Apple Tree Dental - Fergus Falls

Dentist

2001 W. Lincoln Ave.

Suite # 33

Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

appletreedental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 months ago
Friendly staff
My family and I enjoy each visit to the dentist. The staff are always friendly and professional. They do a wonderful job. A+ in my book.
S
5 months ago
Friendly and professional
Every time I go to apple tree, I don't feel picked on or embarrassed for my teeth. They are super friendly and professional. Easy to talk to and just a fun bunch!
M
5 months ago
Very friendly and awesome with my kids
My three year old was so scared but they were so good with her and made her feel comfortable and have fun!
W
5 months ago
Service with a smile!
I was very happy with my service at Apple Tree Dental. I had cracked a tooth and was able to get in the next day. Weather was bad so I stopped in early to see if I could get in sooner. Dr. was involved in an extensive procedure but the girls told me they would contact me if he finished early. Left to kill some time and shortly got a call that he could see me. Saved me at least an hour. The staff is always friendly and accommodating. :)
M
6 months ago
Professional
Please don't a assume we want our teeth pulled. Are there other options?
S
6 months ago
The very best of dental service for my Granddaughter
My 7 year old Granddaughter loves this place, and she was terrified of any dentist before coming here. She has PTSD internalized which was partially due to extremely horrific episodes of being totally restrained by a local children's dentist when she was 3 - 4 years old. It had truly traumatized her. The patience and kindness of the Appletree staff has been remarkable in helping my Granddaughter to trust and be comfortable with the whole dental experience. She even says she loves the dentist and hygienist, and all the staff. She left there today so happy and bubbly, it is such a blessing to have Apple Tree Dental in her life. Thank you all from her and me too!
J
7 months ago
Friendly staff
Everyone was very friendly! I've never felt more comfortable at the dentist before!
C
7 months ago
Very very professional and the dentist did an excellent at doing the extractions this morning.Listened to me when I said I had pain when doing part of the extraction so he numbed the area up some more.
S
7 months ago
Very friendly
Everyone is always very friendly. I bring my kids here also and they are very good with them. They offer the "laughing gas" at every appt. and if they dont need it then they dont make the kids use it. Very willing to work with you on rescheduling if needed.
S
7 months ago
Wonderful service. Very professional.
I am very pleased with the service I received on December 19. I would definitely recommend this business to others.