I am ready, to quit smoking, and any other concerns I may have.
H
3 months ago
Excellent with children
My twin boys received the BEST service at their teeth cleaning appointment. One of my boys is very anxious when he has dental appointments and Brittany was amazing! She has made the MOST progress with him and he actually enjoyed his experience! Now we can actually look forward to our next teeth cleaning! THANK YOU!
C
3 months ago
Perfect as always!
Super impressed with this facility.
P
3 months ago
I had a molar filling put in , and I was in and out of there in 20 minutes. The dentist Had a great sense of humor, which put me at ease.
K
3 months ago
Friendly and Helpful
It was a friendly staff and they were helpful in helping me see what my insurance would cover and how they could help me. Waiting room is small, but hey you have the whole rest of the Mall to wait in.
L
3 months ago
Filling
My husband was so happy -It looks wonderful as it’s his front tooth
P
3 months ago
Thanks for getting me in quickly!
I needed to get a filling replaced and was extremely happy with how quickly I was able to get in.
R
4 months ago
Wonderful quality of service, professional, friendly!
I had doctors appointments before my dental appointment. Fall road construction into Fergus Falls. Thought I was late but as soon as I came through the door, they took me right away for a teeth cleaning. About 15 min. less than hour 'cause of new teeth cleaner. They even called to see if I'd be there. They did great. I have to remember to take antibiotics for 2 years 'cause of hip surgery in March 2019.
D
4 months ago
you got me in same day to check for infection.which was good because I had 1.took the meds & it is better.thanks for getting me in so soon.very happy with how you take care of my whole family!