Apple Tree Dental - Hawley

Dentist

520 Main St.

Hawley, MN 56549

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Friendly and organized
I love the electronic confirmations and reminders. Everyone there is so friendly and happy. I love everything about this place!
S
7 days ago
Friendly
Very great. Got in right away. Very understanding and caring.
D
2 weeks ago
clean teeth
I had an appointment today for a check-up and cleaning, very short wait time and thorough efficient cleaning. The gal who cleaned my teeth was very friendly and talkative, which made me very comfortable.
M
2 weeks ago
I showed up a whole week before my appointment by mistake, the staff understood and fit me in.
R
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
Was very satisfied. I have a few sensitive teeth and they didn’t even bother me at all today. She did an awesome job
R
2 weeks ago
The dentist is very kind friendly, I feel so happy with my3 yr olds checkup and cleaning
S
3 weeks ago
Staff were nice and helpful. Appreciate the dentist as he has great experience, knowledge and skills.
T
4 weeks ago
Friendly
They re wonderful to work me in last min appt bec my filling fella off they worked me inatmo time. Friendly ppl there
J
1 month ago
High quality service, very professional and put my nerves at ease!
First, I'd like to start by saying that I'm absolutely terrified of the dentist. I left and came back twice because I was so scared of getting my tooth pulled. This happened to be my second visit with AppleTree Dental and from the moment you walk in the door and when you leave, you are treated friendly, respectfully and professionally. They definitely have an amazing staff on board, I hope that doesn't change before I get to my work done. Dr. Steven Lin and his assistant were awesome with me, very kind and patient. Definitely a positive experience and I am one happy customer. Finally, I would highly recommend Apple Tree Dental. They are so friendly and professional. They definitely put my nerves at ease and made me feel so comfortable.
J
1 month ago
Friendly good experience
Made me feel comfortable with my nerves about getting my fillings definitely went way better then what I was expecting it was going to be like .