Apple Tree Dental - Hawley

Dentist

520 Main St.

Hawley, MN 56549

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
16 hours ago
I like
Like how fast and good job they did.and I will go back there for my appointment
V
3 days ago
friendly
everyone was very helpful...asked if my teeth were bothering me...very impressed !
E
2 weeks ago
Very kind and prompt.
J
2 weeks ago
Cleaning and Check up
I arrived early and got called in early. Had a very thorough cleaning by Stephanie and in-depth examination by Dr. Anderson. No sense of urgency or rushing me through. Both are so polite and professional. Dr. Anderson has been my dentist for quite a few years now and I followed him on his move from Moorhead to Hawley.
T
2 weeks ago
Great place, great people!
The people are great, my grandson wasn't afraid at all and is looking forward to his next appt. He is 6.
M
3 weeks ago
Great.
L
3 weeks ago
The staff is friendly and professional
I arrived at the time of my appointment and waited only a short time when the hygenist called me in for the treatment. The Hygenist and Doctor were kind and explained every detail to me as they proceeded to work on the broken crown. The novacain was quite painless as I felt no pain during the procedure and after the drug wore off.
C
3 weeks ago
I liked the Doctor I had today! He knows I have problems with anxiety (especially with a crown prep) and was very VERY patient with me (ex. Telling me everything he was doing before doing it.) He even walked me back reception because I might have seemed a little shaky.
I have been a patient at Appletree for many years and have been treated with respect and kindness at all appointments, even though I only have Medicare and MA for insurance. Not all physicians/nurses/receptionist do that at other institutions.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly professional and very good.
I had my wisdom teeth pulled, and they were amazing, it was quick, painless and very straightforward. I was nervous but the oral surgeon made me feel very comfortable the entire time.
A
1 month ago
Honest! Excellant service! Got me in the same day!
Saw Dr. Lin. Best dentist i think I've seen. Very honest. Ive been to 3 other places in the last year or so, and he took care of everything , didn't exaggerate what needed to be done. Excellent people skills. Would highly recommended, especially for children due to his. pleasant nature!Fantastic dentist!!!