Apple Tree Dental - Fergus Falls

Dentist

2001 W. Lincoln Ave.

Suite # 33

Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

appletreedental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
I am always happy with the care I receive.
G
2 months ago
I cannot think of a better dental facility that is as thorough and professional as Apple Tree Dental.
C
2 months ago
Top notch dental experience
I had a cleaning done today, and they were very informative about *why* flossing is so important (without lecturing me) and explained to me in depth why an extraction is necessary. Both the hygienist and the dentist were kind and professional. My teeth feel nice and clean too. :)
D
2 months ago
Always leave satisfied
Continual greatness from the staff at Apple Tree Dental!
S
3 months ago
So very comfortable
I am so pleased with my dental visit today at Apple Tree Dental. They all really made me feel at ease and comfortable, and it was the best dental cleaning experience I've ever had. The dentist was awesome; extremely gentle and kind, yet very professional. I would recommend Apple Tree to everyone. Even if you have to go on a waiting list, it would be worth the wait. Thank you Apple Tree Dental!
J
3 months ago
Highly recommended place
Very clean and great staff. The dentist that filled my cavity today was very gentle when he was doing his job. He didn't tell me his name but that doesn't effect my rating.
N
3 months ago
Very Friendly & Caring
I just started going to Apple Tree Dental & I can say, it’s probably the best dentist in Fergus Falls. You guys care about the well-being of the patient & you always make sure there’s no pain!
J
3 months ago
Amazing supportive staff
I came in not knowing what to do about pulling a tooth. I was given all options and directed on what I wanted to do with full support from the dentist and hygienist. Nothing but support in my wishes with all the information they had given me without even being asked! I was very pleased!
M
3 months ago
Great place for families
High quality service, professional and very friendly helpful staff
S
3 months ago
Friendly, Knowledgeable, Thorough
While I didn’t have any actual work done today, I had a great consultation about several options available to me. Each was described in detail with recommendations for my situation. I left understanding not only the procedures, but how much I could expect to pay for it. Very appreciative!