Apple Tree Dental - Hawley

Dentist

520 Main St.

Hawley, MN 56549

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
very efficient fast and friendly
I had a tooth pulled today.it was fast and painless. The dentist made me very comfortable. He had a great sense of humor.
A
1 week ago
Great Care, Friendly atmosphere, professional
The hygienist Stephanie was wonderful! She is very friendly and made the hole dental experience pleasant. Dr. Tom Anderson did my exam and he was very thorough and informative. The front desk staff is always a pleasure when I am there!
D
2 weeks ago
Always treated well at Apple Tree Dental.
Friendly staff . We always feel we getting the best care.
B
3 weeks ago
Very Patient with Our Daughter
The Apple Tree staff was very accommodating and the dentist that saw my daughter was very kind and patient. She was nervous about the appointment, but he was very calming and caring. Thank you!
T
4 weeks ago
Outstanding! Friendly, professional, caring
Amazing over all staff. Well informative very caring and friendly.
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly
Although they are always booked months- way out, if you are a regular client and consistent in your scheduled cleanings they help u get in asap as necassary for your other dental needs. My son had a cleaning wednesday, and was seen the following Wednesday to fill the cavities. The staff is always super friendly.
K
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I was pleased with my dental appointment which is pretty standard. The staff, hygienists and dentists are good at their jobs and very good with the patients.
K
1 month ago
Noah said he had a great experience getting his teeth cleaned.
K
1 month ago
Great Place!
I was having pain in my tmj joint...didn't know if it was tooth or jaw. Dr. Christensen got me in the same day, provided excellent care and called me himself to see how I was doing the next day. Love Appletree <3
K
1 month ago
Great With Kids!
Kayla did a fabulous job with my two little boys who were nervous about their first time at the dentist. Dr. Garret did a great job as well.