Apple Tree Dental - Hawley

Dentist

520 Main St.

Hawley, MN 56549

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Always try to help but always very busy.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly dentists
The dentists were very friendly and informative. The only problem was that another patient in the waiting area seemed to be filming me as I waited- she was FaceTiming with her (presumed) boyfriend, and kept turning the camera towards me and whispering. It was super creepy.
K
3 weeks ago
Fast, Friendly and polite, great with kids
Katilin and Joann did a great job with my son. He was a little nervous to start but they took him back and he was done so fast and came out with a smile (after a filling was done). Keep up the good work ladies! The girls at the front dest were fabulous as well, very polite and friendly.
J
1 month ago
Always professional & so great with children !!😃 We appreciate coming to your office
J
1 month ago
Very professional, extremely friendly
We have always been very happy with all the employees (dentists, hygienists, assistants and office staff) at Apple Tree Dental!! It's makes all of our dental needs very good!!
J
1 month ago
Excellent, friendly, efficient and comfortable!
Apple Tree Dental is a real asset to the community, and to many others outside it. Over the years they have never failed to provide me with a high standard of dental care.
C
1 month ago
Precise attention of patient care
Your organization has been one of few extending honest service to needy especially in dental care with high end professional services at an affordable costs. I am extremely happy with care I received! - Chandrakant Patel
C
1 month ago
Cleaning/checkup
Every thing went fine and everyone was nice.
K
2 months ago
High Quality Care
I have been going to Apple Tree Dental for about 15 years or so. Today I had two cavities filled and I am extremely happy with the results. Apple Tree Dental is very good at what they do and they really do care about their patients. Their staff members at all levels are dependable, caring and supportive. I am grateful for the dental services I have received throughout the years. I would recommend their services to anyone.
D
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Apple Tree Dental has high quality service from the reception desk to the chair. I have a low pain tolerance when it comes to dental work...I was treated very kindly and very carefully, I so appreciate this! We will soon be moving to Wahpeton North Dakota... I plan to stay with Apple Tree Dental because of their excellent service!