Apple Tree Dental - Hawley

Dentist

520 Main St.

Hawley, MN 56549

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Good service, timely and professional staff
Hi, Kadie had a cracked baby tooth which had abscessed, they quickly decided on the course of action (to pull it out), conferred with me and got it quickly done. The visit was on time and everyone was happy when it was done. Thank you! PS Well maybe not Kadie since she lost a tooth, but she is happy she can eat Skittles again in the future.
R
2 weeks ago
We Love Apple Tree Dental
Everyone at Apple Tree Dental in Hawley are always friendly and professional. They have always made my family feel comfortable no matter what work is being done on our teeth...especially for my kids. We have been coming here for about 10 years now and are very happy!
S
3 weeks ago
Impressed
I’ve always been a chicken when it comes to having my teeth worked on, so I am so happy to have found Apple Tree Dental in Hawley. Everyone I encountered was fantastic and provided top notch customer service. The receptionists, my hygienist and dentist were all very friendly and my appointment flowed perfectly. The procedure wasn’t bad at all and I believe I have found my place. They were even able to fit me in to the schedule to accommodate my special needs.
E
1 month ago
High quality service
Love this place your in and out and they work so well with my kids they are the best staff is friendly
L
1 month ago
Very professional..while making sure you are comfortable.With a fast and efficient job!!very friendly.👍
J
2 months ago
Awesome dentist
Ive been going to apple tree for some time. It was awesome to have a dentist who was super efficient and super nice personality. I was totally comfortable. Did not feel anything! Kuodos to the dentist. Pls dont let him go! Thx!!
S
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Kayla made me feel very comfortable, gave quick service and answered all my questions. I would love to have her do my cleaning again!
J
2 months ago
It was wonderful, got in early and got done before my appointment was to even start. The nurse and the Dr. were very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Very friendly receptionist also.
K
2 months ago
Wonderful staff that are friendly and gentle
Kayla H. saw me today and she did a wonderful job. She was very thorough and gentle to my tissues. She is very friendly and made me feel comfortable in the chair. The dental therapist Kaitlin did my exam and she was wonderful as well. She made sure to evaluate each tooth and completed a screening as well. I have come here for years and the staff has always been considerate, outgoing and friendly.
M
2 months ago
Kayla is so nice and does a great job.