Apple Tree Dental - Fergus Falls

Dentist

2001 W. Lincoln Ave.

Suite # 33

Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

appletreedental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Friendly, Knowledgeable, Thorough
While I didn’t have any actual work done today, I had a great consultation about several options available to me. Each was described in detail with recommendations for my situation. I left understanding not only the procedures, but how much I could expect to pay for it. Very appreciative!
N
3 months ago
Amazing!
This is our second visit. They treated my son amazing. Just like the first time. I would recommend them to anyone!
M
3 months ago
Awsome
They were s now to get me in last minute when I had company locations Thank you very much
J
4 months ago
Excellent staff
J
4 months ago
Good interaction with child
I enjoy apple tree because they are good with kids.
N
4 months ago
Wonderful experieince!
This was our first visit to Apple Tree Dental. Wonderful experience! The staff was warm and friendly and treated my son wonderfully! He asked me when we left if this could be his new dentist. Apple Tree will become our family's new dentist!
K
5 months ago
Been going for a few years and always been satisfied and can always squeeze me in being I drive from Fargo
M
5 months ago
Great place
Staff was very friendly and clarified all the concerns I had. Felt very comfortable!
C
5 months ago
High quality service!!
My son is 7 yo and is in the spectrum of the autism, they are amazing with him, really bad patient, they are a blessing to us, thank you apple tree
M
5 months ago
Extraction
I went to apple tree dental In Fergus today Had a tooth pulled Painless I had gone to woodland in wafena very rude painful cleaning Apple tree was by far the best from cleaning to the extraction I will refer anyone there