Apple Tree Dental - Hawley

Dentist

520 Main St.

Hawley, MN 56549

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 months ago
GREAT
Great service was told everything that needed to be done and got my appointments do them.Definitly recomend Apple Tree
S
5 months ago
Good experience.
T
5 months ago
Great Dentist
Great Dentist, well informed. Secretaries could come off a little friendlier than they do. I understand people get busy and are swamped but you shouldn’t feel intimidated walking into a dental office.
S
5 months ago
Absolutely would recommend
Staff are very nice and understanding would recommend to anyone!!
L
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Good dental hygienist and Dentist. The scheduling for my U-Care covered byte wing ex rays is causing non coverage because of 12 month timing. I'd appreciate more consideration for this non necessary cost for me.
S
5 months ago
Great!
I have come here a few times and everyone is great! Dr Andersen and Julie are very thorough and gentle and very fast! They take the time to explain everything to you and don't make you feel pressured. Very pleased!
J
6 months ago
I have been going to apple tree for a few yrs and so do my children and we r very pleased with going and to care that is given to us..and all our questions are answered and never just rushed threw..they care about there patients..I have recommended them to many ppl and they also love going as well
A
6 months ago
Great as always
The kids love it here. Always so friendly and great with the kids. Easy to set appointment and at times convenient for you.
M
6 months ago
Appointment was fast and efficient.
H
6 months ago
Jen is always great with Tyler