Apple Tree Dental - Hawley

Dentist

520 Main St.

Hawley, MN 56549

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great service very friendly
They listened to the problem they explained thourowly wat was gunna happen they took all proper measure of protection considering the circumstances we are all in
J
3 weeks ago
As always the staff were informative, prompt and did a good job. A very friendly atmosphere.
K
2 months ago
Kind, quality service!
Took my daughter to get some fillings, it was her first experience and it went so smoothly!
A
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Speedy, and Friendly!
Apple Tree Dental in Hawley is an amazing place. They are so friendly and work well with kids. We didn't have to wait long for our appointments. The staff there genuinely cares about their patients. My girls love going there.
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Front desk lady was really friendly. Great experience.
P
3 months ago
GREAT
Great service was told everything that needed to be done and got my appointments do them.Definitly recomend Apple Tree
S
3 months ago
Good experience.
T
3 months ago
Great Dentist
Great Dentist, well informed. Secretaries could come off a little friendlier than they do. I understand people get busy and are swamped but you shouldn’t feel intimidated walking into a dental office.
S
3 months ago
Absolutely would recommend
Staff are very nice and understanding would recommend to anyone!!
L
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Good dental hygienist and Dentist. The scheduling for my U-Care covered byte wing ex rays is causing non coverage because of 12 month timing. I'd appreciate more consideration for this non necessary cost for me.