Apple Tree Dental - Hawley

Dentist

520 Main St.

Hawley, MN 56549

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Great staff! Very friendly and professional. 0
R
1 week ago
We had a nice experience today, my child had 2 baby teeth pulled and she was not one bit afraid. I am very pleased at how all the staff and doctors are so kind and helpful to young children. Thank you from all of us.
L
1 week ago
Professional and Honest
I don’t like going to the dentist, but these guys made me feel welcome. They did not make me feel bad for not brushing or flossing like I should. They also gave me a options on what to do for my missing teeth. Over all great experience and will definitely go back for more care!
L
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very respectful and I felt very comfortable with the Assistant and dentist. I want to let dr lin know that he did an remstksb lk e job today and t pulling my teeth cause it never hurt and he told me everything he was doing.
A
3 weeks ago
EXTREMELY FRIENDLY STAFF!!!
I had to go to the dentist for a tooth emergency, but I couldn't help but smile almost the whole time I was there! Such a great, friendly staff! They made me feel relaxed, and I was confident that I was in good hands! They also were very accommodating and made me an appointment for the same day that I called! Thanks for making my dental experience such a pleasure!
R
1 month ago
I really like Apple Tree Dental, all the staff are so kind and patient. And also very gentle with the kids.
H
1 month ago
did not have to wait and the people were helpful friendly and caring my appointment card said one hour and i was done in one hour and out the door
K
1 month ago
No longer nervous!
My experience with Apple Tree Dental was great! I hadn't been to the dentist in several years and was very nervous. My exam and cleaning went very well and the office staff was beyond helpful setting up the appointments I need for further work. I was put very much at ease and have no anxiety about future appointments.
M
1 month ago
Family Friendly!
Always have a wonderful experience with a great staff and fast service it makes appointments with 4 young kids go smoothly! :)
L
1 month ago
Love this place even though I avoided the dentist for decades!
I love to walk in the door. Everyone is so friendly and kind. I had a terrible dental infection and Dr. Lin went over and beyond the call of duty to meet me early and get me started on antibiotics. I was able to get better quickly, and then found out part of my headache and sleep problems were due to my teeth grinding. Dr Lin co-ordintated with my ENT specialist, to make sure to get the best treatment options and get my insurance to cover. I now have a dental guard that helps me sleep and reduces my facial pain significantly. I recommend Appletree to anyone, especially if you have been avoiding dental care due to fear of the pain. This is a fantastic place to go!