Apple Tree Dental - Hawley

Dentist

520 Main St.

Hawley, MN 56549

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
I had 2 students from the U of MN. They did an excellent job explaining what they were going to do and what to expect. Also explaining what they were checking for and why. Expressed how important and what little time it would take to floss every night and use mouthwash. Did a great job practicing the prevention of spreading germs. Wiped down the x-ray machine after every use. My personal opinion is I would return to them every time. Great job girls and thank you.
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome Dental Office!!
We love Apple Tree Dental! Very friendly front desk staff and amazing hygienists and dentists! They are very great to work with!
C
1 month ago
Friendly and understanding staff.
Wonderful and very understanding treatment.
R
1 month ago
Appletree dental was fast, professional & polite. They were very helpful with my bill also.
R
1 month ago
Very impressed with the high quality service. Staff is friendly. Performed my tooth repair in a very professional manner. Very pleased with my experience with this dental office. Would recommend this office to others.
M
2 months ago
Today's visit was good
I totally understand mistakes happen with schedual but i was not happy with that letter i got months ago. Today both the assistant and dr were great when taking the tooth out.
D
2 months ago
My mistake
I ended up showing up a week early for my scheduled appointment. It waz my mistake. They were kind enough to work me in anyway. They are all the nicest and great service.
K
2 months ago
Got in the same day for a toothache, friendly and helpful.
J
2 months ago
Family friendly
We have been going here for about 5yrs. And we’ve never had a bad experience. They are always friendly and professional. They take the time to explain and work with you especially when it comes to insurance. My kids actually like going to the dentist since we started going here. I would definitely recommend them.
S
2 months ago
Great service
I loved how Jen cleaned my teeth..very friendly & professional staff . Excellent service that's why me & my whole family come here.