Apple Tree Dental - Hawley

Dentist

520 Main St.

Hawley, MN 56549

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Friendly, quick, easy to get into.
I needed to get my 18 month old son into a peds dentist per his PCP’s recommendation & instead of being several stressful phone calls and missed work as I anticipated, I was able to get a next day appt with Apple Tree in Hawley and we were in and out for the appt within 15 minutes! He did so well & the experience was nowhere near the stress I anticipated with a toddler. Thank you!!
N
2 days ago
I was glad you let me raise my hand and let me have my gramma
L
6 days ago
Professional and friendly.
They were very friendly, respectful and high quality. They were very easy going with my sensitive teeth. Thank you.
M
7 days ago
Painless
I was so pleased with my service today!! My filling was on a back molar and way back in my mouth. The dentist and assistant were so kind, patience and painless. They did a great job!!
V
1 week ago
Friendly
every worker was very friendly and seemed genuinely happy to be there. Very professional and helpful.
B
1 week ago
I had a very good check up today at Apple Tree dental. It was my first visit and everyone was very friendly and polite. Thank you for being there for me.
C
1 week ago
Great service all around
The Dentist and Dental Assistant were quick, thorough, and very friendly. They eased my “anti-dentite” anxiety every step of the way!
H
2 weeks ago
No not recommend for any sort of special needs child
Are not very patient or willing to work with any sort of special needs child. they tried for maybe a minute and decided to refer us to a place an hour away instead.
Response from Apple Tree Dental - Hawley
Please call our office to discuss your concerns. 218-483-1038 Thank you
T
3 weeks ago
Brilliant service, quality and AFFORDABLE work
Pleasant root canal, thorough explanation of the procedure, amazing people.
N
3 weeks ago
Great friendly service
Both my boys 8 and 4 in age luv coming here for there cleaning and work being done on teeth...Everyone there very friendly and encouraging also make it fun for them to get a prize at the end of the visit...keep up the awesome work!!!