Apple Tree Dental - Hawley

Dentist

520 Main St.

Hawley, MN 56549

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Awesome people @ Hawley Dental!
From the Gals at the front desk who will do what it takes to get you in with a smile. A family like atmosphere goes right on to the back with all the Dentist, all the assistants and everyone in between! I had to have dentures. Dr Dan started the ball rolling. To do that I had to have many teeth removed, uppers, lowers and front teeth, and the rest fixed, they made it painless because they know what they were doing. A tall order and after a few trips my remaining teeth looked like new and my dentures fit and work like when I was 18. It took several dentist and many assistants and DR Dan. Everyone was great. In my 64 yrs I have never met such a group of talented and friendly men and women. I have been to other dentist in my younger days, but none like the one in Hawley. Denny
C
5 days ago
They were great and made sure tour visit was comfortable as could be
C
6 days ago
Awesome
L
3 weeks ago
As enjoyable as a trip to the dentist can be . . .
Friendly staff and Doctors provided freindly service, excellent pain control, and timely attention.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Staff!!!!
We always have a good experience here. Great people!
D
1 month ago
Great Job
They were very professional and did a great job!
R
1 month ago
Wonderful staff
The staff here is amazing. The receptionist’s are always kind and helpful. I went here in the past and was unimpressed with my dentist, that dentist has left now, and my new dentist is the best I’ve ever had. They have also done a great job with my toddlers. They were patient with them and made the experience as positive as possible.
J
1 month ago
Good service, friendly, and quick
Didn't have to wait too long to get into our four appointments. Friendly staff, and good with my children. Thanks
J
1 month ago
Great service and professional staff
Steff the hygienist was very polite and friendly and professional. Dr. Anderson was also very friendly and nice and professional. I would recommend Dr. Anderson to anyone!
S
1 month ago
Very professional & Friendly
I am very pleased with how comfortable my children feel during thier Dental visits . Neela has always been so kind & im grateful for all the staff members . I highly recommend this Dental office. Everyone here is so friendly