Apple Tree Dental - Fergus Falls

Dentist

2001 W. Lincoln Ave.

Suite # 33

Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Open Today By Appointment

appletreedental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
8 months ago
Great Experience
I had a tooth extracted at Apple Tree. The nerve block was excellently done and did not have to re-blocked at any point. There was no discomfort and Dr. Ashok was very informative and walked me through each step of the procedure in a very calm manner.
M
8 months ago
Excellent service
My daughter was very comfortable with the dentist. They were quick, professional and very caring. Great place! I would highly recommend Apple Tree Dental 😊
V
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
Professional and friendly service and staff! We always enjoy going in for cleanings and dental repair.
S
8 months ago
my appointment was on time and the hygienist was very very very good.
A
8 months ago
Very friendly
Very good staff!
M
9 months ago
My 7 year old son approves!
At our previous Dental office, my son didn't want to open his mouth for regular exam. So when he said that "Brittany from Appletree" was very nice I though I better set up an appointment with this person before he changes his mind. (He met her during an exam offered to first graders at his elementary school). He was right! She was very friendly and very patient with my son. In fact, when I went back into the room after his cleaning was complete, my son had a big smile on his face and said "Appletree is my new Dentist office, Mom!" What more could a Mom/Dad want to hear? :) We will definitely be back. Thank you to everyone at Appletree Dental, Fergus Falls office, for providing such a positive experience for my son.
S
9 months ago
Nice people, quality service
I was having a problem with a tooth and was seen very quickly even though I was a new patient. Everyone was super nice and friendly. Everything was explained thoroughly and the dentist gave me my options. He did everything possible to save me money since I don't have dental insurance. He was very gentle and did a great job with the option that I chose. Thanks for a great experience.
E
9 months ago
Appletree is the absolute best place to go to for your dental needs. Always welcomed with a smile and a friendly hello. Today I had my cleaning and my hygienist Shelle was Sooo Amazing and Wendy did my x Ray's with great conversation and the Dentist is Incredible. I deal with horrible anxiety to the dentist but they help me in every way possible to help me feel comfortable. Thank you Sooo much to All staff for your Awesome hardwork and for your kindness and friendship.
V
9 months ago
Friendly staff
My family and I enjoy each visit to the dentist. The staff are always friendly and professional. They do a wonderful job. A+ in my book.
S
9 months ago
Friendly and professional
Every time I go to apple tree, I don't feel picked on or embarrassed for my teeth. They are super friendly and professional. Easy to talk to and just a fun bunch!