Apple Tree Dental - Hawley

Dentist

520 Main St.

Hawley, MN 56549

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Very professional and high quality service
They really care about each patient and take the time to explain how to correctly brush your teeth. They are also great about keeping a close eye on things.
T
2 months ago
My Appointment
My Appointment went great. Not only no cavities... But the tech and dentist were very thruo and kind to work with. I used to hate going to dentist 😫 But now going to Apple Tree is like visiting a friend.
E
2 months ago
Excellent
Excellent fast and professional
A
2 months ago
Kind, professional, stress free
My visit to Apple Tree Dental was stress free, the staff was kind & friendly. They took time to answer my questions, but we’re also very efficient so I could get back to my day quickly after my appointment. Love that they provide reminder emails & texts to help keep me organized. Highly recommend.
D
2 months ago
Very professional
They worked very well with granddaughter made her very comfortable.
J
2 months ago
From the first time I walked thru your doors, I have always been treated with respect. Your staff makes me feel at home. I’ve been so impressed that I have told friends & family about Apple Tree. Thanks for making me feel important. Your friend Jean Arechigo
C
3 months ago
Very pleasant and treat respectfully
D
3 months ago
I'm amazed at how quick and efficient they were, very satisfy thx...
P
3 months ago
Great over-all experience every time!
Our visits to Appletree are always a pleasant experience. The staff is professional yet friendly. I've had extensive work done here and always feel confident that my needs will be met completely. I recommend Appletree to anyone, any age.
K
3 months ago
I've been going here for years and I think they do a very good job
I've been going to Apple Tree Dental in Hawley for years. I think they do a good job. I like the staff, the dental hygienists and the dentists. I've had very good experiences with them.