Apple Tree Dental - Hawley

Dentist

520 Main St.

Hawley, MN 56549

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Always great services
Friendly and professional staff from the moment you walk in. They always explain the services you will be receiving before they start. We've been going to Appletree for many years and have always been pleased. Thank you!
C
3 weeks ago
Very caring and comfortable environment, professional and friendly staff
Hate the Dentist but at least at AppleTree I feel at ease and as comfortable as one can be at the dentist!
M
4 weeks ago
Jen, who cleaned my teeth was friendly and gentle. It was a positive experience. The only complaint was that my appointment started 20 minuets late.
J
1 month ago
The staff is always friendly .From reception to assistants to the dentist. I am always greeted. I was engaged in conversation with the assistant while prepping me for the dentist. When the dentist came in she introduced herself and was very professional.
T
1 month ago
I had my teeth cleaned today, the hygienist did a wonderful job she was very gentle but thorough. And she was very very friendly! I would definitely recommend apple tree Dental to all my friends and family.
R
1 month ago
5 star service
P
1 month ago
High quality service and very friendly
They always make me feel so welcomed there! Ive been going to Apple Tree since I can remember and Ill never change, they are all amazing!
J
2 months ago
Great experience
Kayla did a wonderful job with my cleaning. She was very attentive and it was actually really relaxing!
L
2 months ago
Great Work AppleTree!
Jana the Hygenist, was awesome to work with...very professional and kind. Dr. Steve was awesome too! Great care and quick!
J
2 months ago
Professional and quick
My son did very well, for his second trip to the dentist. They were very good with him, and appreciated how she interacted with him, got the job done. Thanks!!